• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hiawatha Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hiawatha Hotel is a newly built hotel with an indoor pool, hot tub, exercise room, business center, fireplace and a free hot breakfast. High-speed dataports and high-speed wireless Internet. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

119 E Lodge Street
Hiawatha
Kansas
66434
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 785-740-7000
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 66434

Send to Tom Tom

Address
119 E Lodge Street
Hiawatha
Kansas
66434
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Highland

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Horton

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Holton

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Fall City, Nebraska

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Touch of class, beauty salon

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Hiawatha Unified School District

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Aller's LLC

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ag Partners Co-Op




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 221 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 107
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Poor Service

25/05/2019 Bobbe H, Chandler, Arizona

Nice room but no maid service at all today!!!! Have to let the water run for quite awhile to any hot water!!!! Noisy!! Over priced for what we've gotten:( Not many choices of places to stay here in... more

Owner Response
BWPlusHiawatha, Manager at Best Western Plus Hiawatha Hotel, responded to this review
I'm truly sorry you didn't get service during your stay the cleaning ladies must of just over looked your room by mistake please forgive them.
Rating

Very nice hotel but........

09/05/2019 james s, Pueblo, Colorado

Getting to the hotel isn't easy. The road to the hotel is closed with no detour signs directing people to the hotel. On arrival their internet was down due to heavy rain therefore, their system was ... more

Owner Response
BWPlusHiawatha, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hiawatha Hotel, responded to this review
I thank you for the good rating and do apologize for the troubles you had getting to the hotel as the city promised us a detour sign to the property. I also apologize for the internet as we upgraded our internet it caused a bit of troulbe with our equipment. We would love the chance to make it up to you on your next visit to our property.
Rating

Comfortable facility

08/05/2019 KathPM, Williams, Iowa

Stayed at Hiawatha Kansas Best Western while visiting relatives in the area. The facility and room were cleanand quiet, and personnel efficient and helpful. We left without partaking of the breakf... more

Owner Response
BWPlusHiawatha, Manager at Best Western Plus Hiawatha Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review and you truly should have tried the breakfast as it is very good.
Rating

Great hotel overall!

08/04/2019 Travel01273154955, Los Angeles, California

If you want an awesome hotel in the country side and need a place to rest for the night, this hotel has it all. Right off the highway. A giant hotel for a small town. Clean and beautiful on the inside... more

Owner Response
BWPlusHiawatha, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hiawatha Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review the staff works very hard to keep the place clean and looking beautiful for the guests, all the staff tries very hard to be professional.
Rating

General Manager

15/03/2019 Jenevra B,

The lobby is contemporary. The beds are awful, very hard and uncomfortable. The hot breakfast is horrible. The burritos and biscuits are consistently hard as a brick and not cooked. The desk staff are... more

Owner Response
BWPlusHiawatha, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hiawatha Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Jenevra The staff here at Best Western Plus are truly sorry that you disliked the way some of the breakfast items were made, We will take your feedback and use it to ensure guests in the future have a more pleasant stay. There are just so many disadvantages of booking through third party reservations and I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with your booking.