Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel and Conference Center

503 Washington Avenue, Kingston, New York, 12401-2906, United States
based on 450 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel and Conference Center

Enjoy a totally new experience at our modern, spacious and comfortable full service hotel and conference center. The entire hotel has been beautifully transformed inside and out with a multi-million dollar renovation. The Best Western Plus Kingston H show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel and Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 450 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 34%
Average 15%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Deniza_Ianev, wrote review 11/03/2020

Nice hotel for families but needs some renovation asap

We have spent a week in this hotel during our ski holiday. The room was big enough although somewhat dark because of the choice of the furniture and carpet. The ceiling looked like it needs desperatel... more

Owner Response
Debra H, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for the review and the rating. We appreciate the feedback as this will help us to make improvements. We are sorry you were disappointed. Please give us another try next time you are in the area.
Rating

nicmurf2020, wrote review 18/02/2020

Nice place for a family get away for a couple of nights.

Great place for families. Bathrooms weren’t the cleanest. Beds were comfortable. If you go in the pool, bring your own towels- the ones supplied barely cover my leg. The heater in my room was ext... more

Owner Response
Christopher G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience.
Rating

TheGrymza ., wrote review 17/02/2020

Once again did not disappoint!

Second year in a row coming to this property with a large group and the staff handles it like pros! The place is clean and well run. We had a small issue w/ our AC and the maintenance person was in ou... more

Owner Response
Christopher G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience! We hope to see you again for a third year!
Rating

kseniyaknyc, wrote review 10/02/2020

Beautiful hotel

We stayed there with a huge group and lots of kids and the hotel and every staff member was very very patient and helpful. My only wish yois Thankto add more healthy and organic options into your me... more

Owner Response
Christopher G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience!
Rating

69blazeit420, wrote review 31/01/2020

If you love broken arcades, you MUST come here.

For my boyfriends 30th birthday, there was clearly no other choice but to take him to the Best Western in Kingston, NY. Why? Because is the only hotel with an indoor courtyard complete with an indoor ... more

Owner Response
Debra H, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry you had issues with the game area. We do exchange your tokens back at the desk if you are unable to use them. We thank you for letting us know and we will address the concerns with the company that runs the game area for us. They are generally very attentive and we have not heard from many guests that we had a problem. I see that this was a special visit and we are sorry that you were disappointed. We hope you try us again.