• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach is just minutes from down town St Louis, Busch Stadium, St Louis Arch, St Louis Zoo, St Louis Science Center, Historic downtown Soulard, farmers market, restaurants, diners - featured on The Food Network Diners, Drive Ins and Dives, bars and clubs, casinos, Historic Route 66, SIUE Campus, Tri-City Raceway, Gateway International Raceway and Cahokia Mounds Historic State Park and Museum. We offer coupons for local attractions and restaurants. We offer free parking for all our guests and have a large parking lot for all big trucks, RVs and trailers right next to the hotel. Very safe area, Police Dept. is across the street. We offer a full hot breakfast buffet including variety of egg dishes - scrambled fresh daily, omelets, variety of meats, biscuits and gravy, waffles, build your own burrito and sandwiches, yogurt bar, fresh fruit, variety of oatmeal, grits, juices, gluten and lactose free options. 24-hour coffee and tea bar. We have a large fitness center for our guests who enjoy working out. At the end of the day treat yourself to a dip in our large heated indoor pool. We also have a business center and conference room for our guests.

View more

Location

4 Regency Pkwy
Pontoon Beach
Illinois
62040-6742
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 618/512-1314
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 62040-6742

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4 Regency Pkwy
Pontoon Beach
Illinois
62040-6742
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 mile(s) from St Louis, Missouri

  • 4 mile(s) from Edwardsville, Illinois

  • 10 mile(s) from Alton, Illinois

  • 15 mile(s) from Farview Heights, Illinois

  • 2 mile(s) from Granite City, Illinois

  • 5 mile(s) from CONOCO PHILLIPS

  • 3 mile(s) from AMERICAN STEEL

  • 2 mile(s) from UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD

  • 1 mile(s) from HERSEY

  • 2 block(s) from FLYING J

  • 1 mile(s) from YAZAKI

  • 5 mile(s) from SIUE




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 276 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 169
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Wonderful Stay!

22/03/2019 Scenic49126800707,

We were staying overnight on a spontaneous tip to St. Louis. This hotel was clean & comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and filled us up before a day of sight seeing. The front desk staff were ve... more

Rating

Far superior motel experience!

16/03/2019 DarrellG59,

We've stayed in this location many times and there is a reason. The facility is always in top notch condition and exceptionally clean. The staff have ALWAYS been so kind and helpful. The rooms are com... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Darrell, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and also the Best Western Brand. Our goal is to always make our guest stay memorable and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Avinas N Front Office Manager
Rating

My home away from home

13/12/2018 Ginger M, Anna, United States

This hotel is amazing! Clean, friendly services and reasonable rate for high quality. I am very picky about hotels and this one is top notch. I will stay here anytime I am in the area for work or pers... more

Owner Response
choicealltheway, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing us as your lodging hotel. We enjoy all our guest & especially the ones who come see us frequently! If I don't see you I hope you have A Very Merry Christmas & Blessed New Year! Sincerely Vicki Reed General Manager
Rating

Manager is clueless and rude

12/11/2018 Pati N, Carrizo Plain N.M., California

Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach reviews Reviews 4.3 Very good 324 reviews on Google All reviews Most relevant Newest Highest rating Lowest rating JoAnna Smith JoAnna Smith-EDIT1/5 17 minutes ago on ... more

Owner Response
Manager F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
The cops were originally at the location due to a guest having breathing problems and an ambulance had to be called. When ever an ambulance is called, the police typically assist. When entering the hotel, the police smelled the marijuana coming from the first floor and knocked on the door. The aroma was so strong it made their eyes water. You were asked to leave due to multiple people smelling the marijuana. We are a non smoking property.
Rating

Great motel

22/10/2018 312rodneya, Little Rock, Arkansas

I stayed here for business. I was there 3 days. This is a great place to stay that is comfortable, safe and very clean. Its located right behind the police station and there's no worry about security ... more

Owner Response
Manager F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! It was such a pleasure having you here and we hope that you will come back and see us again very soon!