• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At the airport area, the Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto is a modern hotel just five kilometers from the airport (the nearest hotel) and ten kilometers from the city center. To relax, choose from our indoor pool, sauna and more. Our rooms feature television and room service. Free Wi-Fi and free business center. Free bus service to/from airport is available Monday to Sunday from 5:00 a.m. to 00:30 a.m. Contact hotel upon arrival at the airport. Tourist Tax is applied in Catalonia, 1.21 EUR per person per night. Its counted seven days of continuous stay (exceeding days not pay tax). The additional tax is not included in the rate booked and must be paid at the property. All children under 16 years of age are not subject to payment of the tax. Enjoy your stay. Please Note: We require a valid ID document at check-in which must match the Credit Card used for the booking. If you made a booking with someone elses card, please contact the hotel in advance. All special requests are subject to availability and may translate in extra charges. For bookings of 5 or more nights and/or rooms are subject to special conditions (different deposit, cancellation and extra charges may apply).

View more

Location

Zona Franca Calle K
Barcelona
08040
Spain
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +34 933362564
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
11:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08040

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Zona Franca Calle K
Barcelona
08040
Spain


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 98 kilometer(s) from Tarragona

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Gerona

  • 156 kilometer(s) from Lérida




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1167 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 325
Rating: 4 470
Rating: 3 215
Rating: 2 91
Rating: 1 66
Rating

Very comfortable overnight stay

07/02/2019 Fujishimo, Harpenden, England

Our family used this as a stop off after flying in to Barcelona and before spring to ski in Andorra. There is a convenient shuttle bus from the airport which is easy to use. There is a car park in t... more

Owner Response
907tob, Be My Guest Department at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you so much for posting this nice comment about our hotel services. We are very happy that you have shared your experience with us! We all hope to see you soon again! The Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Team "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Rating

Ideal for overnight stay

01/02/2019 Kathie M, Tenerife, Spain

Stayed in this hotel last year in December, only 1 overnight stay, hotel has shuttle service however I arrived late to Barcelona airport so decided to take a taxi (18 euro), probably overcharged me so... more

Owner Response
907tob, Be My Guest Department at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto, responded to this review
Dear Ms Kathie Thank you so much for posting this comment about your recent stay with us We may say that we have free shuttle service from/to Barcelona Airport. It is important to know its departures (schedule) and places to wait for it. A phone call upon arrival or an email prior arrival could help to find it and save time. We all hope to see you soon again! The Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Team "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Rating

Manuel Fernandez

29/01/2019 Joe1joe2joe3,

A big thank you to Manuel, he is a very welcoming and kind hearted man. As I arrived he helped me work out my full journey for my early morning start. Without him I may have missed my flight. A very p... more

Owner Response
907tob, Be My Guest Department at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto, responded to this review
Dear Mr Joe Thank you for writing this nice comment regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We like to deliver an exceptional customer service. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. All the best! The Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Team "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel ALFA Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Rating

Very good

22/01/2019 JC55Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Stayed here one night. Hotel was good, friendly reception staff, easy check in in the evening and out in early morning. 4 stars only because I think shuttle service from airport should be organized a ... more

Owner Response
907tob, Be My Guest Department at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you so much for this positive review about our services, staff and hotel. I may say that our free shuttle from/to Barcelona Airport is a practical service willing to help to connect the flights of our guests or to pick them up on arrival at the Airport. In overall, we believe it is correct, following a long schedule of departures from both terminals, as we receive many compliments for this particular service. We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, L. Tobías "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home
Rating

Great for overnight stay near the airport.

16/01/2019 benk102, Tel Aviv, Israel

the free Shuttle Bus worked like CLOCKWORK with no hitch. we had expensive takeaway leftover lunch. Both the Bar and the operating Kitchen refused to use Microwave and heat the container for us. I app... more

Owner Response
907tob, Be My Guest Department at Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto, responded to this review
Dear Guests Thank you so much for posting this nice comment about our hotel services. Sorry for the microwave petition, we follow strict food handling measures. We are glad that you have shared your experience with us! Hope to see you soon again! The Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Team "Be My Guest" department Best Western Plus Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Your hub between the Mediterranean destinations and home