Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and...

11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, 33408-3224, United States
based on 733 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct

Tucked away in northern Palm Beach County, yet centrally located between Palm Beach and Juno and Jupiter Beaches, the Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is nestled among shopping centers, office buildings, and r show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, 33408-3224, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 733 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 25%
Average 9%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

rhodag738, wrote review 13/04/2021

Great hotel near everything

A lovely hotel..... clean rooms and friendly staff also great bagged breakfast......this our 4 th visit and never disappointed.... highly recommend.... right now no buffet but good brown bag with croi... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for returning to stay with us again at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens & Suites & Conference Center. We're thrilled you had another wonderful visit with us and you enjoyed our current breakfast offerings. Our team trusts you had another relaxing experience, and we look forward to welcoming your familiar face back again. Thanks for the fantastic feedback!
Rating

mafqueen, wrote review 13/04/2021

Birthday

Really miss the delicious breakfast we grew used to. Please start again or lower price to compensate. The pool was great though. Breakfast will make things a lot better. More frequent cleaning would ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
It was a pleasure to welcome you back to our property; thanks for choosing us to host your birthday celebration! We hope your overall stay was fantastic, however, we're sorry that the current changes to our breakfast service did not meet your expectations. We'll keep your remarks in mind. Nonetheless, our team trusts you enjoyed some much-needed rest. Please allow us to serve you again soon.
Rating

marymacdonald9, wrote review 11/04/2021

Convenient and Friendly

We arrived early with a drop off and nowhere to go. Debra welcomed us in anyway, stored our bags and helped us find lunch nearby. She was so very friendly and also very efficient. She noticed I left s... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Mary, It was our pleasure to provide you with convenient, welcoming accommodations. We're so pleased you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to hosting you again at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens & Suites & Conference Center!
Rating

TJH2001MNT, wrote review 29/03/2021

Great place to stay for visiting the local beaches...

The facility was clean and well maintained. The Staff/Team is friendly... we did not have much interaction with them except to check in and check out. Overall it was quiet... inside the hotel and out... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear TJ, We are elated to hear that you had a great experience from check-in to check-out. Thank you so much for highlighting our amazing staff and cozy, clean accommodations. Anytime you need another wonderful getaway, count on Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens & Suites & Conference Center to deliver.
Rating

doggydaddy1212, wrote review 29/03/2021

OWNED BY CROOKS

These people cancelled one of the two rooms I had reserved without even the decency of a phone call. Don't come to this hotel in high season like spring break, because if you are not checked in yet an... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to reach out regarding your recent check-in experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for any miscommunication regarding the cancellation of one of the two rooms you reserved and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We want to assure you that we do honor our reservations, and you may want to contact the third-party booking site directly for more clarification. We are committed to resolving any issues, such as this, before your leave. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide the stay you were expecting.