• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Winner of the Chairmans award for perfect Quality Assurance, this Aldergrove hotel offers impeccable rooms, competitive rates and a perfect location. Situated near Abbotsford Airport, world-renowned Vancouver Zoo, Langley City center and downtown, theres plenty to see and do just outside the Best Western Plus Country Meadows. Explore the areas fantastic dining, shopping and entertainment - all just a short distance away - or indulge in the on-site White Spot restaurant, which serves a delightful variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner offerings. Be sure to relax in the on-site Lounge to rest, relax and enjoy a drink, or catch some sport games. Aldergrove Lake, historic Fort Langley, Thunderbird Park, Wonderland Amusement Park and White Rock Beach are all close by as well.

Guest of the 100 non-smoking Best Western Plus Country Meadows will delight in our fully upgraded, recently renovated and contemporary guest rooms, each complete with pillow-top mattresses, upscale furnishings, a microwave, and refrigerator. Other amenities at this Aldergrove hotel also include an expanded Deluxe hot continental breakfast featuring breakfast classics, favorites and healthy start choices. A sparkling indoor pool with a hot tub and free wireless Internet access throughout the hotel can also be found here. Jacuzzi hot tub suites with upgraded amenities are also available upon request.

Visiting on business? This Aldergrove, BC hotel has the perfect location near some of the areas businesses and convention offerings - like GM, Abbotsford, Tradex Convention Centre and more.

Make your reservation at the Best Western Plus Country Meadows today for unparalleled friendly customer service, premium amenities, impeccably clean accommodations and unbeatable value. Book online and save today! We look forward to welcoming you here.

View more

Location

3070 - 264th Street
Aldergrove
British Columbia
V4W 3E1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V4W 3E1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3070 - 264th Street
Aldergrove
British Columbia
V4W 3E1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Abbotsford

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Langley

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Lynden, Washington, USA

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Chilliwack

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Bellingham, Washington, USA

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Seattle, Washington, USA

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Aldergrove Industrial Park

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Aldergrove Military Base

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Langley Hospital

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from General Motors

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Trinity Western University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 303 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 155
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 28
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Reno's

04/12/2017 Scott M, Calgary, Canada

Just a quick note the improvements are very impressive come and see them for yourself . I would recommend this property to everyone. They have added more to their already great breakfast they have add... more

Rating

WARNING! Inflexible About Changes - Choose your room with care! Or just don't...

23/11/2017 Jim W,

We booked a room here on Expedia for our anniversary. Naturally, we wanted to get the best price we could, so we took the least expensive option. BAD Mistake! The next day (still a month away from our... more

Owner Response
Blake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future.
Rating

Children Beware

19/11/2017 Jaki B,

Yes, the presence of four youth hockey teams in a hotel is going to result in more noise than, let’s say, a quilting convention. However, by the reaction of the staff, you’d think Van Halen had just ... more

Owner Response
Blake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future.
Rating

Very pleasant stay

19/11/2017 karentQ2557VQ, Port Coquitlam, Canada

I was very pleased with my stay. I was only there for one night for leisure purposes.The decor and cleanliness were very good. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Very friendly, helpful s... more

Owner Response
Blake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for telling us what you enjoyed about your stay and what you didn't. Your feedback helps us provide a superior experience to our guests. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Not for multiple sports teams

14/11/2017 93faustinab, Kaleden

The hotel advertised an extensive buffet with omelet station, which was untrue. No different than any other run of the mill 3 star. There were multiple hockey teams staying. Our team was one of them. ... more

Owner Response
Blake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.