• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach is just minutes from down town St Louis, Busch Stadium, St Louis Arch, St Louis Zoo, St Louis Science Center, Historic downtown Soulard, farmers market, restaurants, diners - featured on The Food Network Diners, Drive Ins and Dives, bars and clubs, casinos, Historic Route 66, SIUE Campus, Tri-City Raceway, Gateway International Raceway and Cahokia Mounds Historic State Park and Museum. We offer coupons for local attractions and restaurants. We offer free parking for all our guests and have a large parking lot for all big trucks, RVs and trailers right next to the hotel. Very safe area, Police Dept. is across the street. We offer a full hot breakfast buffet including variety of egg dishes - scrambled fresh daily, omelets, variety of meats, biscuits and gravy, waffles, build your own burrito and sandwiches, yogurt bar, fresh fruit, variety of oatmeal, grits, juices, gluten and lactose free options. 24-hour coffee and tea bar. We have a large fitness center for our guests who enjoy working out. At the end of the day treat yourself to a dip in our large heated indoor pool. We also have a business center and conference room for our guests.

View more

Location

4 Regency Pkwy
Pontoon Beach
Illinois
62040-6742
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 618/512-1314
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 62040-6742

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4 Regency Pkwy
Pontoon Beach
Illinois
62040-6742
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 mile(s) from St Louis, Missouri

  • 4 mile(s) from Edwardsville, Illinois

  • 10 mile(s) from Alton, Illinois

  • 15 mile(s) from Farview Heights, Illinois

  • 2 mile(s) from Granite City, Illinois

  • 5 mile(s) from CONOCO PHILLIPS

  • 3 mile(s) from AMERICAN STEEL

  • 2 mile(s) from UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD

  • 1 mile(s) from HERSEY

  • 2 block(s) from FLYING J

  • 1 mile(s) from YAZAKI

  • 5 mile(s) from SIUE




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 281 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 174
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Great hotel

05/05/2019 Jerry M, Springfield, Ohio

We stayed here for 3 nights. Very nice clean hotel. It’s very well kept up. The pool was very warm. We loved it! Breakfast was good. Eggs sausage biscuits and gravy and a waffle machine. I would stay ... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our breakfast. It is always good to start your day off with a healthy and hearty breakfast. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again for staying with us.
Rating

Excellent Facility

29/04/2019 Denise H,

The hotel was very clean and quiet. My only complaint was about the elevator which made really odd, loud noises, but my room wasn't close to that so it wasn't an issue for me. The breakfast was very n... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that despite the elevator noise, you were able to enjoy all that we have to offer. We are pleased you were able to start your day with our hot breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Rating

Great Place to Stay

26/04/2019 Sunshine37777320775, Bossier City, Louisiana

Very safe and secure hotel located right behind the local police station. Easy access from interstate. Staff is real friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms. I have stay at this hotel on a previous tri... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review on your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for being a returning guest at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
Rating

A Great Choice

20/04/2019 Wander51614254729,

Stayed one night here and found the service and rooms top notch. The room had looked newly remodeled and had a very comfortable bed and large screen TV. The entire staff were great and the breakfast w... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff, hotel and breakfast made for a memorable stay, as it is what we strive for with every guest, every stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Rating

Good Customer Service

01/04/2019 joannemA7975HF, Kingston, Canada

One of the most important features during a hotel stay is receiving good and helpful customer service along with a clean room of course. The young lady at the front desk was cheerful, helpful and noti... more