Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

Briloner Strasse 54, Willingen, 34508, Germany
based on 293 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

The Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen is embedded in one of the nicest parts of the mountain area of the Hochsauerland. The small picturesque village invites you to enjoy its many cafes, bars, restaurants and shops, while our cozy and comfortable hot show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
Briloner Strasse 54, Willingen, 34508, Germany

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 293 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 34%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Suzana G, wrote review 12/06/2020

Second experience

This is what I wrote after our first visit 2 years ago: „ WeFive wrote a review May 2018 Mainz, Germany 131 contributions10 helpful votes Beautiful hotel This is the only hotel for which I cannot tel... more

Owner Response
Jacqueline M, Reservation Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Sehr geehrte Suzana G., vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen diesmal nicht vollständig erfüllen konnten. Durchaus sind die derzeitigen Auflagen und Bestimmungen auch für uns neu. Die Mahlzeiten finden natürlich in anderer Weise, als bisher gewohnt statt. Gerne hätten Sie vor Ort unser Service Personal ansprechen können, damit wir Ihnen Malvorlagen für die Kinder bereitstellen hätten können. Unser Familienarrangement mit Eisgutscheinen und Kindergerichten ist an die Ferienzeiten gebunden. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie nochmal im Haus begrüßen zu können, um Sie wieder von unserem Haus überzeugen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Willingen
Rating

Richard-Roadman, wrote review 13/09/2018

Nice place while stopping over

Used this hotel for a nightstop on the way home from eastern germany. Only backdraw is its "remote" location, it lays pretty far from any Highway nearby, at least a half hour drive. So for that matter... more

Owner Response
Jacqueline M, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Dear Richard, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay with us. We are constantly trying to improve and expand our services and leisure facilities for our guests. Detailed reviews with comments like yours help us a lot. Of course, we would be pleased if you would come back to Willingen again. With kind regards, Your team from Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen
Rating

martijnverkouter, wrote review 07/08/2018

Great Hotel

Dear people, What a fine hotel is this. Right in the middle of the town Willingen. Beds are good. Shower was great. Breakfast is perfect. ATM and supermarkets close by. Lots of restaurants and pubs n... more

Owner Response
Carolin B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Dear Martin, thank you very much for your nice evaluation. We are very pleased that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay with us in Willingen. Of course, we look forward to seeing you again soon. With the best regards
Rating

jaap77, wrote review 22/06/2018

Prachtig hotel..... maar slechte ervaring

Check in was printed 1500. So we got there 1505, but still had to wait 35 minutes. Beautiful room with hard bed. We booked this place because of the nice pool and sauna area. That is why we choose to ... more

Owner Response
Carolin B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Dear Jaap, thanks for your Feedback concerning your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you had a nice holiday. We have topper for our beds so that the bed is not so hard. We apologize that you could not move the room on time. We make every effort to ensure that all rooms are ready on time. That it came to a delay this time, we apologize.Also that the pool was closed and the turkish bath was broken is not our standard and we do our best to repair it as fast as possible. Maybe you give us a chance to show you that we will do better next time! Until your next stay we wish you all the best. Your team from Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen
Rating

Suzana G, wrote review 20/05/2018

Beautiful hotel

This is the only hotel for which I cannot tell anything negative!! Really nice employees, good food, especially breakfast, good position, kids room with toys, entertainment for kids during the meals!!... more

Owner Response
Carolin B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Hello from Willingen, thank you for taking time to give us a Feedback. We are very glad to hera that you had such a nice and pleasant stay with us. Because that is exactly what we aim for: satisfied guests, in which no wish remains open. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon again. Your Team from Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen