• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Select this hotel in the northwest corridor of Houston, Texas offering guests great amenities and service.

The Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites offers guests the perfect combination between comfort and convenience. Property is 100 percent smoke free. The hotel is only two and a half miles from the Sam Houston Race Track, which is known for their real and simulcast horse racing. Guests will also find themselves close to a variety of restaurants including Joes Crab Shack, Outback Steakhouse, Lubys, Jasons deli and Red Lobster.

Each guest room includes free high-speed Internet and 42-inch HD cable satellite television with HBO and Showtime. Guests are welcome to a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast bar complete with fresh baked Belgian waffles every morning. Hotel amenities include an outdoor pool, fitness room, a spa and meeting facilities.

The Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites is the perfect lodging for guests traveling on business to the Houston area. ExxonMobile Corporation, Siemens Building Technologies and David Weekly Homes are all within four miles of the hotel. Guests will find great shopping at the Galleria, only three and a half miles away. Families will love spending the day at Six Flags AstroWorld a short drive from the hotel.

Make a reservation today and save at the Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites located in Houston, Texas. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

11611 Northwest Freeway
Houston
Texas
77092-6257
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 77092-6257

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11611 Northwest Freeway
Houston
Texas
77092-6257
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Jersey Village

  • 4.50 mile(s) from West University Place

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bellaire

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Kemah

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Galveston

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Brenham

  • 150 mile(s) from Austin

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Exxon/Mobil Corporation

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Siemens Building, Technologies

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Gulf States Toyota

  • 3.50 mile(s) from David Weekley Homes




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 195 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 79
Rating: 4 74
Rating: 3 26
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Nice place, one of the best looking lobbys I have seen at BW

06/11/2019 Robert S, Corpus Christi, United States

It has an outside pool-too cold to use. The stay was pleasurable, easy, relaxing. There is a fitness center, but it's rather small. It's not a huge hotel but it worked. There is a central entrance whi... more

Owner Response
bwplusnorthwest, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always strive to maintain a great experience for our guests like you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Don't Stay Here

27/09/2019 UNHAPPY617, Saint Cloud, Florida

Water was luke warm in all the rooms. Hot tub was broken, pool was filthy with a dead snake and a street sign in the bottom of the pool. Charged me for all nights when checked in so could not leave ... more

Owner Response
bwplusnorthwest, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

TOP OF THE LINE Best Western

30/08/2019 Houston H, Houston, Texas

SERVICE IS QUICK AND HELPFUL, CLEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOMS, DECENTLY PRICED, ON THE BUS LINE, BEDS ARE SUPER COMFY, AND ILL DEF BE COMING BACK. 10/10 I wanted to give a special thank you to the ladies at... more

Owner Response
bwplusnorthwest, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites. It’s our team that makes our hotel special; who do all they can to delight our guests and ensure they carry everlasting and fond memories. I have shared your compliments with the entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We are delighted to read that we have exceeded your expectations. We thank you once again for such a delightful review and look forward to the pleasure of having you stay with us for a longer period in the future. With Regards Hotel Manager.
Rating

Hi speed WiFi

14/08/2019 pjoyce925299,

My wife likes to upload photos on social media and this hotel had one of the fastest WiFi speeds then many of the competition in the hotel industry. Big parking lot with wide spaces. Very close to th... more

Owner Response
bwplusnorthwest, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus North West Inn & Suites. We are overwhelmed to see your feedback of appreciation. Our team works tirelessly to ensure guest satisfaction. We will ensure another awesome stay for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Excellent

06/08/2019 MWTop, Topeka, Kansas

Loved the customer service! V was very professional and solved our queries very efficiently. We would come back again! The lobby is so beautiful and so is the breakfast area. Good experience and plea... more

Owner Response
bwplusnorthwest, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Best Western Plus Northwest Inn & Suites. Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback which you have so kindly posted on Trip Advisor. I really appreciate your experience which you have graciously shared along with the compliments on our facilities and service. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We hope that we could match your expectations. We thank you once again for such a delightful review and look forward to welcoming your referral guests. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.