Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites

3840 Eastgate Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4Z 1A5, Canada
based on 671 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites

It is all about location when travelling, which is why this Regina hotel is so popular, close to the best in shopping and dining. A home game of the Saskatchewan Roughriders is the perfect start to any trip, and a visit to the Casino Regina is the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
3840 Eastgate Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4Z 1A5, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 671 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 28%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Karen W, wrote review 05/09/2020

Disappointed

Not what we expected. Booked a King suite through air miles and paid top air miles thinking we would get a very nice room for our anniversary. When we saw the room and the bagged breakfast the next mo... more

Owner Response
Maria De Torres, Other at Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Miss Karen, Thank you for completing a review with regards to your stay in our hotel and we do apologize if you we not satisfied. But the room that you have booked through the air miles is what you were given, the King Kitchenette suite is what you have originally booked and we did make sure we put you back in such room type when you told us of how much air miles points you have used and since it was your anniversary, we did shuffle right away the first second you mentioned of why you are staying. And that is our suite room. A standard King bedroom does not have a kitchenette. Again,our apology of our breakfast items did not satisfy you, we understand. A lot of our regular guests were missing that service and we are in the process of reviewing on how to re-open in a very safely manner to protect everyone. Our apology again. Sincerely, Maria
Rating

randomized326, wrote review 08/08/2020

Good Location, good rooms.

Some minor issues with room, the TV remote's batteries were dead, one call to the front desk and replacement was at my door within a minute. COVID breakfast in a bag is lackluster. Cellophane wrapped... more

Rating

O2582PYmartink, wrote review 04/08/2020

Nice room but ....

Try and get a cup of coffee in the morning. Nada, forget about it. I asked how come no coffee or tea as every Best Western I have stayed at during his trip offers it and they said 'it depends on the m... more

Rating

MiataTraveller, wrote review 03/08/2020

One night in Regina

The hotel has implemented many Covid procedures to keep you safe. Generally, they did a good job concerning the pandemic. Room was a typical Best Western with no surprises. It was very clean. Brea... more

Owner Response
Maria De Torres, Other at Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your time spent writing a review with regards to your stay in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. Safe Travels:)
Rating

wolfbearj, wrote review 20/06/2020

Nice room/crappy breakfast

The room was very nice and clean. The staff were very good at social distancing and were friendly. Instead of a breakfast, there was a grab and go bag. It had a banana, a granola bar and a muffin. Con... more