Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

5105 S Howell Avenue, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53207-6109, United States
based on 1160 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

The Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center is the premier full-service hotel at General Mitchell International Airport. Our newly renovated, award-winning hotel that has been renovated inside and out featuring over 13,000 squar show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1160 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 26%
Average 14%
Poor 10%
Terrible 8%
Rating

Dinnyonthebeach, wrote review 26/03/2020

Nice Hotel. Commend the staff!

Just a brief overnight stay and did the park and fly. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. We did not use the pool but the pool area looked really nice and well kept. There is no bar or restaurant... more

Rating

beckydudek31, wrote review 07/03/2020

Relaxing stay

Staff was friendly and helpful. Very quiet rooms. Great beds. Clean rooms. Nice pool and fitness center. Was here for business. Conferance room nice. Gave me choices of restaurants that delivered. Tha... more

Owner Response
Aaron L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel. We appreciate all the feedback you gave us, and overall I'm glad we were able to accommodate you. Also, it's great to hear that the staff was very friendly and helpful throughout your stay. Once again, thank you for sharing this recent experience and have a great day!
Rating

DonL1155, wrote review 05/03/2020

Not a happy traveller

We stay at this hotel every year because they offer a stay and park deal for those leaving on vacation. We would always have our evening meal and some adult beverages in the Aviator bar/restaurant. ... more

Owner Response
Aaron L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you sharing your recent experience at the Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. It is unfortunate that our on-site restaurant did close down, as we have moved operations down the road into our sister property. This has been updated on our website right after it closed in mid November. We still offer a full hot breakfast buffet from 6-9 on weekdays and 6-10 on weekends to all registered guests. Also, we apologize for you not receiving your wake up call. This can be very frustrating. We have tested to phone shortly after to ensure that the wake up service is indeed working in the room you had stayed in.Once again, thank you for sharing this unfortunate experience and have a better weekend.
Rating

dadxs3, wrote review 03/03/2020

Newly renovated and fantastic!

Close to the airport, newly renovated hotel with a fantastic friendly staff and great breakfast! The pool was amazing - I felt like vacation started a day early! Parking on site and complimentary as ... more

Owner Response
Aaron L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport hotel. We appreciate all the feedback you gave us, and overall I'm glad we were able to accommodate you. Also, its great to hear that the staff was fantastic throughout your stay. Once again, thank you for sharing this experience and have a great day!
Rating

michaellU6732AO, wrote review 02/03/2020

Date night

Very disappointed this time Onsite lounge/restaurant closed Out of business Website is still up as business as usual Had to walk to a local bar to have a drink and dinner as we do not drink and dri... more

Owner Response
Aaron L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport. I'm sorry to hear that your experience was not as good as you had hoped. All of our online websites have been updated a few months ago, so there should no longer be any references to the lounge/restaurant which moved operations off site. Please share where exactly you are seeing this posted. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated. Once again, thank you for sharing this experience and have a great day!!