• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The hotel has received the European Eco-label certification. The label distinguishes services and products that meet high standards of both performance and environmental quality.

Stay at this Saint Raphael hotel nestled on the waterfront of the French Riviera half way between Cannes and Saint Tropez. The Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina is ideally situated on the Santa Lucia harbor of Saint Raphael overlooking the beautiful Mediterranean Sea. This French Riviera hotel is surrounded by spectacular views and sandy beaches providing guests easy access to sea sports including boating, canoeing, jet skiing and rafting.

Hotel guests will appreciate the nearby coastal attractions and events including the Provence perched villages, mimosa road, and the Carnaval of Nice. Massif de lEsterel is also nearby. Guests will enjoy the Provencal Market in walking distance from the hotel. Each well-appointed, newly renovated room at the modern Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina features cable satellite TV, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. Other hotel amenities include a fitness club, outdoor swimming pool with poolside dining, sauna and Wellness Center the CARREZEN with modeling massages and beauty care. This Saint Raphael hotel also offers meeting facilities that can accommodate groups up to 200.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay while visiting the French Riviera. Make on online reservation today and save at this Saint Raphael hotel!

View more

Location

30 place de La Marina
Saint Raphael
83700
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83700

Send to Tom Tom

Address
30 place de La Marina
Saint Raphael
83700
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Frejus

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Saint Tropez

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Cannes

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Grasse

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Antibes

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Brignoles

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Gorges Du Verdon

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Iles de Porquerolles

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Nice

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Toulon

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Bandol

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Hyeres

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Epsilon and ZI La Plaud, business center with companies

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Hospital Bonnet




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 731 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 256
Rating: 4 322
Rating: 3 110
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 12
Rating

group holiday

31/10/2018 e2c, Dorchester, United Kingdom

We were very late arriving at the hotel due to the train breaking down, the staff served us a 3 course meal ( which was lovely) way after the closing time for the restaurant. As we were a large group ... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Attachée Commerciale at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear, We were really happy to welcome your group, thank you for this very nice review. We hope to welcome you again, Best regards,
Rating

Nice place - let down by a bad breakfast

28/10/2018 Tony D,

Great location (for a boat loving family) with very comfortable room. We were disappointed with the poor choice of options for breakfast. Moreover, the breakfast session was due to end at 10.30 - we a... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Attachée Commerciale at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are sorry for your experience on the breakfast, I've told your review to the manager of the restaurant. We hope to welcome you again, Best regards,
Rating

Very unfriendly hotel

22/10/2018 jorgepD5747CB,

We got there on 22nd October at 7pm. We asked the receptionist to see our room and she replied in a very unpolite manner and did not even bother to show us. We had ti find our way to a lousy room whic... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Directeur Adjoint at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Bonjour Monsieur Jorge P, Tout d’abord je tenais à vous remercier de me qualifier de jeune homme; cela bien que noyé dans un flot de mensonges à la lecture irritante, a le don de me redonner le sourire. Je suis donc la personne aux mœurs impolies et je suis ravi de pouvoir répondre à votre commentaire et de constater que votre sens de l’orientation et des mathématiques sont bien loin d’être aussi affutés que votre sens de la mise en scène. Par ailleurs, je suis surpris que vous ne rappeliez pas aux lecteurs votre connaissance parfaite des métiers de l’hôtellerie et du fonctionnement des commissions de site revendeurs comme vous avez pu le faire à votre entrée dans l’hôtel. Cette connaissance toujours selon vos dires vous permet d’arriver sans réservation et sans bonjour dans un établissement hôtelier et de demander d’emblée une diminution de 20% du tarif sans même le connaitre encore. Notre réceptionniste vous a donc proposé un tarif identique que celui que vous aviez pu voir sur internet, avec un surclassement en chambre 163 bénéficiant de la vue piscine et mer, mesurant 20m2 et orientée à l’ouest. Votre offuscation devant une telle proposition a eu pour conséquence d’obliger un geste commercial supplémentaire, faisant ainsi passer la chambre initialement proposée à 120€, à 107€. Sur votre ordre, elle vous a fourni la carte de la chambre de manière à ce que vous puissiez la voir, mais il est vrai que devant autant de sympathie et d’altruisme elle n’a pas saisi l’occasion de bénéficier de votre grande expérience en vous accompagnant dans cette visite. A votre retour à la réception et après que vous en ayez profité pour visiter la chambre située en face sans autorisation de notre part, ni du client y séjournant ce qui part la même occasion serait susceptible de suite juridique, vous avez estimé que la chambre vue port et de catégorie supérieure devait vous être attribué au même tarif… ce sur quoi ma collègue vous a proposé un tarif de 120€ au lieu de 107€ augmentation de 10% et non 50%, ramenant ainsi la chambre vue port au même tarif que celle vue piscine vous faisant ainsi bénéficier d’un surclassement auquel nous ne concédons jamais ! Nouvelle offuscation de votre part, et intervention de la mienne. Car comme vous le voyez et comme je vous l’ai dit hier soir, inutile de me refaire l’histoire à votre manière j’étais présent tout au long de cette fabuleuse pièce de théâtre toute en français par ailleurs et ma décision de rester ferme à votre encontre et de soutenir ma collègue a eu comme résultat de vous voir partir sans même un au revoir. J’espère toutefois que vous avez pu trouver un établissement à votre gout et que votre nuit fut suffisamment agréable pour que vous en deveniez un fidèle habitué. Bien à vous Monsieur B, Directeur Adjoint
Rating

Good hotel, in a nice location.

18/10/2018 JMG4982, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Fantastic, quiet location about 20 minutes walk into the centre of Saint Raphael but there is a bus which goes into town. Lovely setting next to the sea and marina. Room was comfortable had everythin... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Attachée commerciale at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for this excellent review ! We'll be very happy to welcome you again. Best regards,
Rating

5 day short break gem

07/10/2018 Sanken, Kent, England

Two hours or so away from London and we found ourselves in Port Santa Lucia, St Raphael on the Côte d’Azur. Our flight was delayed and diverted to Lyons and when we finally arrived at the hotel it 11.... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Attachée Commerciale at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear Sanken, All the team would like to thank you for your review and we'll be very happy to welcome you again. Have a nice day, Best regards,