• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located just off of I-215 and Eastern, Best Western Plus St Rose Parkway Hotel sits in the middle of prestigious Seven Hills, Anthem and Silverado Ranch neighborhoods. Our neighbors include the highly acclaimed St Rose Hospital and brand new office buildings, occupied by the areas best doctors, lawyers, bankers and developers to name just a few.

Due to its prime location in Henderson, the guests at Best Western Plus enjoy a variety of delicious restaurants and entertainment. Surrounded by both quick style and more formal dining as well as movie theaters and gaming locations, guest will find plenty of dining, shopping and entertainment options a short drive away. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3041 Saint Rose Pkwy
Henderson
Nevada
89052-3839
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 89052-3839

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3041 Saint Rose Pkwy
Henderson
Nevada
89052-3839
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Boulder CIty, NV

  • 100 mile(s) from Laughlin

  • 100 mile(s) from Kingman

  • 150 mile(s) from Barstow, CA

  • 270 mile(s) from Los Angeles, CA

  • 450 mile(s) from Reno, NV

  • 1 mile(s) from Cashman Equipment

  • .5 mile(s) from St. Rose Hospital

  • .1 mile(s) from Health South

  • .5 mile(s) from UNV School of Medicine

  • 6 mile(s) from Belite/Blossom

  • .4 mile(s) from Blue Earth

  • 3 mile(s) from Henderson Exec Airport

  • 5 mile(s) from Krispy Kreme

  • 4 mile(s) from Lifestyle Lift

  • .2 mile(s) from Siena Hills Convelesance

  • 3 mile(s) from My Shape Lipo

  • .25 mile(s) from Tommy's

  • 5 mile(s) from Atkins Global

  • 2 mile(s) from Levi's

  • 2 mile(s) from Fed Ex

  • 4 mile(s) from Southwest Gas

  • 5 mile(s) from Palm Mortuary

  • 8 mile(s) from Vadateck

  • 8 mile(s) from Hankins Plastic Surgery

  • 8 mile(s) from Tourco University

  • 1 mile(s) from Univ Nev School of Med

  • 10 mile(s) from College of Southern Nev

  • 5 mile(s) from Touro University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1000 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 580
Rating: 4 294
Rating: 3 77
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 10
Rating

A comfortable relaxing stay.

13/05/2018 paulinegiles6, Santa Clarita, California

We really enjoy this hotel, it is clean, bright and airy. We like to book a king size suite for comfort and room to move around. Housekeeping to a great job, our room was perfect each day. The breakfa... more

Rating

Visiting Henderson

04/05/2018 Dan W, Eugene, Oregon

When I heard I was coming to Henderson on business I did some research to figure out where I wanted to stay, I don't like the strip so that wasn't an option. I found out they have a airport shuttle an... more

Rating

excellent stay and location

30/04/2018 Mike D,

We did not want to stay on the strip so I booked this hotel. We went middle of April and the weather was just right for us. We are in our seventies and could not fault this hotel for service, food sel... more

Owner Response
Maya F, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Mike D, WOW! Thank you for a such of detailed review. We are excited that you were able to experience the service that we provide. We hope that you come back and see us in the near future. All the best, Maya F.
Rating

Nice place for a short visit

25/04/2018 257donnak,

We were welcomed and registered without any problems. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. We had a early trip scheduled and gone before breakfast began. We did partake the next morning an... more

Owner Response
Maya F, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Hello 257donnak, Thanks so much for providing a wonderful review on your stay. We are thrilled that you were able to partake on the breakfast experience during your stay. We are looking into your concern regarding the exhaust. Thanks for providing your feedback. It's greatly appreciated. All the best, Maya (GM)
Rating

Just a average hotel

14/04/2018 TwoFromColumbus, Columbus, Ohio

Stayed 2 nights 4/9 and 4/10. Room was dark and lightening not the greatest. We were in room 420 which was a King suite. The pillows were terrible, worn out and not fluffy at all. Towels were also... more

Owner Response
Maya F, Manager at Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel, responded to this review
Greetings TwoFromColumbus, First let me apologize that you had a poor experience at our property. We strive to provide an excellent experience for all of our guest, and I apologize if we dropped the ball during your stay. I will be following up with my team to address your concerns. Again, we are sorry you had a unpleasant stay. All the best, Maya (GM)