• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Rama Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this Redmond, Oregon hotel offering guests a complimentary hot breakfast near Smith Rock State Park. Located in Central Oregon, the Best Western Plus Rama Inn offers all the amenities and conveniences to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay for every guest. Guests staying at this hotel will be close to a variety of recreational activities including skiing and snowboarding, hiking, golf, rock climbing, fishing and white water rafting.

The Best Western Plus Rama Inn offers oversized, well-appointed guest rooms fully equipped with cable television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. Guests are welcome to a complimentary hot breakfast each morning. Other hotel amenities include a sparkling indoor heated swimming pool and a soothing hot tub. Free parking is also available to all hotel guests.

Located just minutes from this Redmond hotel, guests can enjoy a variety of area attractions including Smith Rock State Park, Lake Billy Chinook and Mt. Bachelor Ski Resort. Families and business travelers staying at the Best Western Plus Rama Inn will especially enjoy attending events at the nearby Deschutes County Fair and Expo Center.

Make a reservation today at the Best Western Plus Rama Inn and save!

View more

Location

2630 SW 17th Place
Redmond
Oregon
97756-9625
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97756-9625

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2630 SW 17th Place
Redmond
Oregon
97756-9625
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Bend

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Deschutes County Fair and Expo Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 350 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 162
Rating: 4 126
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 11
Rating

very nice

19/04/2017 nancy j, San Jose, California

This hotel Beas very nice and convenient to great restaurants, like Madeline 's. The Staff was very helpful. The hotel is very clean and accommodating to all who stay there. Breakfast was a plus. ... more

Rating

You can count on a great stay!

18/04/2017 amfoxy, Salem, Oregon

We've been staying here recently as I conduct estate business in the area. Always welcomed and our rooms have been clean and well supplied. Internet works well and the breakfast has a good variety of ... more

Owner Response
krystie y, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the nice posting on trip Advisor. We're glad that you were happy with your stay! If you're ever in our area again, we hope that you will stay with us again as we know you have other choices of places to stay.
Rating

Nice Stay

10/04/2017 RestfulTwo, Oregon Coast, Oregon

We had an enjoyable stay here on a trip to explore more of Oregon. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The only problem was that our fresh produce froze in the refrigerator! We have never had ... more

Rating

Family

07/04/2017 A5576LCmarias, Wilsonville, Oregon

We have stayed at this BW Rama Inn a few times now. We are building a cabin in area and We will continue to use this service when we come to town. We will also have our family stay at this location o... more

Rating

Best Western Plus Redmond, OR

31/03/2017 mike l, Portland, Oregon

I would not recommend this hotel as the room was not clean and we were greeted with vacuuming at 7:15AM. Although they gave me a credit of $20.00, it is never fun to hear vacuuming after a late night... more

Owner Response
bwredmond_gm, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn, responded to this review
I sincerely apologize for the early morning vacuuming. That is not the way anyone wants to be woken up. That should never have happened. I also apologize for the dust in the room. These issues have been discussed with the housekeeping staff.