Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, Georgia, 31322-9516, United States
based on 1035 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Savannah airport hotels make frequent flying a breeze which is why were conveniently located off of I-95 and US Highway 80 nearby the airport. Only two miles away are the newly opened Tanger Outlet Mall & the Surf Lagoon Waterpark. Stay close to his show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 1035 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 24%
Average 14%
Poor 11%
Terrible 11%
Rating

bryanmF5338PS, wrote review 16/03/2020

B.B

I wanted to stay in a brand name that was known for quality because with coronavirus concerns,I wanted my family to be safe!We were given rm 221 and as soon as we decided to lay down,"The bed bugs cam... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We do have pesticide treatment every month and we never had a problem in past and also usually our housekeeping staff always check it properly after they complete cleaning the room but I will also make sure with my housekeeping staff about the incidence. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again and to impress you with our improvements.
Rating

jamiel0uh, wrote review 05/03/2020

A Dependable Stay

I have overnighted here several times on my trips to destinations in Fla. I find it very comfortable with clean rooms and lobby, comfortable beds, satisfactory included breakfast and accommodating st... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jamie, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be idyllic to one of your favorite places. Again, thank you and we hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

purpleridinghood, wrote review 02/03/2020

No clean towels no decent staff

No clean towels in pool and no clean towels in room . When asked about it we just got there is no clean towels . Staff was on a personal call when we arrived and told me to wait and went to back to f... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. The staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate actions to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

LaTrishgarvin, wrote review 02/03/2020

Friends Birthday Trip

Although the staff were extremely nice I will not be staying at this location ever again. The room was dirty when we arrived and the hotel reeked of marijuana and cigarette smoke even thought it is la... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. The staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate actions to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

Gabbygrandmaxxoo, wrote review 27/02/2020

Disappointed

We just stayed in a Best Western Plus in NC and had a great experience so thought we would try another. Boy, did this one disappoint! Upon entering our room we noticed the floor in the bathroom was fi... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. The staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate actions to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best Regards, Management Team