Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

8931 Sawwood Street, Daphne, Alabama, 36527-7607, United States
based on 516 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites!

Depend on our spacious Best Western Daphne, AL hotel to provide you with the kind of relaxing getaway that you deserve.

Hotels in Daphne offer genuine southern hospitality. Our great
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
8931 Sawwood Street, Daphne, Alabama, 36527-7607, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 516 reviews
Excellent 59%
Very Good 24%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Sheryl E, wrote review 12/10/2020

This Best Western Plus is not the place. Stay at your own risk.

Spent hours listening to people yelling, doors slamming. Called desk clerk who told me he knew. I told him it couldn't continue I - he told me he would look into it. Staff KNEW of problem and allowe... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are very sorry you had a issue at our property, But We did speak and i did apologies to you about the issue. Our Clerks do take care of a issues right away. Clerk had mentioned to the guest that was being loud that there where way to loud and they need to go in there room. Like I mention on our call we can not just kick someone out from the hotel for making a little noise. Ms. Sheryl could have requested to be move to another room and we could have made some arrangements. after a while all the noise had stop. Again I did apologies not getting back with Ms. Sheryl after three days, We just went through a major hurricane and i was busy trying to get the property back open and in working conditions. We did call the pest control company to inspect the room after Ms. Sheryl mentioned to us after She check out, they only found a few ants by the door. Again Ms. Sheryl could have ask for another room and we could have made different arrangements. Ms. Sheryl did not give us a chance to make better arrangements because there where unhappy with there room. We take pride for our guest because we want them to feel like they are at home. We Hope you will give us another chance to make sure stay better. Thank you,
Rating

Dawnriccio14, wrote review 18/08/2020

Loved it

We went to my stepsons wedding. All of the female front desk employees were nice. Also the owner, maintenance man & Reggie were also nice. The aroma was delightful. I work at a Bestwestern Plus in Lak... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We are glad you enjoyed our facility during this crisis because we want to make sure our gest are safe. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Rating

stinker1254, wrote review 07/08/2020

Very Satisfied Customer

Very clean hotel. Employees are kind and considerate. I had to report another guest for having 2 big dogs in his room, but front desk came right down and fixed that. The Covid-19 virus caused the bag ... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We are glad you enjoyed our facility during this crisis because we want to make sure our gest are safe. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you,
Rating

stokesx5, wrote review 26/07/2020

Vacation

We spent 6 nights here for our summer vacation/ covid getaway. Very nice modern hotel. Easy access to I 10. Many restaurants and shopping nearby. Very nice outdoor pool. Hotel was very clean and staff... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our property! We are happy that your accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you again,
Rating

Schoneymooners, wrote review 27/06/2020

SC Honeymooners

So we were traveling from San Antonio back home and stayed here for one night First time we were told that our debit card would be charged $200 and then again for the room at $180. Yet we were tol... more

Owner Response
bwplusdaphne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. We do not charge random charges to our guest, We are a non-smoking building and we do not aloud any type of smoke in the room. If you have any questions feel free to contact us. Thank you,