Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach

4 Regency Pkwy, Pontoon Beach, Illinois, 62040-6742, United States
based on 300 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach

The Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach is just minutes from down town St Louis, Busch Stadium, St Louis Arch, St Louis Zoo, St Louis Science Center, Historic downtown Soulard, farmers market, restaurants, diners - featured on The Food Network Diners, Dr show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 300 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 23%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 8%
Rating

truckerguy123, wrote review 01/03/2020

Great Stay

Connie is the best and breakfast was great! Kelly is always friendly and the best front desk agent. Shaun is always friendly as well. I always enjoy my stay when I come to pontoon beach. Thanks for ... more

Owner Response
Manager F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Dear Mr Vanasdlen Thank You for your kind words & letting me know how much my employee's always make your stay such a enjoyable one. I am so blessed to have some of the best employee's! Looking forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely Vicki Reed GM
Rating

Missouri74, wrote review 28/02/2020

Very clean hotel and friendly staff

Very friendly staff . Laura at front desk was extremely professional and very helpful. Shaun was also helpful with giving me directions to local restaurants. Hotel beds were comfy and very clean roo... more

Owner Response
Manager F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Dear Missouri Thank you for letting me know how great Laura & Shaun were to help you out. I am Blessed to have them both & will let them know you gave them both a great report. Looking forward to your next say with us! Sincerely Vicki Reed GM
Rating

robertwebster4077, wrote review 24/02/2020

Right behind a police station!

Nice clean hotel with comfy beds, good hot breakfast, and is located right behind a police station so you feel secure about your car at night. Indoor pool looked clean but is a bit on the small side.... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Dear Robert Thank you for sharing what you enjoyed with your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to us. We hope you come back soon if in the area. Have A Great Day Vicki Reed GM
Rating

JosieGehler, wrote review 11/02/2020

Accommodations abound

We were in the area for a funeral and were pleasantly surprised by this hotel for the price. It is located right behind the police station with a few restaurant nearby and others not too far away. The... more

Owner Response
Vicki R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
Dear Josie Thank you for choosing us for your lodging. We appreciate you kind words. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Vicki Reed GM
Rating

mikalearl, wrote review 09/02/2020

FRONT DESK FAIL

Terrible experience. My wife was sick overnight so I asked for a late checkout so she could sleep a little longer. Just before 9am I asked the desk clerk for a noon checkout and he immediately said ... more

Owner Response
Manager F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon Beach, responded to this review
I am sorry for the issues you had, However that is the policy on late check outs