• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites is a high-tech modern building with 73 rooms and suites all with the comforts of living areas and bedrooms, providing wide space for even the most distinguished traveler.

The Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites is strategically located in the center of Turin, close to the Central Railway Station Porta Nuova and Via Roma, the main street, few steps from the Underground Station Marconi, which quickly connects the hotel to all the attractions of the city of Torino, also Lingotto Congress Centre and the Olympic Stadium are reachable in few minutes.

Whether you travel for business or leisure you need space to spread out, time to gather thoughts and comfort to work at your peak or simply relax. You will be completely immersed in a welcoming atmosphere and your stay will be luxurious but informal, with all modern conveniences at hand.

A tasty and satisfying day starts in the morning with our breakfast buffet, free bar corner in all rooms, Internet reliable cable and free Wi-Fi, free fitness facilities and open air solarium with a small hydro-massage pool, rental bike, free espresso and tea buffet 24 hours, business office, meeting rooms with up to 120 seats and a three-floor parking lot.

View more

Location

Via Nizza 28
Torino
10125
Italy
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 10125

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Nizza 28
Torino
10125
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 57.00 kilometer(s) from Asti

  • 78.00 kilometer(s) from Vercelli

  • 93.00 kilometer(s) from Alessandri

  • 101 kilometer(s) from Cuneo

  • 115 kilometer(s) from Aosta

  • 142 kilometer(s) from Milano

  • 171 kilometer(s) from Genova

  • 1.70 kilometer(s) from Dytech Sinter Group S.p.a

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from Fiat

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Trading Development Limit

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Bitron S.p.a.

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from Alenia S.p.a.

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Urmet Tlc S.p.a.

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Thyssenkrupp System Engineering

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Thyssenkrupp Automotive

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from IBM Italia

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Edscha Automotive SRL

  • 8.50 kilometer(s) from New Holland Agriculture

  • 8.50 kilometer(s) from Iveco S.p.a.

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Fiat Powertrain

  • 9.50 kilometer(s) from Comau

  • 9.50 kilometer(s) from Johnson Controls Interior

  • 9.50 kilometer(s) from Stola Engineering

  • 0.70 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Pharmacy

  • 0.70 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Veterinary

  • 0.70 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Mathematics Sciences and Natural Physics

  • 0.70 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Medicine and Surgery

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Jurisprudence

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Philosophy

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Languages and Literature

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Psychology

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Political Sciences

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from Polytechnic of Turin

  • 3.50 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Economy

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from University of Turin, faculty of Agricultural Science




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 811 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 401
Rating: 4 308
Rating: 3 79
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Could do better

21/09/2018 DaveNKent, Gravesend, United Kingdom

Overall a very nice hotel with plenty of secure parking which was very welcomed. The staff were all very helpful and spoke excellent English but there was room for improvement. The lifts are very smal... more

Rating

Good value.

18/09/2018 Yavar K, Canton of Geneva, Switzerland

Nice place and good value. Modern room and bathroom. We were three of us, and room was a good size. Car parking available. Hot and cold breakfast was on offer. Wifi worked. Very centrally located. Fri... more

Owner Response
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Yavar, We are glad to know that you have appreciated our service and our hotel. We want to thank you for you kindly words. We hope to host you again in future. Best Regards, The Executive Team.
Rating

Many good things about this hotel

30/08/2018 GiaLondon_England, Bracknell, United Kingdom

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in early August. The room we were given had not been made up, so we were immediately given an upgrade with which we were very pleased. The best thing about the h... more

Owner Response
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kindly review here on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you appreciate our terrace within the jacuzzi where all our guests can relax themselves in the heart of Turin. Our waffle machine is at free disposition of all our guest in order to make the breakfast more fun and more tasty: maybe spreading some Nutella or some jam or... some good honey! Emanuele and all the staff want to thank you for your kindly words and we all hope to host you again as soon as possible. Best Regards, The Executive Team.
Rating

Nice Accommodations, Sketchy Location and NO Pool

19/08/2018 Dana H, Calgary, Canada

I choose this hotel as it came up in my search of hotels with pools and fit our needs and budget. Well, their "pool" was a hot tub so that was very disappointing. Thankfully, the accommodations made ... more

Owner Response
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Dana, Thank you for your kindly review on Tripadvisor. We are sorry if the jacuzzi wasn’t as big as you expected but we can assure that is well described on all the websites where our hotel is present. Anyway, we are happy to read that you appreciate the accommodation and we are proud to know that our breakfast was the best that you had during your trip across the Europe. We really thank you for your fantastic words! The hotel is situated in one of the most multicultural neighborhood of the city popular for its bars and restaurants, as you seen, even if we are near the train station. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future in order to let you change your mind. Best Regards, The Executive Team.
Rating

Ok Stopover

27/07/2018 Maxine C, Stockport, United Kingdom

This hotel was a stopover enroute to the French Alps. The room was great with a kitchenette obviously geared to the business market . the aircon was odd next to the bed and was full of fluff! All in a... more

Owner Response
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Maxime, Thank you for your review following your recent stay in our hotel. Cleanliness and order are very important for our staff and this is why we will take seriously your warning about the fluff in your room. After one year of renovation and improvements, the terrace within the jacuzzi tub were reopen two months ago with brand new drains. However our maintenance will have a check of the area reported by you. It’s with displeasure that we read about your breakfast experience. We are sorry if wasn’t up to the standards that you expected, but we can guarantee that we never used (and never will so) the microwave oven to cook or to reheat our buffet food. Actually we don’t have a microwave in the kitchen: Hotdog and eggs are daily cooked by our Piramyd staff. We have only one microwave on the buffet available for the guests. We really hope to have a new chance to host you again in the future in order to show you that was just an unlucky stay. Best Regards. The Executive Team.