Best Western Plus Rama Inn

2630 SW 17th Place, Redmond, Oregon, 97756-9625, United States
based on 502 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Rama Inn

If youre headed to Smith Rock State Park, Lake Billy Chinook or Mt. Bachelor, youre going to want a hotel in Redmond, OR that gives you more than just a place to lay your head. Thats why the Best Western Plus Rama Inn is a great choice for your next show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
2630 SW 17th Place, Redmond, Oregon, 97756-9625, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rama Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 502 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 32%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

gregorys247, wrote review 23/09/2020

Excellent Front Desk

The person working the front desk is everything a tired traveler wants from a hotel receptionist. We had booked online and while the front desk was preparing our keys the conversation turned to the av... more

Rating

Deb D, wrote review 23/08/2020

very nice hotel

Great, centrally located hotel, close to many restaurants and some parks. Hotel staff was very nice, friendly and accommodating. Had 2 issues during our stay, nothing to do with the hotel or accommo... more

Owner Response
Dennis G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your experience here at the hotel. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your comments about our breakfast and staff. We hope you will come and stay with us again in the future.
Rating

missymoops, wrote review 31/05/2020

Disappointing

The maintenance and cleanliness was unacceptable. Our room had not been properly cleaned and there was no maid service during our stay. The hallways and stairs were filthy and the grounds had trash ev... more

Rating

Ferndale1520, wrote review 19/03/2020

Attended a Memorial

Hotel was clean and had everything that we needed. Great breakfast. Eggs and gravy were not hot, barely warm, but that was OK. The thing that upset me was when we checked in we were told they neede... more

Owner Response
bwredmond_gm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, despite the issues you mentioned I'm actually stumped about the request for the $20 deposit, as that is not a procedure we have in place here at the hotel. Perhaps the booking company as you mentioned. Anyway, we do hope to see you again on your next visit to Redmond.
Rating

nphp19, wrote review 21/02/2020

Nice property

Great customer service. We were there for a basketball tournament and had a great experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the mini suite was very comfortable for my family. We even travele... more

Owner Response
bwredmond_gm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to endorse our hotel on TripAdvisor. We know there are many options when you travel, so we appreciate you choosing us! We look forward to welcoming you back!