• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Concord Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the beauty and tranquility of Wisconsins Northwoods while staying at this cozy Minocqua hotel overlooking Lake Minocqua and near hiking, biking, skiing and more!

Situated in downtown Minocqua on Highway 51 and across from Torpy Park, the Best Western Plus Concord Inn makes it easy to experience all that the area has to offer. Spend your summer days water skiing, boating and fishing on sparkling Lake Minocqua, or enjoying the nearby golf course, Frisbee Disc course and zipline. In the winter, partake in snowmobiling, Nordic skiing, snow shoeing and pond hockey. Just a short walk away from this Minocqua hotel, Bearskin State Trail along Bearskin Creek offers multiple fishing, hunting, hiking and biking options. (Be sure to ask our friendly staff about sports equipment rentals!) And for even more family fun, visit the hands-on Wildwood Wildlife Park, just three miles away.

This Minocqua hotel is just a stroll away from many downtown shops, bars and restaurants. Corporate travelers appreciate being near local business attractions, such as the Marshfield Clinic, the Howard Young Medical Center, and multiple offices for real estate and banking. The Best Western Plus Concord Inn is also perfect for experiencing one of the areas many annual events, such as the Beef-A-Rama, Tomahawk Fall Harley Ride, Summer Thunder, Cruiserfest and Fourth of July.

Make yourself at home at this Northern Wisconsin Best Western hotel, known for its cleanliness and friendly and professional staff. Hotel amenities include a complimentary full hot breakfast and a heated indoor pool and whirlpool. The Best Western Plus Concord Inn is also the only hotel in town with a lounge - our guests are invited to relax at the end of a busy day at Reveres Lounge, featuring two-for-one drink specials for hotel guests.

Pack your bags and head north for your stay at the Best Western Plus Concord Inn in Minocqua, Wisconsin. Book today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

320 Front Street
Minocqua
Wisconsin
54548
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54548

Send to Tom Tom

Address
320 Front Street
Minocqua
Wisconsin
54548
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from Woodruff

  • 6 mile(s) from Hazelhurst

  • 28 mile(s) from Tomahawk

  • 28 mile(s) from Rhinelander

  • 54 mile(s) from Ironwood, Michigan

  • 60 mile(s) from Wausau

  • 130 mile(s) from Houghton, Michigan

  • 154 mile(s) from Green Bay

  • 160 mile(s) from Duluth, Minnesota

  • 230 mile(s) from Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota

  • 248 mile(s) from Milwaukee

  • 290 mile(s) from Dubuque, Iowa

  • 370 mile(s) from Chicago, Illinois

  • 395 mile(s) from South Bend, Indiana

  • 495 mile(s) from Lansing, Michigan

  • 555 mile(s) from Detroit, Michigan

  • 615 mile(s) from Toledo, Ohio

  • 0 mile(s) from Citizens Bank

  • 0.1 mile(s) from US Bank

  • 0.5 mile(s) from River Valley Bank

  • 1 mile(s) from Associated Bank

  • 1 mile(s) from Peoples State Bank

  • 1.5 mile(s) from M & I Bank

  • 1 mile(s) from Nicolet Area Technical College, Lakeland Campus

  • 33 mile(s) from Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 387 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 206
Rating: 4 121
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 9
Rating

1 Night Stay

03/08/2019 zzchopp, New Lenox, Illinois

Great location for walking to local downtown Minocqua dining/pubs/shops/lake views. Hotel was clean quiet considering our room was next to the elevator and the building is next to busy highway 51 the ... more

Owner Response
BestWestern320, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you zzchopp for your review. I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us and had issues with the frig. We would of changed it out if we had know it was leaking. I will check on the musty smell. Thank you for letting me know
Rating

great location

29/07/2019 johnelrog, North Bend, Oregon

across from the lake and just steps away from the main drag...however, it's an old place and looks like it. sink in the room and a tiny separate room for the toilet and shower (but the shower is nice... more

Owner Response
BestWestern320, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you John for your review. We are sorry you didn't like our newly remodeled rooms this year. Not all of our rooms have desks in them. The lights in all of our rooms between the beds have extra outlets in them. There are two kinds of pillows in all of our rooms, 4 pillows per bed. I am glad you enjoyed the new shower, cookies and bar. We will be remodeling our public areas next. Breakfast changes a little everyday, with Hash browns, omelets, egg burritos, bacon , sausage blintz, French toast, Egg patties, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy. Thank you for letting us know. I really appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Expensive for the standard

27/07/2019 DIF1891, Stockholm, Sweden

Very good located. Check in time 15:00, we could check in an hour and a half before that time. Smelled of pool throughout the complex. Pretty big room with a small "king size" bed. Coffee maker in the... more

Owner Response
BestWestern320, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Dif1891, I appreciate you feedback. I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Could you please let me know the night you stayed. I would like to look into the sleeping receptionist. I am sorry there was no milk out. Thank you for letting me know. My email address is manager@concordinnofminocqua.com or you can give me a call 715-356-1800. I really appreciate you letting me know. Becky Dudek GM
Rating

Guest staying at this bw - first and last time!

19/07/2019 Arnold L,

refurbished hotel with fresh furnishings - very noisy with "out of control children" running the hallways! check out Americinn - pool is in much better, noise free location for guests. Also, rooms l... more

Owner Response
BestWestern320, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Arnold for your review. I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. My staff has been tiring to control the noise level of the kids staying this weekend for the baseball tournament. All the hotels are filled with them. Our hotel alone has over 50 kids. Are rooms are newly remodeled this year. Sorry you didn't like them. I feel bad that you wont give us a second chance when there is no tournament going on. Again I do apologize again. Thank you for letting me know. I do understand as we spoke this morning. Thank you. Becky Dudek GM
Rating

Family trip

02/07/2019 Passport50672366663, Morton, Illinois

Average motel stay. We had issues with the AC. Room was typical. We were disappointed with no bath tub since we traveled with a baby. Staff was very friendly! Location is perfect! I would recommend th... more

Owner Response
BestWestern320, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Family trip for your review. I am sorry you had issues with your A/C unit. Did you let the front desk know about the issue you were having with the A/C Unit. We could of switched your room or put in a new A/C unit it. We do still have rooms with bath tubs. We could of put you in one of those rooms if we would of known. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will come back and see us again. If you could send me email on which room you were in I can have maintenance check the A/C unit and also put on your folio that you would prefer a room with a tub. Thank you Becky Dudek GM