• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Concord Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the beauty and tranquility of Wisconsins Northwoods while staying at this cozy Minocqua hotel overlooking Lake Minocqua and near hiking, biking, skiing and more!

Situated in downtown Minocqua on Highway 51 and across from Torpy Park, the Best Western Plus Concord Inn makes it easy to experience all that the area has to offer. Spend your summer days water skiing, boating and fishing on sparkling Lake Minocqua, or enjoying the nearby golf course, Frisbee Disc course and zipline. In the winter, partake in snowmobiling, Nordic skiing, snow shoeing and pond hockey. Just a short walk away from this Minocqua hotel, Bearskin State Trail along Bearskin Creek offers multiple fishing, hunting, hiking and biking options. (Be sure to ask our friendly staff about sports equipment rentals!) And for even more family fun, visit the hands-on Wildwood Wildlife Park, just three miles away.

This Minocqua hotel is just a stroll away from many downtown shops, bars and restaurants. Corporate travelers appreciate being near local business attractions, such as the Marshfield Clinic, the Howard Young Medical Center, and multiple offices for real estate and banking. The Best Western Plus Concord Inn is also perfect for experiencing one of the areas many annual events, such as the Beef-A-Rama, Tomahawk Fall Harley Ride, Summer Thunder, Cruiserfest and Fourth of July.

Make yourself at home at this Northern Wisconsin Best Western hotel, known for its cleanliness and friendly and professional staff. Hotel amenities include a complimentary full hot breakfast and a heated indoor pool and whirlpool. The Best Western Plus Concord Inn is also the only hotel in town with a lounge - our guests are invited to relax at the end of a busy day at Reveres Lounge, featuring two-for-one drink specials for hotel guests.

Pack your bags and head north for your stay at the Best Western Plus Concord Inn in Minocqua, Wisconsin. Book today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

320 Front Street
Minocqua
Wisconsin
54548
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54548

Send to Tom Tom

Address
320 Front Street
Minocqua
Wisconsin
54548
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from Woodruff

  • 6 mile(s) from Hazelhurst

  • 28 mile(s) from Tomahawk

  • 28 mile(s) from Rhinelander

  • 54 mile(s) from Ironwood, Michigan

  • 60 mile(s) from Wausau

  • 130 mile(s) from Houghton, Michigan

  • 154 mile(s) from Green Bay

  • 160 mile(s) from Duluth, Minnesota

  • 230 mile(s) from Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota

  • 248 mile(s) from Milwaukee

  • 290 mile(s) from Dubuque, Iowa

  • 370 mile(s) from Chicago, Illinois

  • 395 mile(s) from South Bend, Indiana

  • 495 mile(s) from Lansing, Michigan

  • 555 mile(s) from Detroit, Michigan

  • 615 mile(s) from Toledo, Ohio

  • 0 mile(s) from Citizens Bank

  • 0.1 mile(s) from US Bank

  • 0.5 mile(s) from River Valley Bank

  • 1 mile(s) from Associated Bank

  • 1 mile(s) from Peoples State Bank

  • 1.5 mile(s) from M & I Bank

  • 1 mile(s) from Nicolet Area Technical College, Lakeland Campus

  • 33 mile(s) from Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 360 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 191
Rating: 4 117
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Room for improvement

31/07/2018 shields85, Minocqua, Wisconsin

The bed was lumpy. It felt like an old crumpled vinyl mattress cover under the sheet Also the sheets were too small for the bed so they didn’t stay on right. The shower head was nice but the drain w... more

Owner Response
Becky D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Shields85 for your review. I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us and I will look into the mattress pad and why the sheets did not fit correctly. I will have maintenance and housekeeping to make sure the drains are being check daily. Again I am sorry. Thank you for letting me know.
Rating

Pricey with inferior service

30/07/2018 Alfred B, Galena

When we booked to stay, we were charged top price for night stay that would have cost us 50% less at any other similar hotel. We were told that there is no room with our request of lake view with si... more

Owner Response
Becky D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Yes we do have lake view rooms with 2 queen beds but we do not have lake view rooms with 2 queens and a couch which was what you booked online. We would of gladly changed your room to a regular 2 queen lake view if one would of been available, but those rooms were already booked by other guests. We had a full house. I am also sorry you didn't like your remodeled room. Our hotel does offer more than what some of the other hotels in the area. I am sorry you felt we didn't. Our pool area is standard size for our hotel. Again I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for letting me know.
Rating

Loved it here!

29/07/2018 Judi H,

Very comfortable clean hotel. Lake Minocqua right across the street. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, bar / lounges with live music! Good hot breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay, and will de... more

Owner Response
Becky D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Judi for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. We appreciate your business. Thank you
Rating

Excellent place to stay up north

24/07/2018 LeisureSuitLarry, Wisconsin

This BW is very nice with lots of amenities and little extras that make your stay special. They have an excellent am breakfast spread, a really nice lounge and pool area and friendly check in staff. ... more

Owner Response
Becky D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you LeisureSuitLarry for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you,
Rating

A very comfortable stay.

18/07/2018 Kay B,

Spent 2 nights here and already booked for next year. Great location, right across the street from public beach and a block from downtown shops. Breakfast had lots of variety. Used pool both days. M... more

Owner Response
Becky D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Kay for your review. We really appreciate it. Once all of our rooms are remodeled they will have extra outlets for our guests to use. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you