Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

5105 S Howell Avenue, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53207-6109, United States
based on 1142 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

The Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center is the premier full-service hotel at General Mitchell International Airport. Our newly renovated, award-winning hotel that has been renovated inside and out featuring over 13,000 squar show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1142 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 26%
Average 14%
Poor 10%
Terrible 9%
Rating

billbartz85, wrote review 11/12/2019

Visiting freinds and family.

This Bs=est Western is very convienent due to its location being near the airport and the freeway. It's a great 'jumping off' place to anywhere in the area. The room was fine, as were the amenities. t... more

Owner Response
Aaron L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel. We appreciate all the feedback you gave us, and overall I'm glad we were able to accommodate you. Just to let you know, we did replace all the carpeting in the guestrooms, hallways, stairwells, and atrium area just last year. Once again thank you for sharing this recent experience and have a great day.
Rating

ratrod, wrote review 09/12/2019

Convienent location

Stayed here when in town for a birthday party, dont think I would stay again. good morning breakfast buffet with a fireplace which made it cozy. room nothing fancy, pretty generic hotel. plenty of par... more

Owner Response
Aaron L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel. As you mentioned we do provide a good breakfast buffet which has a fireplace in the breakfast area as well as there being plenty of parking throughout the property. In addition we do have a large atrium pool area with a hot tub which is opened nightly until 10. In regards to being "generic" I'm not sure what you would be referring to and why you wouldn't want to stay again after mentioning all these amenities. Regardless, thank you for sharing this recent experience and have a great day
Rating

yrag5213, wrote review 02/12/2019

Overall

Great all the way around with the exception of the room sour smell. I would definitely stay again. I have nothing but high regard for the hotel, staff, and service. Not to mention the ease of price ... more

Owner Response
Aaron L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the BW Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel. We appreciate all the feedback you gave us, and overall I'm glad we were able to accommodate you. Also, it's good to hear that both the staff and service were of high standing throughout your stay. Once again, thank you for sharing this recent experience and have a great day!
Rating

Amy L, wrote review 19/11/2019

Convenient location for park and fly

5 min to airport, reasonably priced for park and fly, bar on premise. Good restaraunts close by. Shuttle driver was nice. We visited the Packing House just down the road for dinner and that outstandin... more

Rating

nikoander1995, wrote review 10/11/2019

Hospital app for my son

Our stay was wonderful the staff were very friendly and helpful, the young woman who was checking me in was polite and did exactly as I asked and placed my family away from other guests as my son is 6... more

Owner Response
Aaron L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel. It's great to hear that the staff members you encountered were very friendly and helpful throughout your stay. I do apologize about the temperature of the spa not being up to par, and have forwarded this concern to my engineering department immediately. This feedback is greatly appreciated and let's us know what issues are important to our valued guests, such as yourself. Once again, thank you for sharing this experience and have a great day!