• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Savannah airport hotels make frequent flying a breeze with a 24-hour courtesy airport shuttle service available which is why were conveniently located off of I-95 and US Highway 80. Only two miles away are the newly opened Tanger Outlet Mall & the Surf Lagoon Waterpark. Stay close to historic downtown Savannah at this Pooler hotel, where southern hospitality is our specialty. With an all-suites approach, you can rest easy knowing that youll have plenty of space whether youre here for an extended stay or a weekend getaway. Our 100 non-smoking hotel is designed with your comfort in mind. Pooler hotels are located close to Savannah, but far enough away from the bustle of the city so that guests can take advantage of peace and quiet, not to mention more competitive rates. Its our location, close to the airport, the new Tanger Outlet Mall, the Surf Lagoon Water Park and historical Savannah, that brings many people to this Pooler hotel, but its the warm welcome and spacious suites that really stand out. Annual celebrations like the St. Patricks Day Events bring guests to the region from around the country, and were happy to accommodate larger groups with blocked rooms. When staying at this Pooler hotel, business travel is made much simpler. Whether guests are here for a meeting at JCB North America or a conference with FlightSafety International, where you stay can make a world of difference. The conference at Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation is that much better when you start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast. Enjoy a workout in our fully equipped, on-site fitness center. Guests can also take care of business right here with our meeting room or relax in style with 42-inch flat screen televisions and a pull-out sofa bed in every room. Reserve your room at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites today!

View more

Location

155 Bourne Avenue
Pooler
Georgia
31322-9516
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31322-9516

Send to Tom Tom

Address
155 Bourne Avenue
Pooler
Georgia
31322-9516
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bloomingdale

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Garden City

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Port Wentworth

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Savannah

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Richmond Hill

  • 0.01 mile(s) from JCB Corporation, has grown to become the third largest heavy equipment manufacturer in the world.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Gulfstream Aerospace, manufacturer of private jets.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Dollar Tree Distribution, discount general merchandise at one-dollar price points.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from DIRTT, creates the most flexible and customizable architectural office interiors using movable walls and access floors.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Pier I Distribution Center, distribution of home decorating merchandise.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FlightSafety International, is a provider of professional aviation training, simulation equipment and software, operating as a wholly owned subsidiary of Berkshire.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Home Depot Distribution, distributor of home improvement and building supplies.

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific, is one of the world's leading manufacturers and marketers of tissue, packaging, paper, pulp, and building products.

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Weyerhauser, creates sustainable solutions to the world's challenges through the development of innovative forest products that are essential to everyday lives.

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Georgia Ports Authority, specializing in the handling of container, reefer and breakbulk.

  • 7.00 mile(s) from International Paper, produces and distributes paper, packaging and forest products, including building materials.

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Imperial Sugar, manufacturer of refined sugar products.

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, we teach the science, practice and business of the world of aviation and aerospace.

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Savannah College of Art and Design, offers more degree programs and specializations than any other art and design university.

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Armstrong Atlantic University, is a dynamic public university known for excellent arts and sciences along with outstanding professional programs.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 788 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 309
Rating: 4 204
Rating: 3 115
Rating: 2 86
Rating: 1 74
Rating

Wonderful

19/09/2017 plmatama, Delray Beach, Florida

A great hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Room comfortable,clean, new furniture. A great value. Towels could be more plentiful, only 2 bath towels.Bed huge and luxious as were the pillows. Wou... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Masterkey Hospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback from your recent stay! We are so pleased to have exceeded your expectations! Hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay at our hotel is encouraging, and your comments will be shared with the entire staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Rating

Not the best

18/09/2017 Janet P, Saint Croix Falls, Wisconsin

nice location but the room had an odor, possible water leak, or mold problem and they used air freshener to cover the smell. My sister had to change rooms during the night to get a better room. I don'... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Masterkey Hospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Janet, We are so sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. It appears that we definitely failed when it comes to housekeeping. My staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Rating

Return trip to Florida after Irma

16/09/2017 Tom W,

Our room was roomy, clean and comfortable. Bed was comfy with good support. A/C was pretty quiet, a big deal to us. Breakfast was really good. The young lady who opened and set up the breakfast was ... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Masterkey Hospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Tom, Thank you for spending your time to give us a kind feedback on your recent stay! It’s pleasing that you remarked the convenient location of our hotel and that you noticed our friendly and helpful staff. We have passed this on to our employees and we are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Pooler/Savannah! Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Rating

Filthy

15/09/2017 DADSBUCKSHOT,

Beds were nasty behind the headboard including stains on bed linens and hairs. In the bathroom that was "clean" there were 2 filthy used washcloths left on the shower rod that house keeping didn't bot... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Masterkey Hospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, We are so sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. It appears that we definitely failed when it comes to housekeeping. My staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Rating

NO COFFEE

14/09/2017 davideO9994SZ,

The 1st room we were given, at 4:30 PM was not cleaned yet. We went back to desk clerk and spoke to Front Office Manager, corrected the situation with what I believe was an upgrade to a room on the 1s... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Masterkey Hospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. Each of your comments have been addressed with our staff to ensure that these situations don't reoccur in the future. Again, we really appreciate your review, as you have allowed us to improve our guest experience. Thank you very much, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites