Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina

30 place de La Marina, Saint Raphael, 83700, France
based on 845 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina

The hotel has received the European Eco-label certification. The label distinguishes services and products that meet high standards of both performance and environmental quality.

Stay at this Saint Raphael hotel nestled on the waterfront of
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
30 place de La Marina, Saint Raphael, 83700, France

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 845 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 42%
Average 13%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

cremer62, wrote review 24/08/2020

Half the service, pay full price

€275 per room, per night, harbourview but the service is below standard, not worth the price. Only allowed to change your pool towel every other 2 or 3 days, not allowed to take them outside the hotel... more

Owner Response
Marina Lucia, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear cremer62, We thank you for staying with us. We agree that several rules you explained are slightly complicated and makes to think we are not following our standards. But, all what you mentionned are the exceptionnal rules and measures we HAVE TO take if we want to protect you and our staff members. Best Western France asked us to clean the rooms every 3rd day, we short it to every 2nd day for your comfort. Moreover at the check-in we did proposed and mentionned that if you want your room to be cleaned every day, you just had to ask. Do not hesitate to come back once all this sanitary situation is gone, you will see that we are not below standard. Take care, Hervé LEPRINCE, Hotel manager.
Rating

spikevball, wrote review 24/07/2020

Nice enough, but not a 4 star hotel

Hotel was very clean and updated and staff was friendly. However a lot of small details were missed there are expected from a four-star hotel. For example, the small room fridge barely kept anything ... more

Owner Response
Marina Lucia, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear spikevball, We thank you for staying in our hotel. Maybe you do not know exactly what it includes but we did complete all the requirements to be a four-star hotel. There are controls that are settled quite often to check several points. Concerning the missing details; at the check-in we are informing our dear customers that because of sanitary measures we are not allowed to put any "extra" things in the room; it includes water. But, we also tell them that everything they need is available, on demand, at the reception desk. Just need to ask :) Moreover, the towels and the cleaning of the rooms are not done everyday as it is supposed to, for the same reasons explained above. Despite these inconveniences, I hope you still enjoyed your stay and will visit us again. Hervé LEPRINCE, hotel manager
Rating

tresor70, wrote review 26/10/2019

Lovely location... enjoyed out stay!

We enjoyed our stay at this property. The location was ideal with the lovely marina nearby and many choices of restaurants. The hotel staff we friendly and the rooms were very clean, but a bit small. ... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Attachée commerciale at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback ! It was a pleasure to welcome you, we hope to see you again ! Your room was attribuate regarding your booking, all our rooms have same size (18m²) except our family room and suites. We don't minimize the booking of our clients regarding their booking webiste. Best regards,
Rating

LesleyEd, wrote review 20/10/2019

SUPERB POSITION

Superbly positioned hotel, we had a double room overlooking the harbour. Gorgeous to wake up to. Lovely at night with the moon and twinkling lights from the boats. Comfortable hotel,very helpful front... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Attachée commerciale at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback ! It was a pleasure to welcome you, we hope to see you again ! Best regards,
Rating

Sightsee761974, wrote review 12/10/2019

Outstanding people and property

Vey hospitable and informative personnel. Great walking city with much to see on waterfront, beautiful church, and parks. Terrific restaurants and marina with beautiful boats. Room was super 111 with ... more

Owner Response
Marina L, Attachée commerciale at Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for this excellent review ! We'll be very happy to welcome you again. Best regards,