• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach is just minutes from down town St Louis, Busch Stadium, St Louis Arch, St Louis Zoo, St Louis Science Center, Historic downtown Soulard, farmers market, restaurants, diners - featured on The Food Network Diners, Drive Ins and Dives, bars and clubs, casinos, Historic Route 66, SIUE Campus, Tri-City Raceway, Gateway International Raceway and Cahokia Mounds Historic State Park and Museum. We offer coupons for local attractions and restaurants. We offer free parking for all our guests and have a large parking lot for all big trucks, RVs and trailers right next to the hotel. Very safe area, Police Dept. is across the street. We offer a full hot breakfast buffet including variety of egg dishes - scrambled fresh daily, omelets, variety of meats, biscuits and gravy, waffles, build your own burrito and sandwiches, yogurt bar, fresh fruit, variety of oatmeal, grits, juices, gluten and lactose free options. 24-hour coffee and tea bar. We have a large fitness center for our guests who enjoy working out. At the end of the day treat yourself to a dip in our large heated indoor pool. We also have a business center and conference room for our guests.

View more

Location

4 Regency Pkwy
Pontoon Beach
Illinois
62040-6742
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 62040-6742

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4 Regency Pkwy
Pontoon Beach
Illinois
62040-6742
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 mile(s) from St Louis, Missouri

  • 4 mile(s) from Edwardsville, Illinois

  • 10 mile(s) from Alton, Illinois

  • 15 mile(s) from Farview Heights, Illinois

  • 2 mile(s) from Granite City, Illinois

  • 5 mile(s) from CONOCO PHILLIPS

  • 3 mile(s) from AMERICAN STEEL

  • 2 mile(s) from UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD

  • 1 mile(s) from HERSEY

  • 2 block(s) from FLYING J

  • 1 mile(s) from YAZAKI

  • 5 mile(s) from SIUE




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 284 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 175
Rating: 4 62
Rating: 3 17
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Decent stay

15/07/2019 4krissitina,

Just stayed one night, staff was friendly and helpful. Location appeared to be in a safe area off of a major road. The property was easy to from the highway but difficult to see sign at night as there... more

Rating

Clean but bed wasn’t comfy

21/06/2019 121tammyl, Brownwood, Texas

The hotel was very clean and the people quite nice but the bed we had was very uncomfortable. We got up and left out pretty early just because we couldn’t sleep. The bed was way too hard for us. I do... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
We are very sorry that you had trouble with our beds. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us improve our business and we are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Rating

Great hotel

05/05/2019 Jerry M, Springfield, Ohio

We stayed here for 3 nights. Very nice clean hotel. It’s very well kept up. The pool was very warm. We loved it! Breakfast was good. Eggs sausage biscuits and gravy and a waffle machine. I would stay ... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our breakfast. It is always good to start your day off with a healthy and hearty breakfast. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again for staying with us.
Rating

Excellent Facility

29/04/2019 Denise H,

The hotel was very clean and quiet. My only complaint was about the elevator which made really odd, loud noises, but my room wasn't close to that so it wasn't an issue for me. The breakfast was very n... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that despite the elevator noise, you were able to enjoy all that we have to offer. We are pleased you were able to start your day with our hot breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Rating

Great Place to Stay

26/04/2019 Sunshine37777320775, Bossier City, Louisiana

Very safe and secure hotel located right behind the local police station. Easy access from interstate. Staff is real friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms. I have stay at this hotel on a previous tri... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review on your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for being a returning guest at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.