• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The hotel has received the European Eco-label certification. The label distinguishes services and products that meet high standards of both performance and environmental quality.

Stay at this Saint Raphael hotel nestled on the waterfront of the French Riviera half way between Cannes and Saint Tropez. The Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina is ideally situated on the Santa Lucia harbor of Saint Raphael overlooking the beautiful Mediterranean Sea. This French Riviera hotel is surrounded by spectacular views and sandy beaches providing guests easy access to sea sports including boating, canoeing, jet skiing and rafting.

Hotel guests will appreciate the nearby coastal attractions and events including the Provence perched villages, mimosa road, and the Carnaval of Nice. Massif de lEsterel is also nearby. Guests will enjoy the Provencal Market in walking distance from the hotel. Each well-appointed, newly renovated room at the modern Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina features cable satellite TV, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. Other hotel amenities include a fitness club, outdoor swimming pool with poolside dining, sauna and Wellness Center the CARREZEN with modeling massages and beauty care. This Saint Raphael hotel also offers meeting facilities that can accommodate groups up to 200.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay while visiting the French Riviera. Make on online reservation today and save at this Saint Raphael hotel!

View more

Location

30 place de La Marina
Saint Raphael
83700
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83700

Send to Tom Tom

Address
30 place de La Marina
Saint Raphael
83700
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Frejus

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Saint Tropez

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Cannes

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Grasse

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Antibes

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Brignoles

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Gorges Du Verdon

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Iles de Porquerolles

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Nice

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Toulon

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Bandol

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Hyeres

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Epsilon and ZI La Plaud, business center with companies

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Hospital Bonnet




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 581 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 199
Rating: 4 254
Rating: 3 97
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Nice hotel but restaurant closed weekends

10/03/2017 Bubbles73uk, Weedon Bec, United Kingdom

I spent 1 night at La Marina in March. The hotel is in a delightful situation at port Santa Lucia. I loved my room - I booked a Superior with a queen bed and sea view, poolside. It was comfortable wit... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear Bubbles73uk, Thank you very much for your nice comment and your satisfaction about your stay in our hotel. We apologize for the disagreement at the dinner time. In law season, almost restaurants are effectively closed on Sunday, but for a next time, we inform you that it is always possible to ask for a room-service at our reception desk. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Hervé Leprince - Manager
Rating

no so good

21/01/2017 mikjamiltom, Brussels, Belgium

we had a problem with the nuisy parking , the gymnastique salon no fonction , the computer of hotel verry bad connection , the wifi so bad , and the bath room no so clean , i'm sorry but the price was... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear Mikjamilton, Thank you for your comment regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Kind regards, Hervé Leprince - Manager
Rating

We loved it

19/01/2017 Isabel_57, Monza

We spent a short holiday from 29 dec 2016 to 2nd january 2017 in this lovely place. This hotel is situated just at the beginning of Saint-Raphael, close to the state highway but sufficiently distant t... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear Isabel, What a pleasure to read your comment ! Thank you for having taken time to share your experience for our next hosts. We should be happy to see you again soon. Kind regards, Hervé Leprince - Manager
Rating

Ideal place to stay

01/10/2016 25traveller25, Stirling

We were there as a coach party from Scotland and I found the hotel to be very satisfactory in every respect. It is perfectly located by the marina and is a 15/20 minute walk into the town and beaches... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear 25 Traveller25, We would like to thank you for your very nice feedback on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you soon again, Best regards, Hervé Leprince - Manager
Rating

Clean hotel - Nice wiew

20/09/2016 Henrik W, Fredrikstad, Norway

A friendly staff welcomed us. The room with marina wiew was nice and clean. The poolside was also ok. It is about 10 minutes walk to beaches and the city. We came by car and the only minus is the expe... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear Henrik W, Thank you for your comment regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Kind regards, Hervé Leprince -Manager