• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Moncton

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Moncton!

Close to Highways 15 and 2 in New Brunswick, this Moncton hotel offers convenient access to all attractions.

The Best Western Plus Moncton in Moncton, New Brunswick, is within walking distance to Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World and the Champlain Place Mall, the largest shopping mall in the Maritimes as well as several pubs and eateries. Nearby local attractions include Magnetic Hill and Zoo, Magic Mountain Water Theme Park, Tidal Bore of Petitcodiac, Pays de la Sagouine, Hopewell Rocks Exploration Site, Salt Water Beaches and Les Dunes de Bouctouche.

This hotel is committed to the comfort and well-being of its guests, transforming business travel into a relaxing experience. All rooms feature cable television and free high-speed Internet access. We also feature rooms with a kitchenette and rooms with a whirlpool.

Guests will enjoy the complimentary breakfast, indoor heated pool, exercise facility, business center, free parking and meeting facilities.

This hotel is situated within minutes to the Greater Moncton Airport, YQM.

Visiting Moncton...Let us make your stay a most enjoyable one.

View more

Location

300 Lewisville Road
Moncton
New Brunswick
E1A 5Y4
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type E1A 5Y4

Send to Tom Tom

Address
300 Lewisville Road
Moncton
New Brunswick
E1A 5Y4
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 149 kilometer(s) from Saint John

  • 154 kilometer(s) from Truro, NS

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Charlottetown, PEI

  • 207 kilometer(s) from Fredericton

  • 240 kilometer(s) from Halifax, NS

  • 241 kilometer(s) from Bathurst

  • 309 kilometer(s) from Port Hastings, Cap Breton

  • 325 kilometer(s) from Campbellton

  • 455 kilometer(s) from Sydney, NS

  • 467 kilometer(s) from Edmundston

  • 511 kilometer(s) from Bangor, ME (USA)

  • 756 kilometer(s) from Quebec, PQ

  • 987 kilometer(s) from Montreal, PQ

  • 2 kilometer(s) from University of Moncton , Ceps' University

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Dieppe Community College

  • 10 kilometer(s) from NB Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 426 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 169
Rating: 4 154
Rating: 3 74
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Another Great Night In Moncton

12/01/2018 Matthew D, Great Village, Canada

Always enjoy my stay in Moncton at the Best Western staff are courteous and helpful. Rooms are clean and smell clean to comfortable bed is comfortable as welll and the breakfast is always nice hot and... more

Rating

Stayed here 3 weeks before Christmas. No hot water, no cable working.

31/12/2017 Bobby S,

Check in was ok but the front desk clerk seemed a bit impatient. Was looking forward to a nice hot bath or shower, but there wasn't any hot water. In the morning I mentioned it to the front desk and... more

Owner Response
Ghislaine V, General Manager at Best Western Plus Moncton, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , I apologized that you had to experience not having hot water while staying with us. We did look into the matter and it has been fixed. We value your business and hope you will give us another try
Rating

Very nice

30/12/2017 donald2017510, Bathurst, Canada

I stayed here several times for doctors appointment in Moncton and I just love here it’s always clean and friendly service with a great breakfast .with lots of parking and very close to everything..li... more

Rating

Peaceful night sleep

22/12/2017 Bonita324, Charlottetown PEI canada

Very nice newer hotel. It was very close to a busy roadway but did not find it noisy at all. Room was very clean and they had a very nice hot breakfast. The signage out front is very dark and hard to ... more

Rating

BW Moncton Hotel Review

15/12/2017 Robert Y,

Staff was great and very helpful. Hot Breakfast was a great touch to start the day off with. Great hotel but location gives it a bad exit. Getting into the parking lot for the hotel posed no issues ... more