Best Western Plus CottonTree Inn

900 Lindsay Boulevard, Idaho Falls, Idaho, 83402-1818, United States
based on 769 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus CottonTree Inn

The Best Western Plus CottonTree Inn is located near Interstate 15 and Highway 20, this Idaho Falls hotel is located near the famous Snake River Greenbelt, the local LDS Temple, plenty of downtown shopping and dining and the excitement of downtown Id show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
900 Lindsay Boulevard, Idaho Falls, Idaho, 83402-1818, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus CottonTree Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 769 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 30%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

db7477, wrote review 16/09/2020

Good choice

The Cottontree Inn was a good choice for a one night stay. It’s conveniently located just off I-15. The room was clean and ready upon arrival. Breakfast was a surprise. Their breakfast room was open a... more

Rating

audreyy899, wrote review 27/08/2020

I highly recommend this BED!!

I loved the perfectly supportive-ly Firm, king size mattress, just right! Yes, this Best Western is right off a Freeway off-ramp, but at night, the auto noise just didnt seem noisy to affect me. And... more

Rating

karoleigh, wrote review 25/08/2020

Yes, they have a REAL breakfast

The front desk people were very nice and so helpful. After we checked in, the lady at the desk told us how to get to their beautiful falls. I gave this facility 5 stars because they really tried. I... more

Rating

Jason S, wrote review 23/08/2020

Nice Hotel

I had a little mix up when booking the hotel but the manager was able to fix and get me checked in a little early. It was hot and I had been riding all day so I was very appreciative. Very nice hote... more

Owner Response
James Spatig, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jason, Thanks for staying with us. I sorry to hear about the mix-up and I was glad I was able to get it fixed for you. I was also glad to see that we were able to get you checked into your room early, and that you liked our comfortable beds. Hope to see you again on your future trips to our area. Sincerely, James Spatig General Manager
Rating

09CC1980, wrote review 18/08/2020

Shower Not Working/Poor Customer Service

I would agree with other reviews on the above average noise level coming form slamming doors and hall way chatter. Room did have a light pet odor but it was a pet room. Unfortunately the shower in roo... more

Owner Response
James Spatig, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Best Western Plus CottonTree Inn with us. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable lifestyle experience and from your feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. . I sorry to hear that you had issues with our shower and can understand not wanting to change rooms with pets in the room. I have credited back your account $50 for the inconvenience and hope that you will give us another chance in the future. I am the GM and did not receive any email from you, or it might have went into my spam... Once again I apologize for the delay. Best regards James Spatig General Manager