• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus La Demeure

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Innovative design and a family welcome in Pariss Latin Quarter. Best Western Plus La Demeure is housed in an elegant Haussmannian building in Pariss legendary Latin Quarter and has been entirely redecorated by two young designers, Flavie Papin and Paul Jouan. Their innovative approach created unusual, pleasing spaces that are practical, beautiful and full of light. This family-run 3-star establishment offers you a warm welcome and a totally unique experience, particularly in the remarkable themed suites

View more

Location

51 Boulevard Saint-Marcel
Paris
75013
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75013

Send to Tom Tom

Address
51 Boulevard Saint-Marcel
Paris
75013
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 64 kilometer(s) from Fontainbleau

  • 93 kilometer(s) from Giverny

  • 128 kilometer(s) from Orleans

  • 144 kilometer(s) from Rouen

  • 178 kilometer(s) from Troyes

  • 224 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 243 kilometer(s) from Caen

  • 344 kilometer(s) from Rennes

  • 3.6 kilometer(s) from Centre National des arts

  • 1.8 kilometer(s) from University la Sorbonne




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 574 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 229
Rating: 4 239
Rating: 3 75
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Very bad hotel, not a 4 stars for sure, cheap 3 stars

28/12/2018 DamDuLux, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

We slept 2 nights here. Bedroom was extremely small, I couldn’t move inside without hurting myself. Shower was not closing, couldn’t put carpet on the floor otherwise you cannot open the shower. Diffi... more

Owner Response
Roseline-Rousseau, Directeur général at Best Western Plus La Demeure, responded to this review
Dear DamDuLux, Above all, I want to thank you for your sharing which helps us to constantly improve our service and customer welcome. And we would like to apologize for the desagrement at beakfast as it was holidays and all customers went at the breakfast at same time and we will improve the service regarding this matter. As per the room, all the size are on the web sites ans you probably know the rooms can be small in Paris, do not hesitate to book a superior room , they are larger with possibility to have shower or bathtub, they are very cosy. We hope you enjoyed our wellness center with our sauna and our shower experience that you had the chance to exhale. We once again sincerely apologize for the incovenience. Best regards, Roseline Rousseau General Manager
Rating

Wonderful Paris Hotel

21/12/2018 Quest27384125809,

The hotel is recently renovated. Beautiful room I stayed in, Views were great. Bathroom too. Can only recommend it!Below has nothing to do with the Hotel: To trip Advisor. I don't think a review shoul... more

Owner Response
Roseline-Rousseau, Directeur général at Best Western Plus La Demeure, responded to this review
Dear Quest27384125809, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Plus hotel la Demeure and it was a pleasure making your stay a remarkable one. This is our goal to be able to satisfy our customer and it is a pleasure to read we succeed it. As you mentioned, we are lucky to have a beautiful view over Paris from the rooms on the top floors, as well as balconies in some of them. And we are very happy to read that you consider coming back and stay with us again. Do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay. We look forward welcoming you at the Best Western Plus La Demeure. Roseline Rousseau General Manager
Rating

Cozy

21/12/2018 fanny_christinaa, Sweden

The hotel was easy to find (once you typed in the right address (my fault)) check-in went smooth, the staff was lovely and great at english. The room we got was very cozy, and nicely built, we really... more

Owner Response
Roseline-Rousseau, Directeur général at Best Western Plus La Demeure, responded to this review
Dear fanny_christinaa, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Plus La Demeure. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay by our location, our room and equipment and all your nice comments will be shared with all our team. Our staff can help you any time to advise you for your visit in Paris for a week end or a week. We are delighted to see that you felt at home during your stay and it would be a pleasure to welcome you back at your Parisian address.
Rating

Lovely boutique French hotel

15/12/2018 Sarah P, Brisbane, Australia

We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. The hotel only has about 40 rooms. The room was charmingly French in style. Staff were very helpful and polite. It is only a couple of of tube stops to Notre Da... more

Owner Response
Roseline-Rousseau, Directeur général at Best Western Plus La Demeure, responded to this review
Sarah P, First we would like to thank you for choosing Best Western Plus La Demeure for your parisian stay. And thank you for sharing your impressions about your stay. We are pleased to read and have your feed back about our renovated and cosy rooms. As you mentioned, we are lucky to be in a quiet district, just 10 minutes from the famous "rue Mouffetard" and 20 minutes walking from Notre Dame de Paris. And the receptionnists are always happy to help the customers with indications about Paris, sightseeing tours, booking tickets for museums or reservations in restaurants. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome again at La Demeure and remain at your disposal for any future reservation. Best Regards Roseline Rousseau
Rating

Weekend visit to Paris

11/12/2018 Cathiebon,

Small hotel well placed for a visit to Paris. The staff were very helpful and the hotel met the standards we expect from Best Western. The only downside was the city tax we were charged on check out ... more

Owner Response
Roseline-Rousseau, Directeur général at Best Western Plus La Demeure, responded to this review
Cathiebon, It was a great pleasure to welcome you at the Best Western Plus La Demeure, thank you for sharing your stay in our hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed you stay, our newly furnished room and all their amenities. Indeed, all the major cities in France require the payment of a local city tax. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next reservation. Best regards Roseline Rousseau Manager