Best Western Plus Placerville Inn

6850 Green Leaf Drive, Placerville, California, 95667-6228, United States
based on 944 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Placerville Inn

Fitness Center is open 8 a.m. 10 p.m. daily. California boasts some of the most gorgeous vistas in the country, not to mention the best vineyards, so book your next stay at this Placerville hotel with confidence. When you really need to get away fro show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
6850 Green Leaf Drive, Placerville, California, 95667-6228, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Placerville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 944 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 29%
Average 16%
Poor 9%
Terrible 6%
Rating

bobbiandtim2021, wrote review 19/04/2021

Great location and hotel

Great location for a quick getaway. Only a few miles down the road from Red Hawk. There is a great mexican restaurant next door with great food and drinks that we just walked to from our hotel room. P... more

Rating

Ruby84, wrote review 18/04/2021

Very old and tired

This hotel is way overpriced. It is old and in need of a makeover. Our first room, which we moved from, had drapes that were shredded - unbelievable! No carpet on the floor so quite load. It was p... more

Owner Response
Charlie Gaspar, General Manager at Best Western Plus Placerville Inn, responded to this review
Ruby, Thank you for your feedback. We are sad to see you did not enjoy your stay with us and hope to improve ourselves to better fit your needs in the future. We will address the issues you have mentioned with our staff as the first room you were checked in to should not have been in service with those curtains and is unacceptable. On behalf of our entire staff, please accept my sincerest apology for not exceeding your expectations, this is not the norm. We hope you will give us a chance to earn your business back in the future. Sincerely, Charlie Gaspar General Manager
Rating

Nicole W, wrote review 17/04/2021

Good location but time to update

Check in was fine abs location good. Sticker of the door dating room was sanitizes but bathroom had a couple 100 long black hair, so don’t think so. Two towels and 1 hand towels in the room. Towels ar... more

Owner Response
Charlie Gaspar, General Manager at Best Western Plus Placerville Inn, responded to this review
Nicole, Thank you for your feedback. We are sad to see you did not enjoy your stay with us and hope to improve ourselves to better fit your needs in the future. We cycle all our linens and pillows out regularly and are sorry they were not to your liking. On behalf of our entire staff, please accept my sincerest apology for not exceeding your expectations, this is not the norm. We hope you will give us a chance to earn your business back in the future. Sincerely, Charlie Gaspar General Manager
Rating

pawise52, wrote review 14/04/2021

Needs a make-over

This place is clean but worn out. Needs new beds, chair cushions, furniture. It's convenient to my mother-in-law's assisted living facility so that's why we stay there. Close to Placerville which has ... more

Owner Response
Charlie Gaspar, General Manager at Best Western Plus Placerville Inn, responded to this review
Patricia, Thank you for your feedback! We are sad to see you did not enjoy your recent stay with us as much as we would have liked. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable rooms to our guests. We have noted the issues you have brought to our attention and will be sure to address them so other guests do not get the same experience that you had. On behalf of our entire staff, please accept our sincerest apology for not exceeding your expectations. We hope to earn your business back in the future. Sincerely, Charlie Gaspar General Manager
Rating

eddiemarcus37, wrote review 12/04/2021

Mehh

The hotel was very average and I would even say subpar fir the price. The bed was comfortable and clean other than that the rooms were not well-maintained and the outside of the hotel looks in poor sh... more

Owner Response
Charlie Gaspar, General Manager at Best Western Plus Placerville Inn, responded to this review
Eddie, Thank you for your feedback! We are sad to see you did not enjoy your recent stay with us and hope to improve ourselves to better fit your needs in the future. On behalf of our entire staff, please accept my sincerest apology for not exceeding your expectations. We hope you will give us a chance to earn your business back in the future. Sincerely, Charlie Gaspar General Manager