• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Rama Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

If youre headed to Smith Rock State Park, Lake Billy Chinook or Mt. Bachelor, youre going to want a hotel in Redmond, OR that gives you more than just a place to lay your head. Thats why the Best Western Plus Rama Inn is a great choice for your next visit - because we give you more, in a great location just off US 97.

It starts with the most essential modern-day convenience: free high-speed Internet. Because whatever reason youre traveling, you need to stay connected to the world. And no matter why youre here, youve got to eat - thats why we offer our guests a complimentary breakfast every day. Wake up well with your in-room coffeemaker and then join us for a spread that includes bacon or sausage, eggs, yogurt, cereal, and juice.

Stay with us and youll find yourself in clean, comfortable accommodations thoughtfully equipped with everything you need for a successful stay. Your tastefully decorated room comes complete with a refrigerator and microwave, so that you can snack on your terms.

Step outside your room and you can splash down in an indoor pool and hot tub, surrounded by pleasing cedar panel walls that evoke our beautiful Oregon setting. Weve also got an exercise room equipped with treadmill and bike. Need to freshen up your duds? The guest laundry awaits. As does the business center, which comes in handy if youre trying to TCB at the Deschutes County Fair & Expo Center.

While youre here, you can visit central Oregon area attractions like Petersen Rock Garden or Cline Falls State Park, or catch a concert at the Les Schwab Amphitheater. This is the spot for recreation activities including skiing, snowboarding, hiking, whitewater rafting, golf, and fishing.

Well see you soon at the Best Western Plus Rama Inn!

View more

Location

2630 SW 17th Place
Redmond
Oregon
97756-9625
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 541-548-8080
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97756-9625

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2630 SW 17th Place
Redmond
Oregon
97756-9625
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Bend

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Deschutes County Fair and Expo Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 477 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 228
Rating: 4 165
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Business Trip

22/06/2019 Scenic30778300669,

Dated place. Big room. Breakfast was marginal. Maintenance issues were: burned out light in bathroom, tub not draining, sink not draining, baseboards not secured to wall, and dead batteries in remote.... more

Owner Response
bwredmond_gm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn, responded to this review
I know that sometimes it is uncomfortable to report unsatisfactory conditions, but we really encourage everyone to do so. We know we're not perfect, but we do try and we will admit to our shortcomings and do our best to fix the issues as well as do what is needed to make up for any failings. Unfortunately, with this review, we don't know the room number or the guest's name, so this will be a challenge to address the problems noted or even verify if the information given was accurate.
Rating

Always a great stay!

21/06/2019 TBR52024, Portland, Oregon

I had a queen suite which was clean, spacious and well appointed. The bathroom was clean, and there were 2 TVs in the room. Front desk staff was courteous and helpful. I didn't eat breakfast but it sm... more

Owner Response
bwredmond_gm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to provide such a nice review regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in our area.
Rating

Disappointed based on reviews

02/06/2019 M M, Minnesota

Was looking forward to staying here based on reviews. Check in prompt. They were doing some construction while we were there, which was fine, but you'd think they sweep up hallway at end of day. Room ... more

Owner Response
bwredmond_gm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn, responded to this review
We take a lot of pride in our hotel, so it's always disappointing to hear negative feedback. But they are valuable, nonetheless, to help us address issues that need attention. So thank you for leaving an honest review. We will use the information to make improvements in those areas you’ve mentioned.
Rating

One Night Stay

31/05/2019 michaelmW1446UM, Lebanon, Oregon

I was in Redmond for work and stayed at the BW just for one night. Room was large, clean and overall comfortable. Pool and hot tub area were nice. Random, but the place to sit in the hot tub was r... more

Owner Response
bwredmond_gm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Redmond.
Rating

Weekend away

20/05/2019 sarahgW8576WA, Sisters, Oregon

Husband and I spent a couple nights away just because. We called in on a whim to see if there were any rooms available on a Saturday night. We were checked into a double queen junior suite that also h... more

Owner Response
bwredmond_gm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, despite the location and view. Although, had it not been cloudy, you might have seen those beautiful snow-capped Cascade Mountains to the west. Anyway, we hope to see you again on your next visit to Redmond.