Best Western Plus Steeplegate Inn

100 W 76th Street, Davenport, Iowa, 52806-1339, United States
based on 613 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Steeplegate Inn

Welcome home to an award-winning hotel that sets the standard for cleanliness, customer service and decor. Located not far from the Mississippi River, this Davenport, IA hotel boasts a fantastic location and the friendliest staff in the Quad Cities. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Steeplegate Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 613 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 23%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 1%
Rating

vickiesguy, wrote review 09/12/2019

No Satisfaction

First off I would like to say that up until last Saturday night, I was ok staying at this property...now not so sure. I may have to take my companies business elsewhere. I checked in Saturday December... more

Owner Response
Marsha H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Steeplegate Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I am so sorry that all of the traffic near your room prevented you from enjoying your stay with us. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. We truly appreciate your loyalty to or property. Sincerely, Marsha Front Desk Manager
Rating

jeffrosinski, wrote review 07/12/2019

I wish all hotel stays were so nice.

Could not ask for more, nice clean place, great staff, indoor pool with hot tub and pool table, fast and easy internet, great Breakfest, near highway. I wish every hotel stay was as nice, maybe it’s a... more

Owner Response
Marsha H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Steeplegate Inn, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had an exceptional stay with us. I hope that your travels bring you back to the area again soon, we would love to welcome you back. Sincerely Marsha Front Desk Manageer
Rating

codykidd84, wrote review 26/11/2019

Great experience

My semi broke down so I stayed at this location from Friday night to Monday morning. The front desk was extremely helpful and kind throughout. The shuttle service they provided exceeded my expectati... more

Owner Response
Marsha H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Steeplegate Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had a great experience with all of the services and amenities we offer. I will be sure to share your compliments with all of the staff. Sincerely, Marsha Front Desk Manager
Rating

Geoffrey C, wrote review 22/11/2019

The Staff here is fantastic! They're always friendly.

Everytime I stay here, the staff goes out of their way to make me comfortable. The amenities are great. The rooms are large and usually, very clean. Its pretty quiet most of the time. And the grounds ... more

Owner Response
Marsha H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Steeplegate Inn, responded to this review
We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Davenport. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you and take care. Sincerely, Marsha Front Desk Manager
Rating

jamestM4339AA, wrote review 08/11/2019

Great Stay

Great Stay. As a company man we stay it this hotel every time we are in the location. Great parking for our big trucks and it right down the road from a store. Witch is walking distance. The breakfa... more

Owner Response
Marsha H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Steeplegate Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Sincerely, Marsha Front Desk Manager