Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel

13593 State Highway 51 S, Coweta, Oklahoma, 74429, United States
based on 99 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel

Welcome to our brand new Best Western Plus Cowetas 1st Hotel. We are located in the heart of Coweta, 3 miles from Broken Arrow, 10 miles from Tulsa and 15 miles from Muskogee and Wagoner. The Muskogee turnpike is just three miles away.

Whe
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 99 reviews
Excellent 80%
Very Good 13%
Average 2%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

chaberkorn, wrote review 30/11/2019

Connie

Nice and comfortable stay. The. Name threw me off as it states Cowetas first hotel...I was like YIKES this place is old but it was just the opposite! The hotel is new and this is the towns first ho... more

Owner Response
Kristi R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Yes, we are a new hotel. We have been here for 4 years now. I am so glad you had a great experience while staying with us As we hope to see you again on your next trip. Thanks again for the 5 stars!~
Rating

furymonica, wrote review 28/10/2019

Worst experience of my life

The staff was horrible! They were rude, condescending, and acted like caddy children rather than adults. I will never stay there again. They were totally unprofessional and treat is all like we were a... more

Owner Response
Kristi R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel, responded to this review
We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with Coweta's 1st Hotel and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. Being known for our great customer service it came as a surprise, and we would like to make things right. We will be reaching out soon and you should get a call from myself to determine how we can provide a solution that makes you smile. If you prefer, you can also contact us directly at 918-279-6644. We value our customer's opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Kristi Roberts
Rating

100marilynn, wrote review 23/09/2019

big little town

If you are out between Tulsa and Muskogee and need a place to stay this place is great. Awesome rooms, nice décor and nice size. All the employees were very nice and helpful. Close to some very good r... more

Owner Response
Kristi R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the review. As you said we are between Muskogee and Tulsa and Wagoner as well so if you are needing a place to stay we are it!! We were voted #1 in Guest Service so we try our best to make our guests very happy. I am so glad you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Rating

670kjohnson, wrote review 17/09/2019

Overnight

Overnight business trip. Easy to find location. Check in smooth and effortless. Rooms clean. WiFi as expected for small town but still serviceable. Breakfast hot and fresh with large selection to choo... more

Owner Response
Kristi R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you were pleased with our hotel however, I see that you had a problem with the a/c in the meeting room. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Hopefully you will give us another chance to provide you with a superior experience. I would like to give you a discounted rate on your next visit for the trouble with the a/c. If you will contact me at the hotel I will get your information. Our number is 918-279-6644 and ask for Kristi. Again, thank you for your review.
Rating

jpoteetiii, wrote review 15/09/2019

Great Place to Stay

The hotel is new and has been well maintained. It is a good value in the Tulsa area. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. It is a great location particularly if you are heading for trhe turn... more

Owner Response
Kristi R, Manager at Best Western Plus Coweta's 1st Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We strive to be #1 in cleanliness in our hotel. So we appreciate when our guest see that. We hope to see you again soon.