Explore Hotel

Welcome to sunny Sebastian, Florida!

The Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites is situated midway between the Melbourne and Vero Beach areas along the east coast of Florida. This Sebastian Hotel is just a short walk away from downtown Sebastian and lots of fun and adventure. Be sure to check out and enjoy casual waterfront dining, nightly live entertainment, boating, fishing, and more just two blocks from our hotel. Come see all that Sebastian has to offer!

Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, an iron/ironing board, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. A family studio and Jacuzzi suites are also available upon request. The Best Western Plus Sebastian Hotel & Suites offers a 24-hour workout facility, an outdoor swimming pool and a complimentary hot breakfast. Business travelers will appreciate the well-equipped business center to conduct meetings. In June 2015 all rooms equipped with new bedding.

A friendly staff is prepared to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay and direct you to what Sebastian has to offer. Make your reservation today!

View more

Location

1655 US Highway 1
Sebastian
Florida
32958-3874
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32958-3874

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1655 US Highway 1
Sebastian
Florida
32958-3874
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 14 mile(s) from Vero Beach

  • 17 mile(s) from Palm Bay

  • 20 mile(s) from Melbourne

  • 28.5 mile(s) from Fort Pierce

  • 38.5 mile(s) from Coco Beach

  • 56.5 mile(s) from Stuart

  • 81 mile(s) from Jupiter

  • 92 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 96.5 mile(s) from Palm Beach

  • 1 mile(s) from Windstar Builders Corp

  • 2 mile(s) from Sebastian River Medical Center

  • 3 mile(s) from Brookstreet Securities Corp

  • 4 mile(s) from Ando Building Corp

  • 4 mile(s) from Mechanical Design Corp

  • 15 mile(s) from Central Groves Corp

  • 23 mile(s) from Harris Corporation

  • 14.5 mile(s) from Indian River Community College

  • 18.5 mile(s) from University of Florida

  • 22 mile(s) from Keiser College

  • 25 mile(s) from Florida Metropolitan University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 235 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 98
Rating: 4 69
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Visiting family

15/01/2017 I7233WJdaniele, Columbus, Ohio

Housekeeping and front desk staff were very nice and helpful. Very close to family. So convenient. Visited other Capt'n Hirams property in the area and was impressed by their operation as well. Would ... more

Rating

Too noisy

14/01/2017 kvmnf6, Plant City, Florida

When I made the reservation, I was told that this room was the quietest. I heard the traffic most of the night. Also there is no view to speak of. Breakfast was very pleasant. The room was large enoug... more

Owner Response
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Kvmnf6, Thank you for your review of our Hotel. This is the first time I have heard of someone hearing the traffic. I'm sorry you experienced that inconvenience. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so we can get you a room on the other side of the building away from the road. I'm very pleased to hear you enjoyed breakfast and the rest of your stay was comfortable. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

Best Western a Home for the Holiday

06/01/2017 R C, Tampa, Florida

We visited my sister and brother in law over Christmas and stayed here for 4 nights as they don't have additional room for guests. Not a luxury hotel but had everything we needed for a comfy stay and... more

Owner Response
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear R C, I'm so happy to hear how enjoyable your stay was. Our goal as a team it to ensure that you and every guest has a home, away from home experience. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding my team. I will pass those comments along to them. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until Next time, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

terrible experience

12/12/2016 I5011CFmarieg, Lake Worth, United States

I would never recommend this to anyone. We had a horrible experience. Room was covered in dog food which I tried to get them to clean up for two days. The smell in the room was like "wet dog". Pho... more

Owner Response
BestwesternSebastian, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sebastian Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear I5011CFmarieg, When we spoke at the front desk at check out you never mentioned that there was a bad smell in the room. You did let us know about the small pile of dog food. If you recall I said I personally went to the room to speak with you as well as clean up the dog food under the table. No one answered the door I also called the phone number multiple times which you later told me that was not your number we had on file. I did not want to enter the room without permission from you, which I could not get. Also, it is our policy that pets are only allowed on the first floor. As far as the waffle mix goes, we did switch it out with a new batter but it still wasn't right. We had three boxes of mix on hand that were nowhere near its expiration dates, they just weren't any good so we placed it out of order until the new shipment arrived. I apologize about the phones not working in the rooms, we have a brand new system being installed today and that will no longer be an issue. I offered you a 20% discount on your stay for the inconveniences that you suffered and you excepted. Again, I just want to apologize for the bad experience you had with your stay with us, that's unusual for this hotel and I'm sorry. Please reach out to me next time you are looking for a place to stay in this area and I'll do my best to make up for your most recent stay. Thank You, Richie Rego General Manager
Rating

Amazing stay

05/12/2016 dawncO5189CC, Tifton, Georgia

We are always very pleased with our stay at this location. They offer clean rooms, beautiful lobby, excellent location, great breakfast, friendly staff. Quick check in and express check out. Manag... more