Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta

907 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell, Georgia, 30076-1905, United States
based on 243 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta

Find a home away from home at the Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta hotel near Atlanta, Georgia. The Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta hotel is located in the heart of historic Roswell, a beautiful city with a family friendly atmosphere. Guests show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
907 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell, Georgia, 30076-1905, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 243 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 26%
Average 10%
Poor 9%
Terrible 8%
Rating

JLopez057, wrote review 27/07/2021

In the area for a Basketball Tournament

Overall stay was good the only issue was that our sofa bed was not clean. When we opened it for the night discovered old coffee cups, utensils and crumbs. The sheets were dirty so the Front Desk Agent... more

Owner Response
Sales Champion, General Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your suggestions and kind feedback. We take our guests feedback very seriously to improve our services. We have shared your comments with our Housekeeping supervisor and management and can assure you that necessary action will be taken. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

32laceyj, wrote review 20/06/2021

Birthday vacation

The room was warm the whole time…I tried adjusting the A/C but it didn’t work. The pool was never cleaned out The door by the pool didn’t work so we had to walk around the building just to get in. The... more

Owner Response
Sales Champion, General Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this review
Thank you for selecting our hotel and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have passed on your feedback to our Maintenance and housekeeping supervisor and can assure you that appropriate action will be taken. Thank you again for bringing these items to our attention.
Rating

toonrhayour, wrote review 12/06/2021

Impressed

As usual, best Western hotels is always a pleasant stay/experience. They've always being my first choice when looking for hotels for leisure or business. I've never being disappointed and being an Eli... more

Owner Response
Sales Champion, General Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this review
Thank you toonrhayour for taking out time to review us here. We thank you for selecting our property and are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love our Elite members and thank you for your loyalty towards Best Western International and our property. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Rating

bellesmama, wrote review 21/04/2021

Would stay here again!

My husband and I needed to be in Atlanta for 2 nights during covid 19, so it was important to find a hotel that was not only budget friendly, but clean and comfortable. The hotel met and exceeded our... more

Owner Response
Sales Champion, General Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your generous words of appreciation and for your loyalty. We understand you had other options but you chose us and we thank you for that. We try our best to make sure our guests feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Rating

K8265NYroberth, wrote review 16/04/2021

Short-stay in Roswell

My wife and I were visiting Gibbs Gardens near Ball Ground, GA and chose this hotel fo its value and proximity. Overall we pleased with our stay. The staff was friendly, the hotel clean, the room wa... more

Owner Response
Sales Champion, General Manager at Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking out time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your time and are grateful that you chose our property over other options. We look forward to welcoming you again.