Best Western Plus Concord Inn

320 Front Street, Minocqua, Wisconsin, 54548, United States
based on 407 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Concord Inn

Experience the beauty and tranquility of Wisconsins Northwoods while staying at this cozy Minocqua hotel overlooking Lake Minocqua and near hiking, biking, skiing and more!

Situated in downtown Minocqua on Highway 51 and across from Torpy Pa
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
320 Front Street, Minocqua, Wisconsin, 54548, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Concord Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 407 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 31%
Average 10%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

farsideWisconsin, wrote review 20/10/2020

Dated, run down, no masks

I would have given the Concord a #1 rating if it were not for the perfect location. We were happy to see the Best Western's COVID Policy on a large sign when we walked up to the reservation desk only... more

Owner Response
Becky Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you firside Wisconsin for your review. I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us and that you thought our newly remodeled hotel last year is outdated. My front desk staff do not wear mask behind the front desk with the shield, but they do wear masks when they are out the office. We sanitize every room at check out. My breakfast staff always has their masks on and some of my housekeeping staff. Again I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Thank you Becky Dudek GM
Rating

ScubaDave16, wrote review 27/09/2020

nice hotel in Minocqua

The hotel was easy to find right across from a park on Lake Minocqua. Staff was pleasant and check in was very easy. The room was decent sized and appeared clean The bathroom was somewhat small bu... more

Owner Response
Becky Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Scuba Dave for your review. We appreciate you letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. I would appreciate if you could send me an email on the room you were in so I can look into the mattress and bed to see what is happening. My email is manager@concordinnofminocqua.com. Again thank you again for your feedback and staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

Wendy H, wrote review 14/09/2020

A quick stay while cabin hunting

Wonderful place to stay while passing through Minocqua. We were welcomed by very nice staff and wearing masks as well. Our room was ready and very clean upon entering. We asked for a room with a... more

Owner Response
Becky Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you quick Cabin hunting for your review. We appreciate you letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We're glad you had the chance to relax at the bar and that you enjoyed your breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again sometime. Thank you
Rating

jimjanebarry, wrote review 24/08/2020

Great experience

Our stay at the hotel was a very positive one and would not hesitate to return. Our room was ready for us and very clean. The bed was super comfortable which led to a good night's sleep. The breakfast... more

Owner Response
Becky Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Jim,Jane Barry We appreciate you letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Thank you for compliments on our staff. We really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you
Rating

KIE9228, wrote review 08/08/2020

Not Covid Compliant

We stayed at this location one night the first week of August. None of the employees were wearing masks on their nose and mouth. There are signs up and hand sanitizer. I saw at least 4 employees doi... more

Owner Response
Becky Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Kie9228, for your review. I will speak with my breakfast attendant about making sure his mask is pulled over his nose also. Most of my employees know that they are to be wearing mask when in the public areas and in rooms with guest being in there. My front desk staff we don't require them to wear a mask when they are behind the barrier but when they go out in the halls they must have them on. I Will discuss this with our housekeeping crew. Thank you