Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel

211 W Umptanum Road, Ellensburg, Washington, 98926-9672, United States
based on 980 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel

Escape to this comfortable Ellensburg hotel and experience it all - a convenient location, abundant amenities and spacious rooms located in Central Washington.

Our location is within minutes of most corporate areas of the city, including Kit
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
211 W Umptanum Road, Ellensburg, Washington, 98926-9672, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 980 reviews
Excellent 59%
Very Good 29%
Average 7%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

lovebuffalo, wrote review 06/01/2021

Exceeded any expectations. Amazing Service.

Wonderful Customer Service from Alex at the Front Desk. Went above and beyond to make sure I had a great stay. Can't say enough about the cleanliness, amenities, and service. Super respectful of Covid... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review
It's delightful to read that our outstanding staff could play a pivotal role in taking your stay beyond your expectations. We're also glad you loved our clean property and excellent amenities. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another five-star visit, so come and see us again at Best Western Plus Ellensburg.
Rating

880sunshineh, wrote review 03/01/2021

Good value, pool NOT open

Beds are very comfortable, room decently updated. Pool and hot tub are advertised on website as open, these are NOT open and we found this to be quite disappointment as we selected this hotel for th... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is fantastic to see you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We do apologize that at this time not all of our usual amenities are available but the safety of our guests is our top priority. Please come back and see us again when you can enjoy all our wonderful property has to offer.
Rating

marcyg2021, wrote review 01/01/2021

Nice quick overnight stay

Passing through town w/8 week old lab, pet fee was $25 which is fair. Staff are nice, check-in was easy. Only complaint was the clump of red hair on our shower wall. Didn’t see it until I got in the s... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Marcy, We are delighted to hear that we were able to deliver a great overnight stay for you and your furry friend. We can assure you that our team will discuss your cleanliness comments to ensure that our facilities are squeaky clean. Nevertheless, our amazing staff would love to have you back the next time you are in town.
Rating

USN_Seabee_Wife, wrote review 19/12/2020

Easy location to get to and rooms were well laid out

Room: We always like to get an upgraded room that has more than a bed and a desk. The size of the unit was very good. The bathroom roomy and had soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion. Everything you ne... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to see your room was wonderful for you and you found the bed to be comfortable as well. Furthermore, we are glad our service and location were pleasing. We want to earn your perfect rating, so we hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town.
Rating

JamesB17, wrote review 30/11/2020

Again well done

We went out for Thanksgiving and stayed in Ellensburg. We have stayed here before but this time we grabbed a room with a jacuzzi tub. After a 2 hr drive and after work it was a good thing to have that... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review
Dear James, We're thrilled to be your go-to accommodations in Ellensburg and that you were able to relax and unwind after a long day, thanks to the jetted tub. The next time you're looking for a little time away and a great night's sleep, we hope that you'll come back and see us!