Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, Georgia, 31322-9516, United States
based on 1060 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Savannah airport hotels make frequent flying a breeze which is why were conveniently located off of I-95 and US Highway 80 nearby the airport. Only two miles away are the newly opened Tanger Outlet Mall & the Surf Lagoon Waterpark. Stay close to his show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, Georgia, 31322-9516, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 1060 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 24%
Average 14%
Poor 11%
Terrible 11%
Rating

brandonjohn15417, wrote review 21/02/2021

Dont stay here

There was roaches and some other friends said they had bed bugs. When the manager was told he said they was water bugs because they cut the trees down behind the hotel. I had stuff broken in my room a... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Brandon, Thank you for taking the time out to write us a candid review. We are terribly sorry to hear that your recent stay at our hotel was anything less than satisfactory. We are sorry for any inconveniences you had to experience during your stay. This is not our hotel's norm. We have shared your feedback with our team to ensure such situations are not repeated in the future. We hope you would give us another chance to provide you with a better and superior hospitality service. Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

Cmorgan1016, wrote review 01/02/2021

Spacious BUT!!!!!!

The room had plenty of space for our occasion however, upon arrival they said that the room was clean but whenever we went to take a shower the tub was dirty and the blanket for the sofa bed had food ... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Morgan, Thankyou for taking the time out to write us a candid review. As much as we are happy to know you loved our vast and spacious rooms, we are extremely sorry for any inconveniences caused during your stay. We strive to follow the best hygiene standards possible, however, keeping your feedback in mind we will work on bettering our quality check. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

courtneybL5647EW, wrote review 04/01/2021

Needs improvement

For what we paid, the room was ok. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. However there were some negatives as well. Upon entering our room we noticed there was a plug missing a socket cover and t... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Courtney, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are delighted to know you liked our spacious room and the bed was comfortable for your taste. We would like to apologize that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service in other amenities of the room. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned, especially the hygiene of the hotel to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. We hope you'll give us another chance to restore your faith in our hospitality and service. Best Regards, Manager
Rating

mary beth w, wrote review 30/12/2020

Great hotel, great management

When we checked in we were warmly greeted by Eddie, the asst manager, who answered all of our questions. Eddie very nicely upgraded our room, w/o charging us, so our teenage son had the suite’s living... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mary Beth, We greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We do strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met providing superior customer service. I will be sure to pass this onto our team. On behalf of the staff and myself, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

Kkdffffffffffff, wrote review 15/12/2020

Felt very unsafe

The housekeeping lady was not very friendly. Never brought new towels on time. Every night my key would stop working. EVERY NIGHT. One day a group of men were outside of the hotel asking if all 5 of t... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. The staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate actions to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best Regards, Management Team