20/05/2018 Marnix R,
First: good is the shuttle to the office, unfortunetly could not always use it because had to go to the office at 6am as the wifi connection was a disaster....explanation was the rainy wheather. Serio... more
First: good is the shuttle to the office, unfortunetly could not always use it because had to go to the office at 6am as the wifi connection was a disaster....explanation was the rainy wheather. Seriously? Personel is friendly and willing to help offering a half broken umbrella... but ok, the intention was good. What stroke me most was the attached restaurant, unstable tables trying to fix them with piece of wood which did not really help, the meat was black burned, top of the bill was on Saterday having breakfast on cardboard plate. This all in combination with a too active airco and tables almost fallen apart made me feel being on a outdated camping. Thanks but no thank you anymore. less
Kerry L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Murray Hill Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I am very sorry that we did not meet any of your expectations during your recent stay, and I only wish we had the opportunity to address these items while you were still our guest. I am not sure what type of internet connection issue you experienced during the several days you were with us because our 24 hour support service did not show a record of a call for assistance. When connectivity issues do occur they are usually resolved immediately, and I am sorry that we were not aware of this problem. I have shared your comments regarding the breakfast service with those associates working in the morning, and the "unbalanced" tables have been balanced. I am sorry for any inconvenience you experienced with our extensive hot/cold complimentary buffet. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay.