• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Inn at the Vines

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

After a long day of wine tastings, guests are whisked into relaxation mode, compliments of this luxury Napa hotel.

This Napa hotel is a consistent Best Western Award Winner for outstanding quality, design and customer service. Guests enjoy HDTVs, Complimentary WIFI and the use of the laundry facility. Napa Valley is known as a mecca for peaceful getaways, and guests in this hotel are treated to a clean, comfortable getaway close to many highly rated wineries.

Enjoy the exceptional service and quality at our Napa lodging. A great value at a great location is a must, especially for guests who plan to tour the multitude of local wineries. The famous vineyards are nearby, but the benefits our guests get also include a close proximity to downtown Napa, Napa Valley Expo, Oxbow Public Market, Napa Valley Wine Train, Uptown Theatre and the Napa City Winery.

World-famous restaurants are in the neighborhood, and guests who really want to get away from it all can enjoy hot air ballooning over the valley. Of course, staying in is another favorite option. Our Napa hotels workout room features high-quality gym equipment so you can keep up with your fitness regimen.

Business travelers especially enjoy the great location of our Napa hotel. Theres construction going on in the region, and we regularly welcome contractors. Medical professionals, wine experts and hospitality pros call this their home away from home and have full use of our business center.

Whether youre in wine country for a getaway or on business, you deserve a little spoiling. Relax with high quality linens and enjoy the peace and quiet of your well-appointed room. This Napa hotel is family-friendly, and there are plenty of local attractions for everyone. Our helpful staff is happy to provide recommendations and help you plan the perfect vacation. Its time for your exquisite culinary and wine adventure!

View more

Location

100 Soscol Avenue
Napa
California
94559-4010
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94559-4010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Soscol Avenue
Napa
California
94559-4010
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Yountville

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Sonoma

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Vallejo

  • 18.00 mile(s) from St Helena

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Calistoga

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 45.00 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 0.02 mile(s) from Napa Valley College, a local community college that serves the Napa County

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Pacific Union College, offers a Seventh-Day Adventist Liberal Arts education

  • 21.00 mile(s) from CIA at Greystone, Culinary Institute of America one of the world's most unique and inspiring campuses for culinary education.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 749 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 292
Rating: 4 317
Rating: 3 101
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Family Trip

16/11/2017 dianadH9070PW, Folsom, United States

Trip to see Napa, go to the Model Bakery for their famous English Muffins which were sold out when we got there, and ride the Wine Train. Best Western Hotels are clean with comfortable beds. This Hot... more

Rating

Overpriced Hotel in a Bad Location

07/11/2017 garymH101OG, Napa, United States

This hotel is significantly overpriced in my opinion. It is poorly located with a loud air conditioner in the room that woke me up several times during the night and the hotel has few amenities. Ver... more

Owner Response
Genafer V, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this review
Dear garymH101OG, Thank you for taking time to write a review upon your departure. We truly value all of our guests feedback and we use it to improve our operation. It sounds like the accommodations were not what you expected and for that I apologize. Our goal is to provide comfortable and friendly environment for all of our guests to enjoy. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 707-257-1930, ext 150.
Rating

Napa Best Western disappointment

31/10/2017 Bryan C,

Check in was a nightmare despite having confirmations. It took my coworker almost two hours of pleading with them to get a room despite having a confirmation for that night. Some Best Westerns try... more

Owner Response
Genafer V, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this review
Bryan C - On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Unfortunately the specific reservation you are referring to was reserved for the previous evening, after having the date changed a few times. When your colleague arrived, his reservation was not on our arrival list. Once we realized the error we were able to place him into a room as quickly as possible. I have made sure that you have received your Best Western Rewards Points as well as 500 Bonus Points. Once again we would like to apologize for any miscommunication, your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me at 707-257-1930, ext 150.
Rating

Quiet and Comfortable

23/10/2017 jackie b,

Good size room very clean and everything worked. TV, Internet, mini-fridge. The bed was very comfortable and had lots of pillows. The towels were soft (a big plus). Noise level was next to none, ... more

Rating

Kindness during the fires

16/10/2017 Laura M, Napa, California

My 93 year old mother and caregiver were evacuated due to the fires. This Best Western made every accommodation to make them welcome and comfortable. They did NOT jack the rates up knowing there would... more