Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

8931 Sawwood Street, Daphne, Alabama, 36527-7607, United States
based on 512 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites!

Depend on our spacious Best Western Daphne, AL hotel to provide you with the kind of relaxing getaway that you deserve.

Hotels in Daphne offer genuine southern hospitality. Our great
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 512 reviews
Excellent 59%
Very Good 24%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Schoneymooners, wrote review 27/06/2020

SC Honeymooners

So we were traveling from San Antonio back home and stayed here for one night First time we were told that our debit card would be charged $200 and then again for the room at $180. Yet we were tol... more

Owner Response
bwplusdaphne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. We do not charge random charges to our guest, We are a non-smoking building and we do not aloud any type of smoke in the room. If you have any questions feel free to contact us. Thank you,
Rating

Richard C, wrote review 15/06/2020

Good Stay

We enjoyed our stay except for two very minor issues. The hallway was being renovated so it was covered with cardboard and looked very bad. The room was great. Also, the pre-packaged breakfast was ... more

Owner Response
bwplusdaphne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us, Yes we are a little under construction. Our Corridor carpet was delayed due to the COVID. We should be completed with everything by the end of this month. Due to the COVID, we are not aloud to offer our hot breakfast during this time. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If you have any questions feel free to contact us. Thank you,
Rating

731harleys, wrote review 24/05/2020

1 rude staff member

Rude office worker, complained about giving us towels and breakfast bags. Other than the rude worker everything else was fine. On the first floor it can be very noisy, we stayed close to the stairs so... more

Owner Response
bwplusdaphne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us, I will discuss this issue with the staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If you have any questions feel free to contact us.
Rating

Stephanieei, wrote review 03/03/2020

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and clean. The breakfast choices were plentiful and tasted great. This hotel is close to shopping restaurants and the battleship USS Alabama. The rooms were clean and the beds were really com... more

Owner Response
bwplusdaphne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We are Very happy you enjoyed our hot breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Rating

Crazynurse69, wrote review 03/03/2020

Halfway!!

This is an excellent place to stay if you’re in the Mobile-Foley area. We spent Saturday in Mobile, stayed here, and then went to Foley. Daphne has some great stores too! Giant Shoe Station!! And of c... more

Owner Response
bwplusdaphne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience while at our hotel. Our team takes great pride in the service we offer our guests and I am happy to hear that is shows! We love to read feedback that our guests see the teamwork! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you,