• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview hotel. Enjoy the convenient location in Shoreview, just minutes from the twin cities of Minneapolis-St. Paul. Attached to the North Metro Event Center, a popular MN Wedding venue and full service banquet facility, guests of this St. Paul Minnesota hotel can simply walk to the meetings, events or tradeshows that are hosted in this 5600 square foot space that seats up to 280 people. Our dedicated events and catering team is ready to help you create the perfect event! In town on business? Whether travelers are heading to a meeting at Boston Scientific, Land OLakes, Country Financial, or Deluxe Corporation or visiting Bethel University or the University of Minnesota, location is important and St. Paul Minnesota Hotel is minutes from each of these! Guests at this St. Paul Minnesota hotel are also a short drive from many attractions such as the National Sports Center, Mall of America, Science Museum of Minnesota, and the Minnesota State Fairgrounds. Discover great shopping at the Rosedale Shopping Center, only four miles away, or catch a NHL game at the Xcel Energy Center, MN Twins game at Target Field or some football at the new U.S. Bank Stadium. Our hotel is situated just nine miles from the National Sports Center in Blaine, offering comfortable and convenient accommodations for sports teams visiting the venue. Take the free shuttle service, Monday to Friday, to the wealth of business headquarters, shops, and restaurants within a three-mile radius of the hotel. We offer a range of thoughtful amenities for work and relaxation like free high-speed internet access in every guest room, room service, a fresh bed, a fitness center and an indoor pool. Wake up to free full hot breakfast every morning. Our on-site restaurant and bar, Green Mill serves up delicious meals for lunch and dinner enjoy in the restaurant or in the comfort of your own room.

View more

Location

1000 Gramsie Road
Shoreview
Minnesota
55126-2949
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 55126-2949

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1000 Gramsie Road
Shoreview
Minnesota
55126-2949
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Arden Hills

  • 3 mile(s) from New Brighton

  • 4 mile(s) from Vadnais Heights

  • 5 mile(s) from Roseville

  • 5 mile(s) from Mounds View

  • 9 mile(s) from Blaine

  • 9 mile(s) from Saint Paul

  • 12 mile(s) from Minneapolis

  • .1 mile(s) from Deluxe Corporation, complimentary shuttle provided to this corporate location Monday through Friday.

  • .2 mile(s) from Land O'Lakes®

  • .5 mile(s) from Boston Scientific

  • 1 mile(s) from Country Financial®

  • 1 mile(s) from Deltec

  • 1 mile(s) from International Paper

  • 1 mile(s) from TSI® Inc.

  • 4 mile(s) from Medtronic

  • 5 mile(s) from Owens & Minor

  • 6 mile(s) from Wells Fargo

  • 7 mile(s) from H.B. Fuller

  • 2 mile(s) from Bethel University

  • 3 mile(s) from University of Northwestern - St. Paul

  • 7 mile(s) from Rasmussen College

  • 8 mile(s) from Hamline University

  • 10 mile(s) from University of St. Thomas

  • 11 mile(s) from University of Minnesota

  • 14 mile(s) from St. Catherine University

  • 14 mile(s) from Macalester College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 409 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 256
Rating: 4 96
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 4
Rating

A great place to stay

11/08/2019 blazinbarbarian, Pine City, Minnesota

The facility was great, very clean, very comfortable. The Green Mill restaurant attached is a great place to grab some food and a beer, and the beds are wonderful. Even the breakfast is better than ex... more

Owner Response
Tammy H, Manager at Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. It is great to hear that you found some time to enjoy the Green Mill during your visit. They have amazing food and drinks. We also love that you found some great things about your stay in the hotel. We hope you find another opportunity to return to us next time.
Rating

Consistently nice hotel

06/08/2019 adeboer17, Madison, Wisconsin

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and it has consistently been a great place for my family and I. The rooms are clean and modern, and the community facilities are always clean and well organi... more

Owner Response
Tammy H, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so thrilled that you enjoy our rooms and facilities each time you stay with us. We are so happy that you have such a positive experience with our staff, and you enjoyed what the Green Mill had to offer. We can't wait to see you again! :)
Rating

Sticky mess

17/07/2019 Lndylu2, Chicago

Let me start by saying the front desk staff is lovely, they could not have been nicer. The room left a lot to be desired. The ceiling over the beds had mold visible. The bathroom did not have a fan to... more

Owner Response
Tammy H, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview, responded to this review
I'm so sorry to hear that the room you were in did not meet your expectations. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team and we will work to improve the items you mentioned. Thank you for commenting and we so appreciate the compliments you had about our front desk team.
Rating

Business Stay

07/07/2019 Trail14753241396,

4 night stay on short notice. All of the staff was awesome! The room was immaculate and no noise from other rooms. Definitely will stay every time I am in the area. I had to leave every morning before... more

Owner Response
Tammy H, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience in our rooms, and with our staff! We can't wait to serve you again in the future!
Rating

Great location

24/05/2019 TAdvisorBuff, Thunder Bay, Canada

Love this location and proximity to two great restaurants, Green Mills and Red Robin. The hotel is excellent, great beds, good water pressure, nicely appointed rooms. Laundry is available along wit... more