• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to sunny Sebastian, Florida!

The Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites is situated midway between the Melbourne and Vero Beach areas along the east coast of Florida. This Sebastian Hotel is just a short walk away from downtown Sebastian and lots of fun and adventure. Be sure to check out and enjoy casual waterfront dining, nightly live entertainment, boating, fishing, and more just two blocks from our hotel. Come see all that Sebastian has to offer!

Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, an iron/ironing board, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. A family studio and Jacuzzi suites are also available upon request. The Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites offers a 24-hour workout facility, an outdoor swimming pool and a complimentary hot breakfast. Business travelers will appreciate the well-equipped business center to conduct meetings. In June 2015 all rooms equipped with new bedding.

A friendly staff is prepared to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay and direct you to what Sebastian has to offer. Make your reservation today!

View more

Location

1655 US Highway 1
Sebastian
Florida
32958-3874
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 772/388-9300
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32958-3874

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1655 US Highway 1
Sebastian
Florida
32958-3874
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 14 mile(s) from Vero Beach

  • 17 mile(s) from Palm Bay

  • 20 mile(s) from Melbourne

  • 28.5 mile(s) from Fort Pierce

  • 38.5 mile(s) from Coco Beach

  • 56.5 mile(s) from Stuart

  • 81 mile(s) from Jupiter

  • 92 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 96.5 mile(s) from Palm Beach

  • 1 mile(s) from Windstar Builders Corp

  • 2 mile(s) from Sebastian River Medical Center

  • 3 mile(s) from Brookstreet Securities Corp

  • 4 mile(s) from Ando Building Corp

  • 4 mile(s) from Mechanical Design Corp

  • 15 mile(s) from Central Groves Corp

  • 23 mile(s) from Harris Corporation

  • 14.5 mile(s) from Indian River Community College

  • 18.5 mile(s) from University of Florida

  • 22 mile(s) from Keiser College

  • 25 mile(s) from Florida Metropolitan University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 316 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 141
Rating: 4 85
Rating: 3 35
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Impromptu night stay

10/02/2019 Janel N, Orlando, Florida

We decided to come to town a night earlier than planned for a wedding and the place we were staying on Saturday was booked Friday so we walked in to the Best Western and asked if they had any rooms av... more

Owner Response
Richie R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Janel N, Thank you so much for this great review. I am so pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. I will pass along the great comments to Dontae. We hope your travels find you back here in Sebastian where we would love have you stay with us again. Until Next Time, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

Appearances can be deceiving!

30/12/2018 Laura R,

The hotel has been recently updated and has nice decor. The front desk staff are very hospitable and helpful. Unfortunately, our newly remodeled room was extremely musty. The air conditioner blew s... more

Owner Response
Richie R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Laura R, Thank you for your review. I already have my Housekeeping Supervisor and Maintenance looking into the room to ensure that issue is taken care of. I am so sorry for the inconveniences of your room. We did fully remolded the hotel and we don't usually get these kind of complaints. Again, I am very sorry and I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with a great experience you deserve. Thank you, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

Great Stay!

25/12/2018 Ulwazi, Edmonton, Canada

We stayed here one night after landing late afternoon in Orlando and heading south along the east coast. It was just the right distance from Orlando to give us a nice head start the next day. The hot... more

Owner Response
Richie R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Uiwazi, Thank you for the great review. So pleased to hear about your great stay. We are constantly trying to improve the overall guest experience. We hope you'll stay with us again soon. Until Next Time, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

They will lie to steal from you.

23/11/2018 Tour19448710766, Jacksonville, Florida

They are trying to charge me an additional charge on my credit card three days after I checked out. When I called, the receptionist stated the additional charge is for stained linen. BS. You must h... more

Owner Response
Richie R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Tour19448710766, I am so sorry for the inconvenience. We have a system in place for missing or damaged items. In the event of stained linens, we try our best to get the stains out before charging the guests. Sometimes we put them through multiple re-washes, which would cause a couple day delay in charging for the stained items. We do charge for this as we can no longer put that item back into the rooms. If I can be of any assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

Great hotel and location

20/11/2018 791williamj, Plantation, Florida

Great hotel for the money Lot of attractions and restaurants nearby and within walking distance Very quiet hotel and staff was very helpful Will stay there again in the future and try some other attra... more

Owner Response
Richie R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 791williamj, Thank you for the great review. We are so pleased to hear how great your stay was. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Until Next Time, Richie Rego General manager