• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Tucked away in northern Palm Beach County, yet centrally located between Palm Beach and Juno and Jupiter Beaches, the Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is nestled among shopping centers, office buildings, and residential neighborhoods. Beneath the warmth of the Florida sunshine, this hotel offers you a chance to relax and refresh while traveling on business or for pleasure. Perfectly situated close to the best cultural, entertainment and recreational pleasure available anywhere in the Palm Beaches, we are minutes from a Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course, tennis courts, the best in local entertainment and flavor, world class shopping, the finest in dining and so much more.

The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staffs priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. Nestled among palm trees and native plantings, The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is a tropical oasis conveniently located on US 1 in Palm Beach Gardens, just 20 minutes north of West Palm Beach International Airport.

The 83 tastefully decorated, comfortable guest rooms and suites offer a selection of various accommodations, each complete with refrigerator/freezer, microwave, full size ironing board and iron, telephones with data ports, voice mail, complimentary Wi-Fi, automatic coffee maker, hairdryer, remote control cable, 42-inch LCD TVs, and clocks. A number of our suites are even equipped with jetted tubs for our guests to relax in at the end of a busy day. AAA Three diamond rated hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

11360 US Highway 1
Palm Beach Gardens
Florida
33408-3224
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33408-3224

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11360 US Highway 1
Palm Beach Gardens
Florida
33408-3224
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from West Palm Beach

  • 7.50 mile(s) from Jupiter

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Palm Beach

  • 0.10 mile(s) from West Marine, boating supplies

  • 2.00 mile(s) from NextEra® Energy, A subsidiary of Florida Power & Light, the third-largest electric utility in the United States, serving approximately 4.7 million customer accounts across nearly half of the state of Florida.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Florida Power and Light®, Florida Power & Light Company is the third-largest electric utility in the United States, serving approximately 4.7 million customer accounts across nearly half of the state of Florida.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Dycom® Industries, Dycom® Industries provides a wide array of specialty services including construction, engineering, underground facility locating, fulfillment, and program management.

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Viking Yachts, yacht manufacturer

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Palm Beach State College, four year general education college

  • 0.60 mile(s) from Nicklaus Design, Nicklaus Design, the global golf course design firm founded by golf legend Jack Nicklaus, is widely regarded as the world's leading design firm.

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Florida Atlantic Universi, honors college

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Nova Southeastern Univers, innovative academic programs

  • 2.3 mile(s) from Palm Beach Marinne Inst., Alternative School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 530 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 284
Rating: 4 133
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Pleasant uneventful stay

14/11/2018 Harold A, St Augustine,fl, United States

Good room, new Italian restaurant next door a nice very nice surprise . Fair rate and pet friendly. Good luck with Registration desk rehab. GOOD THING YOU HAVE DEBBIE AS SHE KEEPSTHINGS GOING. EXCELLA... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Harold, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center! It is our goal to make sure each guest enjoys comfortable accommodations, and we're glad our value and pet-friendly policy were ideal for you. We apologize for any issues you encountered with check-in, and we're happy to hear that Debbie made sure you were well taken care of. It would be wonderful to see you again next time you are in the area!
Rating

Check in nightmare

12/11/2018 Wander15617811014, Port Saint Lucie, Florida

The lobby is under construction so there is no comfortable place to sit if you have multiple check ins. We arrived at 2 pm and rooms were not ready. The staff was great, the rooms seemed a bit dated, ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. It is our goal to provide the very best in comfort and service and we do apologize for the inconvenience you described with check-in. We are working hard to improve. It is terrific to see that you rested comfortably and felt well cared for, however, and we would love to build on those wonderful positive notes as we invite you back for a superior stay. Please consider us again so that we can demonstrate our improvements.
Rating

Nice rooms, rock hard beds

11/11/2018 Scenic12943462136,

The people where nice, the room was very nice and clean. The bed, however, was as hard as a rock and I unfortunately did not get a great nights sleep. The room was VERY quiet though- a huge plus from ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
We truly appreciate you sharing some feedback on your recent stay. It's a delight to hear that our well-appointed, quiet rooms and friendly staff were a few highlights of your stay, and we can't wait to pass along your kind words to the team. We were saddened to hear, however, that the beds didn't meet your expectations. Be sure to let us know your preference for firmness during your next visit and our team will work to deliver accommodations more to your liking. Thanks again for your feedback, come back soon!
Rating

Very friendly

05/11/2018 susanveraa, Richmond

Sadly only a stop-over on route north but a really friendly place. Excellent clean rooms with sofa, desk and wide-screen TV. Also a very good breakfast selectio and serve-yourself complimentary coffe... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Susan, Thank you so much for stopping in! We were happy to deliver the respite you needed on your way north. Our lovely, clean, and well-appointed rooms are a perfect retreat for our guests on the go. We're glad that breakfast was a hit as well! Come back and see us very soon.
Rating

Staff not quality persons.

31/10/2018 Culture36915575362, Houston, Texas

Charged us for smoking in a non smoking room and it never took place. Smoking was done outside and lingered on clothes. Lounge was nice and quaint and very friendly bartender. Took very good care o... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your concerns. Unfortunately, when an odor of smoke is detected in the room, we must charge a cleaning fee. This fee helps ensures that we can clean up the room properly for the next guests. We are happy that you enjoyed your time at the nearby restaurant and bar. We are fortunate to have such a fantastic option right here on-site! Should your travels bring you back to the area, we would relish the opportunity to provide a superior experience.