Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel

13593 State Highway 51 S, Coweta, Oklahoma, 74429, United States
based on 115 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel

Welcome to our brand new Best Western Plus Cowetas 1st Hotel. We are located in the heart of Coweta, 3 miles from Broken Arrow, 10 miles from Tulsa and 15 miles from Muskogee and Wagoner. The Muskogee turnpike is just three miles away.

Wheth
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
13593 State Highway 51 S, Coweta, Oklahoma, 74429, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 115 reviews
Excellent 81%
Very Good 12%
Average 2%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

skitles, wrote review 09/06/2021

Wknd get away to Broken Arrow

Mitch and his front desk team are great! He had us checked in quickly and was quick and efficient when ever we requested anything. Nice quiet hotel away from the noise of Tulsa. yet close enough to re... more

Rating

F2917IJtinah, wrote review 21/04/2021

Mrs

Myself and my grandchildren stayed at this hotel and we were extremely pleased with the rate and the accommodations. Very clean and the staff was very friendly. We used the pool and it was clean and w... more

Owner Response
Kristi Roberts, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your response. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Rating

russellm986, wrote review 06/03/2021

Clean and comfortable.

No hot breakfast is available yet, due to the COVID, but they did have hot coffee and a brown bag to go with water, fruit bar, banana and a muffin. Plenty of convenient places to to eat, some within w... more

Owner Response
Kristi Roberts, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Hopefully we will be able to start serving our wonderful breakfast again. I noticed you didn't mention our heat and serve Sausage Bisquits, oatmeal and yogurt. We also have juice, tea and hot chocolate. Sorry if you missed it. Again, hopefully next visit we will have our regular breakfast back!
Rating

002jackw, wrote review 17/01/2021

Jack Marine Vet.

I am Marine Vet. as Mitch and wife not only help me get the military discount but also help me locate eating places in town.With eating place inside was shut-down because of cover-19 Mitch even made ... more

Owner Response
Kristi Roberts, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel, responded to this review
Sorry for the late response. We appreciate your wonderful review you. Sorry to hear about your funeral you were here for. We do hope that you will be able to come see us again but under better circumstances.
Rating

jandkp, wrote review 28/12/2020

Christmas Quarantine

My family tested positive for Covid but I was negative and immunocompromised. So, I had to be away from them on Christmas. I spent 7 days there and the staff was amazing! Mitch, Megan and Rania were a... more

Owner Response
Kristi Roberts, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel, responded to this review
Sorry for the late response to your review. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We strive to be #1 in all we do here. We hope that you will come back to stay with us but under better circumstances. And the next time hopefully you will be able to bring our family!