• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located just off of I-215 and Eastern, Best Western Plus St Rose Parkway Hotel sits in the middle of prestigious Seven Hills, Anthem and Silverado Ranch neighborhoods. Our neighbors include the highly acclaimed St Rose Hospital and brand new office buildings, occupied by the areas best doctors, lawyers, bankers and developers to name just a few.

Due to its prime location in Henderson, the guests at Best Western Plus enjoy a variety of delicious restaurants and entertainment. Surrounded by both quick style and more formal dining as well as movie theaters and gaming locations, guest will find plenty of dining, shopping and entertainment options a short drive away. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3041 Saint Rose Pkwy
Henderson
Nevada
89052-3839
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 89052-3839

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3041 Saint Rose Pkwy
Henderson
Nevada
89052-3839
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Boulder CIty, NV

  • 100 mile(s) from Laughlin

  • 100 mile(s) from Kingman

  • 150 mile(s) from Barstow, CA

  • 270 mile(s) from Los Angeles, CA

  • 450 mile(s) from Reno, NV

  • 1 mile(s) from Cashman Equipment

  • .5 mile(s) from St. Rose Hospital

  • .1 mile(s) from Health South

  • .5 mile(s) from UNV School of Medicine

  • 6 mile(s) from Belite/Blossom

  • .4 mile(s) from Blue Earth

  • 3 mile(s) from Henderson Exec Airport

  • 5 mile(s) from Krispy Kreme

  • 4 mile(s) from Lifestyle Lift

  • .2 mile(s) from Siena Hills Convelesance

  • 3 mile(s) from My Shape Lipo

  • .25 mile(s) from Tommy's

  • 5 mile(s) from Atkins Global

  • 2 mile(s) from Levi's

  • 2 mile(s) from Fed Ex

  • 4 mile(s) from Southwest Gas

  • 5 mile(s) from Palm Mortuary

  • 8 mile(s) from Vadateck

  • 8 mile(s) from Hankins Plastic Surgery

  • 8 mile(s) from Tourco University

  • 1 mile(s) from Univ Nev School of Med

  • 10 mile(s) from College of Southern Nev

  • 5 mile(s) from Touro University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1035 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 602
Rating: 4 303
Rating: 3 79
Rating: 2 40
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Surprisingly this was a lovely hotel!

09/12/2018 susanrN7354TM, Chandler, Arizona

Not one thing to complain about. Decor lovely. Bed comfy. Room cleaning. Internet fast. View gorgeous. Breakfast was free and good. We arrived very early for our reservation and they graciously... more

Owner Response
MayaF376, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Hi susanrN7354TM, Thank you for proving a wonderful review. We are thrilled your stay was enjoyable. Have a wonderful holiday, and we hope we see you again soon.
Rating

Crappy internet

30/11/2018 cjfog92, Ellington, Connecticut

The internet here is horrible, it’s like slow dial up. You get kicked off a lot. Breakfast ok but no meat. They do offer almond milk. Bathroom is so dark it’s like showering in a cave. Tiles in bathro... more

Owner Response
MayaF376, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Hello cjfog92: First let me apologize for your disappointing experience at our property. I did follow up with my WIFI provider to confirm all ports were in fact working properly, and did a speed test. I's sorry that you had been experiencing the uncleanliness in the breakfast area, I am shocked that my staff allowed to it to get that way. I have currently checked all the chairs, and under the table tops and there are currently no hairs hanging from them. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Hopefully in the near future you will give us another opportunity to WOW you. Happy Holidays!
Rating

Great staff

29/11/2018 tinkerbell328, Kenosha, Wisconsin

Very pleasant, clean hotel with a great staff. Could use a few small improvements for creature comforts. Wish they had USB ports in the room, and would have liked a charging outlet by the bed, rather ... more

Owner Response
MayaF376, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Hi tinkerbell328, Thanks so much for providing such a wonderful review. We are looking into installing USB ports into the room. Thanks for the suggestion.
Rating

Great Stay

28/11/2018 kellydU7726VW,

Stayed at this Best Western for 2 nights. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly & helpful. Appreciate not being charged the typical resort fee that other hotels in the Las Vegas/Henderson area charg... more

Rating

Good location in Henderson

22/11/2018 Carola-Cms-CMS,

I have stayed here many times. The rooms are clean, the hotell staff is very friendly and helpful. They pic you up from the airport and also will drive you to destinations in Henderson during your sta... more

Owner Response
MayaF376, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Hey Carola-Cms-CMS, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We appreciate when our guests share there feedback. We hope to see you again. Happy Holidays!