Best Western Plus Howe Inn

8080 N State Road 9, Howe, Indiana, 46746-9822, United States
based on 428 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Howe Inn

The Shipshewana Flea Market is just one reason so many guests flock to this Howe hotel, but theres so much more to explore.

Notre Dame draws a big crowd, especially for football games and special events. The Michiana Events Center regularly
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
8080 N State Road 9, Howe, Indiana, 46746-9822, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Howe Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 428 reviews
Excellent 66%
Very Good 25%
Average 5%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

836Judy, wrote review 21/08/2020

shopping in shipshewana

very nice place to stay, close to shopping always a great time in the area, Shipshewana very close by many places to stop for all your meals especially Amish cooking and of course the bakeries. Best W... more

Owner Response
Grace Chrobak, General Manager at Best Western Plus Howe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Judy, We would like to thank you for taking your time and letting others know of your experience.We appreciate your patronage during this difficult time.My staff and I would like to thank you for your business.I hope we see you soon.
Rating

joyboynyc, wrote review 20/08/2020

Disappointing

No elite upgrade available when hotel was not that occupied. Room was not as clean as it should be during COVID times. Fingerprints all over desk and night stand and desk chair. Thankfully I brough... more

Owner Response
Grace Chrobak, General Manager at Best Western Plus Howe Inn, responded to this review
First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short.Experience you had at this facility its not typical of us I can assure you of that.My staff and I are very disappointed that that was your experience here. We strive for cleanliness, especially at this time. We do hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Rating

melissasurprisep2020, wrote review 03/08/2020

VERY GOOD

Very nice clean. Pleasure to talk with the workers always going out of there way to help you. They have a nice indoor pool which is very nice when bringing kids. We use to love there breakfast until c... more

Owner Response
Grace Chrobak, General Manager at Best Western Plus Howe Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.
Rating

gkowalczyk, wrote review 16/07/2020

Clean and Comfortable

Stayed at Best Western Plus as halfway point on a long road trip. Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. There are a few fast food restaurants a few miles north in Michigan. Just looking for a p... more

Owner Response
Grace Chrobak, General Manager at Best Western Plus Howe Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the good review, we appreciate your business as well as your feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Rating

Mrsweirts2017, wrote review 08/07/2020

Wont stay there again

Housekeeping never touched our room no clean towels nothing. Went to the front desk just have us towels and thays it. Went to the pool and a bunch of kids were jumping in the pool running around told ... more

Owner Response
Grace Chrobak, General Manager at Best Western Plus Howe Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to share your review. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service we provide to our guests. We would like to apologize for the experiences you detailed in your review, including interactions with staff members and the environment, as it is not consistent with our companies policy or standard of care. We appreciate your business.