Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

3070 - 264th Street, Aldergrove, British Columbia, V4W 3E1, Canada
based on 386 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Winner of the Chairmans award for perfect Quality Assurance, this Aldergrove hotel offers impeccable rooms, competitive rates and a perfect location. Situated near Abbotsford Airport, world-renowned Vancouver Zoo, Langley City center and downtown, th show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
3070 - 264th Street, Aldergrove, British Columbia, V4W 3E1, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 386 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 31%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Lisa A, wrote review 01/09/2020

Very good, would recommend!

Great location for travelling anywhere in the Fraser valley from Chilliwack to Vancouver, we went to Stanley Park and it was about an hour drive. Easy highway 1 access and lots of stores/food/coffee s... more

Rating

Ellenfurbabies, wrote review 18/08/2020

very clean

Very clean and tidy. I brought my little chihauhau with me and she was welcomed with no issues, just wish they had a designated area for them to do their business as the only grass area was very close... more

Rating

U2404OQjustinh, wrote review 15/08/2020

Warning

This place at first was nice until the morning and found bed bugs crawling all of my 4 year old daughter in room 236. I'm not happy and will not recommend this place and never come back. With the thre... more

Owner Response
Blake Cleeve, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jaret Peirce, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western, we strive every day to provide superior customer service. I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we did not provide you with the service you deserve, I have authorized credit to your credit card account in the amount of $100.04. We have done this prior to receiving a report from Orkin Canada to verify the validity of this complaint. If I can provide any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 604-856-9880 / 1-800-834-0833. Sincerely,
Rating

Brandonjanzen, wrote review 11/08/2020

Great service

there was one fella that worked the counters in the morning was great i would offer him a job if he ever moved to alberta. The rooms were clean and organized staff was great breakfast options were lim... more

Rating

Hairsteph, wrote review 10/08/2020

Hard as a rock beds

The Guy that booked us over the phone was the most friendly person I’ve ever spoken too while booking a hotel. I stay in a lot of hotels for work, and he was amazing. The downfall to this stay... is ... more