Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, Georgia, 31322-9516, United States
based on 1082 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Savannah airport hotels make frequent flying a breeze which is why were conveniently located off of I-95 and US Highway 80 nearby the airport. Only two miles away are the newly opened Tanger Outlet Mall & the Surf Lagoon Waterpark. Stay close to his show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, Georgia, 31322-9516, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 1082 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 24%
Average 14%
Poor 11%
Terrible 12%
Rating

VickiD2105, wrote review 05/08/2021

Gross

We stayed one night coming back from Orlando on the 3rd floor. The temp in the hallway was 85. 1st red flag. We got to the rooms and everything was filthy. We wipe down everything because Covid. Every... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear VickiD2105, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the situations you encountered during your stay. Please know, your description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the high standards we aim to achieve. We take the value on your report regarding the condition of the air conditioning system and the cleanliness of our hotel. We will act on these complaints seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. Rest assured that it will never happen again as we will provide a better stay to our guests. Thank you and I am hoping that you can give us another chance to prove our service to you again.
Rating

SweetChocolateDrop, wrote review 25/07/2021

Eww 😷

The only good thing I can say is that the employees were very nice but that is it. I had to move rooms twice because I saw a roach crawling into bed in one room and then in another room it was one cra... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear SweetChocolateDrop, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay inour hotel especially with the overall condition of the hotel and the cleanliness. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. Your voice is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future however we take utmost care and caution in terms of cleanliness of all guest rooms to ensure that it doesn't lead to any kind of suffering or infection to any of our guests. Once again please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Thank you for letting us know, hence allowing us to improve.
Rating

kellywS4642FH, wrote review 19/07/2021

NASTY!!!

This hotel was the worst! The room smelled, mold, floor hadn’t been vacuumed, mold in shower. Wore socks in the room and they were black from dirt! To top it off….ROACHES! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AG... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear kellywS4642FH, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize for the inconvenience. We have a very stringent protocol for issues such as yours. We have a very reputed nationwide company that maintains our facility for any pest control issues. We will act on these complaints seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. We take your business very seriously and assure you that management has taken all the steps to make sure that all the rooms are clean and our ultimate goal is to make sure each guest has a comfortable stay. Again, thank you for your time and feedback. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit.
Rating

JJG24, wrote review 18/07/2021

Avoid at all costs.

Do not stay unless this is your last resort and even then I would rethink it. The hotel is incredibly rundown. The rooms, the hallways, the entrance all smell. In fact, everything has a rancid smell. ... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear JJG24, I am sorry your stay did not meet our standards. Please rest assured that we will work toward resolving the issues you had especially with the condition of the hotel, unpleasant smell, and the cleanliness during your stay in order to prevent them from happening again in the future. We have implemented many new guidelines and procedures for cleaning in our hotel rooms.  We focus on "high touch" areas that could harbor germs, and have implemented additional cleanings of those areas, in addition to other steps we are taking around the hotel, to protect our guests and staff members. I want to personally thank you for staying at our hotel and hope you will return to stay with us again in the future. Have a great day!
Rating

coler823, wrote review 12/07/2021

Won’t stay here again

My family and I stopped for one night during a long trip, first they had trouble finding the reservation, next we noticed how dirty the floors were. They looked like they hadn’t been vacuumed in a whi... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear coler823, We are truly sorry that we never had the chance to host you properly because of the condition of the hotel as well as the inconvenience you experienced with your reservation. Your comments are concerning and definitely do not represent the high-level goals we have in place. We will act on these complaints seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. We take your business very seriously and assure you that management has taken all the steps to make sure that all the rooms are clean and our ultimate goal is to make sure each guest has a comfortable stay. Again, thank you for your time and feedback. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit.