• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to sunny Sebastian, Florida!

The Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites is situated midway between the Melbourne and Vero Beach areas along the east coast of Florida. This Sebastian Hotel is just a short walk away from downtown Sebastian and lots of fun and adventure. Be sure to check out and enjoy casual waterfront dining, nightly live entertainment, boating, fishing, and more just two blocks from our hotel. Come see all that Sebastian has to offer!

Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, an iron/ironing board, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. A family studio and Jacuzzi suites are also available upon request. The Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites offers a 24-hour workout facility, an outdoor swimming pool and a complimentary hot breakfast. Business travelers will appreciate the well-equipped business center to conduct meetings. In June 2015 all rooms equipped with new bedding.

A friendly staff is prepared to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay and direct you to what Sebastian has to offer. Make your reservation today!

View more

Location

1655 US Highway 1
Sebastian
Florida
32958-3874
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32958-3874

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1655 US Highway 1
Sebastian
Florida
32958-3874
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 14 mile(s) from Vero Beach

  • 17 mile(s) from Palm Bay

  • 20 mile(s) from Melbourne

  • 28.5 mile(s) from Fort Pierce

  • 38.5 mile(s) from Coco Beach

  • 56.5 mile(s) from Stuart

  • 81 mile(s) from Jupiter

  • 92 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 96.5 mile(s) from Palm Beach

  • 1 mile(s) from Windstar Builders Corp

  • 2 mile(s) from Sebastian River Medical Center

  • 3 mile(s) from Brookstreet Securities Corp

  • 4 mile(s) from Ando Building Corp

  • 4 mile(s) from Mechanical Design Corp

  • 15 mile(s) from Central Groves Corp

  • 23 mile(s) from Harris Corporation

  • 14.5 mile(s) from Indian River Community College

  • 18.5 mile(s) from University of Florida

  • 22 mile(s) from Keiser College

  • 25 mile(s) from Florida Metropolitan University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 242 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 102
Rating: 4 70
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Clean, clean, clean

10/03/2017 X6593MNtodds, Talking Rock, Georgia

The only place to stay in Sebastian, FL. Clean, good breakfast, right on the main road. Loved it! The staff offered places to visit restaurants to go to and places to fish. I was there one night but h... more

Owner Response
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear X6593MNtodds, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Also, thank you for the great comments. We hope you'll come back next time and stay even longer! Until Next Time, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

Couples getaway

09/03/2017 KeithaB, Pensacola, Florida

Enjoyed our two night stay at this hotel in Sebastian, FL. Husband and I were visiting with a cousin staying in town. Good accommodations and breakfasts. Unfortunately fairly far back from the Riv... more

Owner Response
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear KeithaB, I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your two night stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to you coming back to stay with us again. Until Next Time, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

Worst Stay

03/03/2017 Margaret M,

They checked us in late, which made us late for our event we traveled for , broken plumbing and dirty pool. The staff seemed unconcerned even though we called the night before to ensure early check in... more

Owner Response
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Margaret, I am so sorry for the experience you had. Please know I am always concerned with how a guests experience is and will look into the issues you endured immediately. If there are any details you think I should know about please feel free to reach out to me @ 772-388-9300. Also, if you are in this area again please reach out to me to see if I can convince you to stay with us again. Your most recent stay is not what we strive for here and I hope I get another opportunity to show you that. Thank you, Richie Rego General manager
Rating

Have You Ever Waited 20 Minutes To Check In To Any Hotel?

27/02/2017 ShabbyChicChick, Gainesville, Florida

I am still fuming about this experience. I had to wait in an empty lobby to check into this hotel for 20 minutes because the desk clerk was not there. When he did come back he was not very concerned ... more

Owner Response
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear ShabbyChicChick, I am so sorry for the inconvenience you suffered at check-in. The front desk agent was bringing another guest some linens and it took longer than it should have. I have already spoken with my employee about what happened and how we can eliminate this from happening in the future. I have a few staff members out sick with the flu which caused us not to be fully staffed. That being said, there is no excuse for any guest to wait that long to check in and this problem will be corrected. I do hope you'll reach out to me so I can do my best to make this up to you. Thank you, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

Valentine's Day

23/02/2017 Daniel F,

Booked the King suite with the in room Jacuzzi everything about the room was perfect had no issues with the stay they even matched the rate that I saw online. They have an excellent breakfast with lon... more

Owner Response
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Daniel F, Thank you so much for your review. Sounds like you had a great Valentine's Day. We are so happy that you stayed with us and had a great experience. We look forward to you staying with us again. Until Next Time, Richie Rego General Manager