• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Congress Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Congress Hotel is an elegant and comfortable hotel, offering to our guests the highest European standards, a warm atmosphere and an unforgettable stay to Yerevan.

Each of our 126 guest rooms presents an ideal blend of comfort and functionality. The open-air swimming pool surrounded by the wonderful garden is the right place to relax and enjoy during the summer. Our hotel also offers a fully equipped fitness center with a sauna available free of charge to our guests. Conference facilities and a business center are also available. During your stay do not forget to visit the Raffaello restaurant, which offers dishes of Italian and International cuisine.

The Best Western Plus Congress Hotel is strategically located at a short distance from the airport and within walking distance to the city center. The Best Western Plus Congress Hotel is the ideal choice for both business and leisure travelers.

View more

Location

1 Italy Street
Yerevan
0010
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +374 10591199
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 0010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 Italy Street
Yerevan
0010


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Tsakhkadzor

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Sevan

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Yerevan State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 652 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 275
Rating: 4 269
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Modern and efficient hotel

24/06/2019 PavelB138, Oslo, Norway

The hotel provides better comfort and service than one would expect from the Best Western chain. It is not very big (about 125 rooms), and faces the newly-build boulevard south of the Republic square,... more

Rating

Good Hotel in Yerevan

12/06/2019 StevenDBloom,

The location is perfect to see downtown Yerevan. The breakfast although different from an American style one was very good, although sometimes they ran out of things and had to wait for the food to b... more

Owner Response
CongressMarketing, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you a bunch for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to hear that our location contributed in making your experience comfortable and enjoyable. We strive to provide memorable moments through our warm hospitality and comfortable accommodations, because we understand that the small details are what truly make a difference in the Guest experience. Concerning the water pressure and its temperature, please, be kindly informed that we have fixed that issue as soon as it appeared. What comes to the TV stations, I would like to kindly note that because of some technical issues which we have recently discovered, the TV doesn't get all the stations. At this moment we are working on the case which will be fixed shortly. We take these concerns very seriously, and your comments have been shared with our management team. It is our hope you will reconsider and give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Respectfully, Lilit Danielyan Guest Relations & Quality Manager Best Western Plus Congress Hotel
Rating

Overall average experience

09/06/2019 souheilmj365, Beirut, Lebanon

1-Location is perfect in the middle of the city 5/5 2-Lobby and reception are nice (refurbished) 5/5 3-Rooms and toilets 2/5 (outdated and needs serious refurbishment) 4-Breakfast and food is good 4/5... more

Owner Response
CongressMarketing, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Jammoul, Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay of our Guests. We appreciate you highlighting your views, therefore allowing us to improve and better serve our Guests during the stay. We are grateful to you for bringing to our attention the facts which made your stay less pleasant and we will make sure to work on them and improve them accordingly. Please be kindly informed that we work hard to deliver an exceptional Guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we may assure you that during your next stay we will do our best to provide you the high-level service that we are used to present to our Guests. We will be looking forward to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Respectfully, Lilit Danielyan Guest Relations & Quality Manager Best Western Plus Congress Hotel
Rating

Great location, good business center, very comfortable

07/06/2019 MPCroat, Zagreb, Croatia

Location of the hotel is nearly superb, very very close to the city center (Republic Square), next to the nice park with the beautiful fountains. It is about 15 minutes ride from the airport by taxi (... more

Owner Response
CongressMarketing, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your positive experience at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel and for giving us a perfect rating. We are extremely delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay at the hotel. Our team works very hard to provide an outstanding experience for the Guests and to make them feel special. We always strive to provide high-level customer service. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our comfortable and clean rooms, delicious breakfast with a great hospitality for Guests. Your kind words will be reported to the team in creating great Guest experiences and serve as an added boost of motivation in our daily tasks. We will be happy to welcome you back in the future. Kindest Regards, Lilit Danielyan Guest Relations & Quality Manager Best Western Plus Congress Hotel
Rating

Excellent hotel with top service in Yerevan

01/06/2019 ElenaY991, Kiev, Ukraine

We stayed in this hotel for 4 days, traveling in business. The facilities are new after renovation, hotel offers open pool and a lot of extra services free of charge. There is 24 hrs wine shop, where ... more

Owner Response
CongressMarketing, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Elena, We wish to express our sincere thanks to you for staying at our hotel and for ranking us so highly. It is an honor for us to read your kind words that our service is "superior, even comparing to overall high service standards in Yerevan". The commitment to service and Guest satisfaction is our main concern and it is a great pleasure know that we succeed in it. We are thrilled to hear that our open air swimming pool, complimentary extra services, 24/7 Wine room, rooms and location contributed in making your experience comfortable and memorable. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, Lilit Danielyan Guest Relations & Quality Manager Best Western Plus Congress Hotel