Best Western Plus Congress Hotel

1 Italy Street, Yerevan, 0010
based on 686 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Congress Hotel

The Best Western Plus Congress Hotel is an elegant and comfortable hotel, offering to our guests the highest European standards, a warm atmosphere and an unforgettable stay to Yerevan.

Each of our 126 guest rooms presents an ideal blend of c
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Congress Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 686 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 40%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

O9159QCjennifers, wrote review 19/01/2020

Highly Recommended

So far the best hotel, accessible location at city center, very accommodating staff, delish breakfast, superb resto and bar. The tour arrangement is affordable and informative.They have spacious rooms... more

Owner Response
CongressMarketing, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear O9159QCjennifers, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It is an honor to us to hear that everything about your stay met your expectations. Customer service is at the very heart of everything we do at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, and we always strive to provide our Guests with a superior experience through our product and services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Lilit Danielyan Guest Relations & Quality Manager Best Western Plus Congress Hotel
Rating

absalon_caron, wrote review 06/01/2020

cool

We had 3 nights stay in this hotel but I can say it was only like a 1 night because it passed so fast. Their service and quality made us to stay more but unfortunately we were in hurry to come back to... more

Owner Response
CongressMarketing, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We wish to thank you for your precious review. It is so rewarding for the entire team to receive such a motivational feedback and so, on behalf of all of us, I would like to express our most sincere gratitude for sharing it here. At Best Western Plus Congress Hotel we work hard to deliver the best possible service you deserve as our Guest. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the nearest future to create another memorable experience at us. Cordially, Lilit Danielyan Guest Relations & Quality Manager Best Western Plus Congress Hotel
Rating

saidam1973, wrote review 04/12/2019

Mr Said Al wahaibi From Oman

Hotel was so sweetie ❤️ really l loved. I will come again and again. I recommend to stay at this hotel. But it far from downtown maybe three metres... So room good area and food so waw good . BF too m... more

Owner Response
CongressMarketing, Guest Relations Coordinator at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Said Al Wahaibi, Thank you so much for your fantastic review about your recent experience at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel. It was an enormous pleasure to have you staying with us and we are delighted to read of what an enjoyable stay you had. Indeed, the fact that you would like to return again is the highest compliment we could wish for. It was our pleasure to have taken care of you and we would be happy to welcome you back soon to create another memorable stay at us. Sincerely, Kristine Papazyan, Guest Relations Coordinator Best Western Plus Congress Hotel
Rating

27marite, wrote review 28/11/2019

Good 4*Hotel

Stay there for 2 nights on November. Very kind and helpful staff. We get check in 2 hours before normal check-in time. Breakfast is more than a good for the same category hotels in Erevan. Rooms litt... more

Owner Response
CongressMarketing, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel. It's an honor to us to know we succeeded in meeting your expectations. Your compliments about our prompt service are appreciated, and we will be sure to share them with our team. Regards the rooms, please, be kindly informed they will be renewed in the nearest future. Thank you again for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Armenia. Cordially, Lilit Danielyan Guest Relations & Quality Manager Best Western Plus Congress Hotel
Rating

Roxanaaa90, wrote review 04/11/2019

Far from our expectations

The location of the hotel is great and staff are kind but I disliked some points, first of all when we arrived at the entrance there was no one to took our luggages and also when we got our room, we t... more

Owner Response
CongressMarketing, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Roxana, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel. We are thrilled you appreciated not only our friendly team, but also our terrific location steps from the central attractions in the city. We are truly sorry for failing to deliver the exceptional stay you deserve. Everything we do is aimed at giving each Guest an enriching experience, so we are disappointed to know we let you down with several aspects of your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. All mentioned comments are taken into consideration and will be fixed shortly. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to restore your confidence. Cordially, Lilit Danielyan Guest Relations & Quality Manager Best Western Plus Congress Hotel