• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Centrally located between San Antonio and Eagle Ford Shale, our Lytle hotel boasts a superior location close to everything.

A trip to SeaWorld is a must for many guests at our Lytle hotel, with endless shows and underwater entertainment. First Responder Training Camp is also in the area, bringing many guests to our hotel. We have easy I-35 access, so getting around the region is simple. Shopping and dining options abound since we are conveniently surrounded by the towns of Pearsall, Dilley and Cottula, TX. Our friendly staff members are happy to provide recommendations. Southern hospitality is available in abundance, and were all about helping you enjoy the best vacation possible.

The indoor swimming pool and hot tub at our Best Western Lytle hotel is perfect for relaxing. Enjoy a free, full hot breakfast buffet that features favorites like sizzling waffles, pastries and cereal, a yogurt selection and sweet pastries. Bottomless 100 Arabica coffee is the perfect end to the first meal of the day.

Hunting season brings guests to our Lytle hotel from around the country. However, the San Antonio Alamo and River Walk is a must for those on a romantic escape. A patio with a guest BBQ grill makes you feel right at home. No matter what brings you to this part of the Lone Star State, relaxation is a given.

Business travelers count on our hotel in Lytle, TX because of our location, service and great prices. Employees of Halliburton, Chesapeake Energy, Eagle Ford Shale, and service men and women with the Lackland Air Force Base are just a few of our regular guests. The luxury bedding, spacious rooms, and peace and quiet of our property make it simple for business travelers to take care of work and rest up for those big meetings. Is there anything else you need for a fantastic trip? Just ask, and well go the extra mile to deliver.

Reserve your next room at Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suites today! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

19876 I-35 South
Lytle
Texas
78052
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78052

Send to Tom Tom

Address
19876 I-35 South
Lytle
Texas
78052
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.11 mile(s) from Natalia, Medina County

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Devine, Medina County

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Somerset, Bexar County

  • 12.50 mile(s) from Castroville, Medina County

  • 23.00 mile(s) from San Antonio, Bexar County

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Poteet, Atascosa County

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Pearsall, Frio County

  • 31.00 mile(s) from Hondo, Medina County

  • 32.50 mile(s) from Pleasanton, Atascosa County

  • 130 mile(s) from Laredo, Webb County

  • 5.00 mile(s) from First Responders Academy, located in Von Ormy

  • 20.50 mile(s) from Toyota Motor Manufacturing

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Texas A&M University- San Antonio

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Palo Alto College, recently received recognition for its ability to help students graduate and transfer to larger universities

  • 25.00 mile(s) from The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, (UTHSCSA) is an institute of health science education and research, located in the South Texas Medical Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 209 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 154
Rating: 4 35
Rating: 3 9
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Great Experience

06/08/2018 coachhernandez, Grand Prairie, Texas

I was very satisfied with the overall stay. Friendly staff, a few amenities, nice clean rooms and a good bed. It was a little difficult finding it at first but well worth the time to stay there. I ... more

Owner Response
Hasu B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide a level of service and respect as our guests deserve nothing but the best. Thank you for the positive review , we look forward to welcoming you back in Lytle soon.
Rating

Very beautiful property

01/08/2018 Chris C, Odessa, Texas

This is a great and beautiful property !! if you are one of the ones that do not like the craziness of the city of San Antonio but still have business to attend to then this is one of the places I wou... more

Owner Response
Hasu B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for highly recommending us to future guests. We are so pleased that you found our rooms beautiful and spacious. Many of our guests really appreciate getting away from all the downtown hustle and returning to serenity of our Hotel for a quiet night’s sleep. It makes our job very rewarding when we receive A+ feedback from our guests. Thank you and hopefully your journeys bring you back to Lytle soon.
Rating

Weekend Disaster

20/06/2018 Trina R,

I called 3 weeks in advance for a room. I asked for a room on the first floor due to having knee issues. I was ASSURED i would be accommodated, or i would have chosen to stay in San Antonio. When we ... more

Owner Response
Hasu B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate all our guests who stay with us and pride ourselves on offering the best customer service possible and I apologize that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Room types and the room floors are a request only and we try our best to fulfill each guest’s request. When you arrived at the hotel, your requested room type was available on the 2nd and 3rd floors. The suite on the first floor was blocked off due to a broken sofa. You were persistently adamant about staying on the first floor only and not the other floors even though we have elevators for our guest’s convenience; the desk clerk hesitantly gave you this room to accommodate you. The TV was fixed, the microwave was replaced, you were given a roll-away bed with linens and the phone by the bed works. We strive to make our guests feel comfortable and accommodate them as much as possible and I sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations.
Rating

nice

14/06/2018 Sasnak6, Fort Worth, Texas

we had asked for an accessible Room the only part that was accessible was the rails they put in the tub and the tub was every slippery and the bed had a hole in the middle we told the desk clerk and s... more

Owner Response
Hasu B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay with us. ADA is the hardest inspection to pass in order to open a hotel and we are ADA compliant. There was no hole in the bed but the bed frame needed adjusting and maintenance was able to take care of that. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Rating

Overcharged

03/06/2018 pcljgatti, Rock Springs, Wyoming

I had 2 free reward nights. My e-mailed confirmation listed the price of my 2 additional nights at $90 plus tax and fees each. What I checked out I was charged $110 each plus tax and fees. When I q... more

Owner Response
Hasu B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We value and appreciate our Best Western Rewards Members and all our guests who stay with us and pride ourselves on offering the best customer service possible. I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I have confirmed that (1) the total amount charged to your credit card was $203.40 (at the correct $90. plus tax/per day rate), and (2) a copy of that charge was email to you before noon (the same day you checked out). Please check your e-mail and let us know if you would like another copy for your records. We conduct our business honestly; if and when there is a mistake we correct it as quickly as possible. We are not intimidated by threats as in your separate email review to us you stated "When I get that $20 per night returned to my credit card then I might consider giving a better recommendation." There will no adjustment as the amount charged to your credit card was correct. Have a nice day and we wish you well in your future travels.