• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Savannah airport hotels make frequent flying a breeze with a 24-hour courtesy airport shuttle service available which is why were conveniently located off of I-95 and US Highway 80. Only two miles away are the newly opened Tanger Outlet Mall & the Surf Lagoon Waterpark. Stay close to historic downtown Savannah at this Pooler hotel, where southern hospitality is our specialty. With an all-suites approach, you can rest easy knowing that youll have plenty of space whether youre here for an extended stay or a weekend getaway. Our 100 non-smoking hotel is designed with your comfort in mind. Pooler hotels are located close to Savannah, but far enough away from the bustle of the city so that guests can take advantage of peace and quiet, not to mention more competitive rates. Its our location, close to the airport, the new Tanger Outlet Mall, the Surf Lagoon Water Park and historical Savannah, that brings many people to this Pooler hotel, but its the warm welcome and spacious suites that really stand out. Annual celebrations like the St. Patricks Day Events bring guests to the region from around the country, and were happy to accommodate larger groups with blocked rooms. When staying at this Pooler hotel, business travel is made much simpler. Whether guests are here for a meeting at JCB North America or a conference with FlightSafety International, where you stay can make a world of difference. The conference at Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation is that much better when you start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast. Enjoy a workout in our fully equipped, on-site fitness center. Guests can also take care of business right here with our meeting room or relax in style with 42-inch flat screen televisions and a pull-out sofa bed in every room. Reserve your room at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites today!

View more

Location

155 Bourne Avenue
Pooler
Georgia
31322-9516
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31322-9516

Send to Tom Tom

Address
155 Bourne Avenue
Pooler
Georgia
31322-9516
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bloomingdale

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Garden City

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Port Wentworth

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Savannah

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Richmond Hill

  • 0.01 mile(s) from JCB Corporation, has grown to become the third largest heavy equipment manufacturer in the world.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Gulfstream Aerospace, manufacturer of private jets.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Dollar Tree Distribution, discount general merchandise at one-dollar price points.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from DIRTT, creates the most flexible and customizable architectural office interiors using movable walls and access floors.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pier I Distribution Center, distribution of home decorating merchandise.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FlightSafety International, is a provider of professional aviation training, simulation equipment and software, operating as a wholly owned subsidiary of Berkshire.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Home Depot Distribution, distributor of home improvement and building supplies.

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific, is one of the world's leading manufacturers and marketers of tissue, packaging, paper, pulp, and building products.

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Weyerhauser, creates sustainable solutions to the world's challenges through the development of innovative forest products that are essential to everyday lives.

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Georgia Ports Authority, specializing in the handling of container, reefer and breakbulk.

  • 7.00 mile(s) from International Paper, produces and distributes paper, packaging and forest products, including building materials.

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Imperial Sugar, manufacturer of refined sugar products.

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, we teach the science, practice and business of the world of aviation and aerospace.

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Savannah College of Art and Design, offers more degree programs and specializations than any other art and design university.

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Armstrong Atlantic University, is a dynamic public university known for excellent arts and sciences along with outstanding professional programs.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 770 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 303
Rating: 4 200
Rating: 3 112
Rating: 2 83
Rating: 1 72
Rating

Great stay clean.

24/07/2017 bfamily122,

Room was clean and I like the remotes being cleaned for each guest. The room was a suite with sofa bed and the beds were clean and comfortable. I would like to see more promotions for this hotel but w... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, What a delightful review! Thank you so much. We are thrilled that you were impressed by both by our product and service. We loved having your family reunion here! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Best, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn and Suites
Rating

We just wanted a clean room

24/07/2017 422edh, Raleigh, United States

This is one of the worst hotel experiences I have had in a long time. The front desk agent left to the parking lot twice during the checkin process - it was late, we were tired, and just wanted to get... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, We are so sorry to hear about the inconvenience you encountered during your time with us. It appears that we definitely failed when it comes to front desk procedures in handling this type of situation. The management team has reviewed your comment and taken the necessary actions to prevent this from reoccurring in the future. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Warm Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Rating

SCAD Tour

19/07/2017 sgtturtle, Gaffney, South Carolina

My daughter and I arrived at the hotel, very late; close to 11pm. We got to the room and the bathroom door was locked. We tried to open the door but the outside lock release wasn't working. I went ... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHos, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We take all comments very seriously and I’ll certainly communicate with my team about the housekeeping and technical issues you experienced. I’m so sorry you were inconvenienced and I hope you’ll visit us again so we can show you what guest service is all about! Best, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Rating

Poor owner / management involvement

18/07/2017 Benanddionew138, Angier, North Carolina

Poor management response. We came to this facility to celebrate our 10th anniversary. We chose this location due to its location and the "inside pool and hot tub." Upon our arrival (5hr drive) we chec... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHos, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. The staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate actions to resolve each issue. Please note that you can reach the hotel directly at 912-330-0330. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best wishes, The Team at Best Western Plus
Rating

King Size bed

12/07/2017 wiltonhunter, Chesterfield, Virginia

King size bed was nice. Fold out sofa was very small. Really only for one. Pool and hot tub was out of order. Complementary adult beverage has been discontinued. Thought that a cold beer was nice... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHos, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. I am glad to hear that your stay was comfortable, but I apologize for the shortcomings you experienced. I have shared your comments with the proper department heads to ensure these situations are remedied. Thank you again for your time, and I hope we will be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Best, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn and Suites