• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Centrally located between San Antonio and Eagle Ford Shale, our Lytle hotel boasts a superior location close to everything.

A trip to SeaWorld is a must for many guests at our Lytle hotel, with endless shows and underwater entertainment. First Responder Training Camp is also in the area, bringing many guests to our hotel. We have easy I-35 access, so getting around the region is simple. Shopping and dining options abound since we are conveniently surrounded by the towns of Pearsall, Dilley and Cottula, TX. Our friendly staff members are happy to provide recommendations. Southern hospitality is available in abundance, and were all about helping you enjoy the best vacation possible.

The indoor swimming pool and hot tub at our Best Western Lytle hotel is perfect for relaxing. Enjoy a free, full hot breakfast buffet that features favorites like sizzling waffles, pastries and cereal, a yogurt selection and sweet pastries. Bottomless 100 Arabica coffee is the perfect end to the first meal of the day.

Hunting season brings guests to our Lytle hotel from around the country. However, the San Antonio Alamo and River Walk is a must for those on a romantic escape. A patio with a guest BBQ grill makes you feel right at home. No matter what brings you to this part of the Lone Star State, relaxation is a given.

Business travelers count on our hotel in Lytle, TX because of our location, service and great prices. Employees of Halliburton, Chesapeake Energy, Eagle Ford Shale, and service men and women with the Lackland Air Force Base are just a few of our regular guests. The luxury bedding, spacious rooms, and peace and quiet of our property make it simple for business travelers to take care of work and rest up for those big meetings. Is there anything else you need for a fantastic trip? Just ask, and well go the extra mile to deliver.

Reserve your next room at Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suites today! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

19876 I-35 South
Lytle
Texas
78052
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78052

Send to Tom Tom

Address
19876 I-35 South
Lytle
Texas
78052
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.11 mile(s) from Natalia, Medina County

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Devine, Medina County

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Somerset, Bexar County

  • 12.50 mile(s) from Castroville, Medina County

  • 23.00 mile(s) from San Antonio, Bexar County

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Poteet, Atascosa County

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Pearsall, Frio County

  • 31.00 mile(s) from Hondo, Medina County

  • 32.50 mile(s) from Pleasanton, Atascosa County

  • 130 mile(s) from Laredo, Webb County

  • 5.00 mile(s) from First Responders Academy, located in Von Ormy

  • 20.50 mile(s) from Toyota Motor Manufacturing

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Texas A&M University- San Antonio

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Palo Alto College, recently received recognition for its ability to help students graduate and transfer to larger universities

  • 25.00 mile(s) from The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, (UTHSCSA) is an institute of health science education and research, located in the South Texas Medical Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 160 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 122
Rating: 4 26
Rating: 3 4
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 3
Rating

The best hotel.

22/03/2017 chapasonny, Fort Worth, Texas

This is the second year I use this same location. Staff is friendly and always talkative. I always got greeted at all times of the day. The lady in the breakfast area is always so nice and welcoming. ... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for a wonderful review on our Hotel. We are a family here at the Best Western Plus and like to treat our guests as if they are a family member staying in our home. From your review it is clear we did exactly that. We look forward to your next visit to the Lytle area
Rating

unprofessional, dishonest service and rude manager

21/03/2017 G365OLmariai, Tampa, United States

I was charged $90.40 by the hotel without my knowledge after my reservation was made and paid through expedia. I called and spoke with receptionist which stated it was because after reviewing the came... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
First and foremost I am disappointed that you did not enjoy your 4 day stay with us. While an apology will regrettable not alter the outcome of your experience at our Best Western Plus, I do extend it with all sincerity. We are very cognizant of our services and we conduct our business honestly; our Integrity is the virtue of practicing what we believe is right. The internal areas of the Hotel such as the guest rooms and its amenities are an exclusive privilege of registered guests only. I encourage you to check our website; the posted rates are a one person per day rate, additional charge applies for extra person/s including children over 12 years of age. You reserved and paid for your room through Expedia for a double queen suite for 2 adults/4 nights. At check in, you were asked the number of people in your party to which you replied 2 adults and 2 teens. Since you only paid for two people to Expedia; you were informed at this time there will be an $80.00 plus tax charge for the extra two people totaling $90.40 to the credit card you handed us. Your credit card was charged and a copy of that receipt was slipped under your door on that same day. We have mailed another copy of the receipt for your records. It is always our wish that every guest experiences our hospitality, I would like to extend that hospitality to you and hope you come back to see us.
Rating

Exactly what we wanted!

19/03/2017 arturoramirez1977, Mount Pleasant, Texas

Our one week stay was exactly what we wanted. My family enjoyed a good breakfast each morning and a fully clean room when we came in each night. We recommend this place to all, we will be back ourselv... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time here and that our staff provided you with great service and amenities throughout your extended stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Rating

I have explained the problem in answers to previous questions.

17/03/2017 950jaredm, San Angelo, Texas

There was a shortage of breakfast items long before closing time. The manager was indifferent without even offering an apology. We had four children and expected to eat at the motel before going out... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are very cognizant of our services here at our Best Western Plus and we appreciate all our guests who stay with us and pride ourselves on offering the best customer service possible. Our breakfast hours are from 6:00am till 9:00am every morning and that includes time change. Items are replenished as they run out during breakfast hours. It is most unfortunate that your two rooms came down to breakfast at 9:20 am. It is our goal that every guest who enters our Hotel experiences our hospitality. We would like to extend that hospitality to you and hope you come back to see us.
Rating

Clean and nice!

22/02/2017 robinsO3476SL, Kyle, Texas

Nice clean quite hotel!! Breakfast every morning at 6am is very good as well! Very nice staff! If ever, I'm in Lytle again I will definitely stay here again!! Great location just needs more good rest... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lytle Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your positive review. We strive in providing extraordinary quality service and accommodations and our team members are delighted when we exceeded our guest's expectations. We hope to see you again soon.