Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and...

11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, 33408-3224, United States
based on 699 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct

Tucked away in northern Palm Beach County, yet centrally located between Palm Beach and Juno and Jupiter Beaches, the Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is nestled among shopping centers, office buildings, and r show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 699 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 25%
Average 9%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

juliana k, wrote review 27/02/2020

One-nighter

Had been there before, so for last minute trip, I knew what I was getting. Excellent and cheerful service, good quality room and amenities. Great breakfast. Huge milkbones for dog. Great location ... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Juliana, We're happy to hear that you and your furry friend could once again enjoy a delightful stay with us. Our team is glad that our service and accommodations were just as you expected, and we can't wait to host you on your next trip to the area. Come and see us again soon at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens & Suites & Conference Center.
Rating

Nancy D, wrote review 25/02/2020

Keep looking! You can't do any worse than this!.

Outside of hotel looks ok, but room was deplorable. They should be ashamed to charge $200/night for this dump. Room reeked of smoke, AC leaked all over floor, Tub water backed up to knees while shower... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Nancy, It is saddening to know of your experience. Our accommodations are normally excellent, so your comments are surprising to hear. Rest assured, we will work to improve. We are sorry our efforts were not exceptional and we hope you will give us another chance to shine on your next trip to town.
Rating

droduque, wrote review 19/02/2020

Be careful! We were charged $150 extra which was never mentioned with no way to dispute it

We had an ok stay at this hotel but after receiving my credit card statement, I noticed an extra charge for $150 which didn't make any sense. We called our credit card company and they verified the ch... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Alejandro, Thank you for reaching out. Our apologies for any confusion that resulted during your visit. It is never our intention to incorrectly charge our guests. Our team considers all factors prior to making a decision regarding any fees and charges that a guest incurs. We normally let all guests know of charges and we are sorry if you were not notified. Nonetheless, should you wish to discuss your situation further, we would be more than happy to speak with you offline. All the best and we hope to hear from you soon. 
Rating

SuzieLee71, wrote review 15/02/2020

Comfortable stay

This is a comfortable hotel in a good Palm Beach Gardens location with friendly staff. Right opposite the hotel is a reasonable Italian restaurant where you can get dinner and your hotel breakfast. ... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Suzie, We always enjoy hearing from our guests, and we're so pleased our location was ideal for your visit. Our friendly staff will also be proud you felt welcome while you were here. It's great to know that our cozy, well-appointed rooms had everything you needed and that your overall stay was pleasant. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we welcome you to stay with us again.
Rating

SmartLili, wrote review 07/02/2020

Too expensive for the quality

The hotel is not bad. However, the price was too high in comparison to the quality.The customer service was very good, i was surprised, it exceeds my expectations. They only complain is that they need... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Lili, While our hospitable staff impressed you, we are sorry if we seemed overpriced. However, our rates do tend to fluctuate based on varying factors, yet we still strive to maintain the full-value experience for our valued guests. Our team is hoping for another shot to impress you. We know we can work to meet your expectations.