Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites

3840 Eastgate Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4Z 1A5, Canada
based on 675 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites

It is all about location when travelling, which is why this Regina hotel is so popular, close to the best in shopping and dining. A home game of the Saskatchewan Roughriders is the perfect start to any trip, and a visit to the Casino Regina is the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
3840 Eastgate Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4Z 1A5, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 675 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 28%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

MargaretA249, wrote review 20/11/2020

Clean, comfortable and pet friendly

Room was as we had booked.....king, pet friendly. Our room was spacious, clean, comfortable and fairly quiet. We were right next to an exit door on the ground floor so it made it easy to take the dog ... more

Rating

jka87, wrote review 18/11/2020

Clean, comfortable, and safe

This is the only place I stay when coming to Regina. The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and their pandemic protocols made me feel extremely safe. I’ve been hesitant to travel... more

Rating

539pennym, wrote review 07/10/2020

not a great stay

Unfortunately not a positive review. The hotel had lost my reservation but did provide a room. Unfortunately it was not ideal. Air conditioning came on that could not be adjusted except by unplugging ... more

Rating

Vacationer62960, wrote review 29/09/2020

Lack of Covid protocol

As we entered the hotel this evening the appropriate signage in the door said MASK REQUIRED We made sure our masks were on . Sadly, 3 different guests in front of us did not have masks on . The fron... more

Rating

Karen W, wrote review 05/09/2020

Disappointed

Not what we expected. Booked a King suite through air miles and paid top air miles thinking we would get a very nice room for our anniversary. When we saw the room and the bagged breakfast the next mo... more

Owner Response
Maria De Torres, Other at Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Miss Karen, Thank you for completing a review with regards to your stay in our hotel and we do apologize if you we not satisfied. But the room that you have booked through the air miles is what you were given, the King Kitchenette suite is what you have originally booked and we did make sure we put you back in such room type when you told us of how much air miles points you have used and since it was your anniversary, we did shuffle right away the first second you mentioned of why you are staying. And that is our suite room. A standard King bedroom does not have a kitchenette. Again,our apology of our breakfast items did not satisfy you, we understand. A lot of our regular guests were missing that service and we are in the process of reviewing on how to re-open in a very safely manner to protect everyone. Our apology again. Sincerely, Maria