Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

5105 S Howell Avenue, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53207-6109, United States
based on 1167 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Our pool area currently closed, free airport shuttle available from 4 a.m. to midnight and free Grab & Go breakfast 6 - 9 a.m.

The Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center is a premier full-service hotel at General Mitc
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5105 S Howell Avenue, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53207-6109, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1167 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 26%
Average 14%
Poor 10%
Terrible 9%
Rating

beatrizg01, wrote review 28/04/2021

My stay

Definitely recommend best western! After a long day at work and not being able to go home because of a water problem Donovon was so much help! Very nice, professional and accommodating. My stay was a... more

Rating

O6621UFstevens, wrote review 17/04/2021

Birthday weekend

Come to stay for the night with my family and have a good birthday weekend. Check in was easy and friendly. Breakfast was explained. Went to swim. Closed. Every other hotel we have visited has been op... more

Owner Response
, Owner at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us this past week. As mentioned on our website a number of time in several locations the pool area is and has been closed for this past year. Once we are able to open we hope you will try us again.
Rating

Dareto1, wrote review 24/03/2021

RUN AWAY

Don't stay at this property. It is unsafe. The front desk staff is unprofessional. The doors to the room and inside are jammed, they put you in the back of the hotel. The hotel is filthy and scary. If... more

Owner Response
, Owner at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that there were deficiencies that we can address. We are very sorry that your stay was not up to our standards
Rating

Nima2005, wrote review 22/03/2021

Expensive Room, poor cleaning

I got the whirlpool suite. The main doors bolt didn't work. There was broken towel hooks. The pool was closed due to covid, understandable, but there were leaves in the pool area and in the general wa... more

Owner Response
, Owner at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that there were deficiencies that we can address. We are very sorry that your room was not up to our standards. The leaves are a daily nuisance and are actually cleaned up every day. The other issues are being addressed
Rating

serenaliliana031283, wrote review 22/03/2021

Crappy broken toilet yucky warm orange juice

Upon arrival we were asked to check in late because our room was not ready upon getting to our room we discovered that the toilet was broken the blind was broken and there were no lightbulbs in the la... more

Owner Response
, Owner at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that there were deficiencies that we can address. We are very sorry that your room was not up to our standards. Our Executive Housekeeper has been notified and will investigate the discrepancy. The breakfast Grab and Go meets or exceeds brand and standards but we know it is not what everyone is used to. We can't wait to get back to our regular offerings.