• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Keene Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Keene Hotel!

Enjoy four distinct seasons at our Best Western Keene, NH hotel, so whenever you visit New England, youll be assured a fantastic time.

For an extended stay in Keene, NH, you deserve a property thats gorgeous and a staff committed to making your stay pleasant. Our full service hotel features an indoor heated pool, an onsite restaurant, incredible fall foliage and a full, free hot breakfast to start every morning right. The generous buffet spread features sizzling waffles, fresh fruits, sweet pastries, yogurt, juices and 100 Arabica coffee.

Hotels in Keene are known for hospitality, but we break the mold with the best service in town. Whether its sports tournaments or the Pumpkin Festival that brings you to this part of New Hampshire, rest assured youll be treated like royalty here. Keene State College is a big draw, and we welcome students, their loved ones and visiting professors year-round. From football games to graduation, where you stay plays a big part in how much you enjoy your vacation.

If youre looking for motels in Keene that combine value with quality, thats exactly what we promise. Sports are a way of life here, and we welcome players and fans alike of soccer, baseball, lacrosse, softball and basketball. Our Keene hotel can accommodate groups, so traveling together has never been easier. When you stay with friends and family, your trip is easier and more fun.

Business travelers are also on the lookout for hotels in Keene that provide a quiet space to take care of work duties. We welcome employees of NGM, Cheshire Medical Center, PC Connections, C&S Wholesale Grocers and many other local businesses to our Keene hotel. With convention and banquet facilities, we are proud to host blood drives, weddings, business meetings and other events. A superior location means getting to work is easy, and there will be plenty of time left over for leisure activities.

Reserve your room at Best Western Plus Keene Hotel today and get ready for a rejuvenating trip! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

401 Winchester Street
Keene
New Hampshire
03431-3999
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03431-3999

Send to Tom Tom

Address
401 Winchester Street
Keene
New Hampshire
03431-3999
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Keene

  • 4 mile(s) from Swanzey

  • 5 mile(s) from Marlborough

  • 7 mile(s) from Harrisville

  • 8 mile(s) from Chesterfield

  • 10 mile(s) from Walpole

  • 10 mile(s) from Troy,

  • 15 mile(s) from Jaffrey

  • 15 mile(s) from Brattleboro

  • 17 mile(s) from Bellows Falls, VT

  • 21.6 mile(s) from Grafton, VT

  • 30 mile(s) from Peterborough

  • 44.00 mile(s) from Concord

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Nashua

  • 58.00 mile(s) from Manchester

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Hartford, Springfield, CT

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • 175 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 1.00 mile(s) from NGM

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Markem

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Timken/MPB

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Schleicher & Schnell

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kingsbury Machine

  • 3.00 mile(s) from C&S Wholesale Grocers

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Liberty Mutual/Peerless I

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Sims Medical

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Cheshire Medical Center

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Keene State

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Antioch University

  • 1.00 mile(s) from River Valley

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Franklin Pierce University

Cities & Attractions

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Nashua




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 524 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 218
Rating: 4 156
Rating: 3 75
Rating: 2 48
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Very clean.

22.02.2017 caryplumm124, NEW GLOUCESTER

One of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at. Cleaner than hotels 3 times the price. The restaurant is clean and the food was good. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel if you are ... more

Owner Response
Mayur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Keene Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Cary for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. It makes me very happy when I see reviews like yours. The staff also love to see this as it keeps them going on providing superior customer care to all of our guests. We enjoyed having you here, and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Rating

Very pleasant!

21.02.2017 N-griff89,

We booked two king rooms for one night in town. From the outside it's nothing to look at but the inside is totally renovated and it's beautiful. Our rooms were in great condition and the staff extreme... more

Owner Response
Mayur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Keene Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences regarding your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor. Unfortunately we do not own or operate the on site restaurant. However I am more than happy to share your experiences and comments with their management team. But I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and your accommodations. We are currently the only full service hotel in the area and we like to use that advantage to show off our amenities. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Excellent

21.02.2017 smarsh12, Dudley, Massachusetts

Great hotel with an incredible free breakfast. Room were very clean and well stocked. Would definitely recommend this hotel. My only negative would be the on-site restaurant.....waited over 45 minutes... more

Owner Response
Mayur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Keene Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us on TripAdvisor. Unfortunately we do not own or operate the on site restaurant. However I am more than happy to share your experiences and comments with their management team. But I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and your accommodations. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Blown Away by the team

20.02.2017 JHMMGT, Auburn, Maine

Friends and I stayed for a bowling tournament. The hotel is clean but more importantly the people we encountered there were great! We really enjoyed the extensive breakfast! Free parking and the fit... more

Owner Response
Mayur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Keene Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is one of the greatest asset we have at our hotel. It makes me proud to know that they did more than their job to make sure you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future, otherwise there is always the next bowling tournament.
Rating

Impressed

14.02.2017 Paul S, Peabody, Massachusetts

From the outside you might think it's an outdated version of a Best Western you've known for years. You will be pleasantly surprised the moment you walk thru the door. They have certainly done some ni... more

Owner Response
Mayur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Keene Hotel, responded to this review
Paul, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us! Thank you for being a valued rewards member and thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us on TripAdvisor. We have done a lot to our hotel and every year we find something else to update. The Deluxe room you stayed in is one of my favorite rooms on the property. It gives you the space to stay like a king and queen, and is very quiet so you can sleep like a baby. The staff and I love to read and hear great comments like yours, it lets us know we are doing our jobs to not only meet but exceed our guest's expectations. We hope to see you again in the near future!