• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus LA Mid-Town Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus LA Mid-Town Hotel is conveniently located in the Mid-Wilshire district, the only way to fully experience Los Angeles.

Our Los Angeles hotel puts you right in the middle of the action, just 2.4 miles away, making it easy to catch the sports action at L.A. LIVE or a concert at Microsoft Theater. If you are in town for business, for an event or tradeshow, the Los Angeles Convention Center is within reach.

Browse the trendy boutiques at Melrose Avenue, shop at Beverly Center or drive down to Santa Monica and take in the California beach life. The metro station is two blocks away from the hotel making traveling for hotel guests easy to access all of Los Angeles famous attractions such as the Hollywood Walk of Fame, Universal Studios, Walt Disney Studio, City Center financial districts, dining and entertainment.

Come experience our great amenities and services - this hotel is your perfect home base for visiting Los Angeles and exploring our trendy Koreatown neighborhood.

View more

Location

603 S New Hampshire Avenue
Los Angeles
California
90005-1342
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 90005-1342

Send to Tom Tom

Address
603 S New Hampshire Avenue
Los Angeles
California
90005-1342
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 4 mile(s) from Los Feliz

  • 6 mile(s) from Beverly Hills

  • 8 mile(s) from Universal City

  • 6 mile(s) from West Hollywood

  • 6 mile(s) from Glendale

  • 7 mile(s) from Hollywood Hills

  • 13 mile(s) from Santa Monica

  • 13 mile(s) from Westwood

  • 13 mile(s) from Pasadena

  • 13 mile(s) from La Canada Flintridge

  • 14 mile(s) from Brentwood

  • 14 mile(s) from San Gabriel

  • 14 mile(s) from Burbank

  • 16 mile(s) from Pacific Palisades

  • 17 mile(s) from Bel Air

  • 17 mile(s) from Venice

  • 18 mile(s) from Marina Del Rey

  • 21 mile(s) from Manhattan Beach

  • 25 mile(s) from Long Beach

  • 32 mile(s) from Malibu

  • 35 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 67 mile(s) from Ventura

  • 105 mile(s) from Santa Barbara

  • 111 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 0.8 mile(s) from Hanmi Bank®

  • 2.6 mile(s) from Xerox®

  • 2.4 mile(s) from MULTACOM

  • 4.3 mile(s) from AECOM

  • 4.5 mile(s) from CBRE

  • 4.8 mile(s) from Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co.

  • 18 mile(s) from The Walt Disney Company

  • 5.2 mile(s) from Live Nation Entertainment®

  • 14.4 mile(s) from UCLA, University of California, Los Angeles

  • 2.9 mile(s) from USC, University of Southern California

  • 1.7 mile(s) from Los Angeles City College

  • 2.7 mile(s) from FIDM, Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

  • 0.4 mile(s) from Southwestern Law School

  • 2.6 mile(s) from John Burroughs Middle School

  • 12.5 mile(s) from Emerson Community Charter School

  • 1.0 mile(s) from GALS, Girls Athletic Leadership School

  • 1.7 mile(s) from Loyola High School

  • 3.1 mile(s) from Downtown Magnets High School

  • 2.1 mile(s) from Belmont High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 828 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 227
Rating: 4 334
Rating: 3 149
Rating: 2 56
Rating: 1 62
Rating

No parking

18/01/2019 JenniferA4400,

This hotel is fine. It was clean and close to where I needed to be for business. I chose this particular hotel based on the free self parking. I was traveling alone and knew I would be getting back la... more

Owner Response
hotel025, General Manager at Best Western Plus LA Mid-Town Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. I know we have limited parking for our guest, I do apologize for that but we can not able to help on the parking lot because the structure of building can not able to add any other parking space at all. we always mention parking is for first come first serve.
Rating

Excellent Hotel

18/01/2019 JECARCEO,

The Hotel was really near our point of business. It was near to a lot of good to excellent Korean and Japanese restaurants. The room were very spacious and the bed was really nice, although it was a l... more

Owner Response
hotel025, General Manager at Best Western Plus LA Mid-Town Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Rating

Hotel security damaged my car, and the security company and the hotel refuse to pay for it.

31/12/2018 Simone S,

I checked my stepmom, Barb, into the Best Western at 10 pm on December 27, 2018. As per hotel policy, I was allowed to valet park my vehicle on the premises. The driver's side interior door handle was... more

Rating

Excellent Stay!!!

26/12/2018 Mighty_Travelers,

I almost didn't book this hotel after reading the reviews but I have to honestly say my stay here was EXCELLENT! The hotel happened to be convenient for me as I needed to be in the area on business in... more

Owner Response
hotel025, General Manager at Best Western Plus LA Mid-Town Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Rating

Great Basic Hotel

17/12/2018 Sizzleandshake, Scarsdale, NY

This place is great, it’s not fancy, but it has everything you could want in a hotel. Good location in Korea town across from a korean restaurant. Parking, breakfast and WiFi are included! The decor ... more

Owner Response
Casino98, General Manager at Best Western Plus LA Mid-Town Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.