Explore Hotel

Experience the beauty and tranquility of Wisconsins Northwoods while staying at this cozy Minocqua hotel overlooking Lake Minocqua and near hiking, biking, skiing and more!

Situated in downtown Minocqua on Highway 51 and across from Torpy Park, the Best Western Plus Concord Inn makes it easy to experience all that the area has to offer. Spend your summer days water skiing, boating and fishing on sparkling Lake Minocqua, or enjoying the nearby golf course, Frisbee Disc course and zipline. In the winter, partake in snowmobiling, Nordic skiing, snow shoeing and pond hockey. Just a short walk away from this Minocqua hotel, Bearskin State Trail along Bearskin Creek offers multiple fishing, hunting, hiking and biking options. (Be sure to ask our friendly staff about sports equipment rentals!) And for even more family fun, visit the hands-on Wildwood Wildlife Park, just three miles away.

This Minocqua hotel is just a stroll away from many downtown shops, bars and restaurants. Corporate travelers appreciate being near local business attractions, such as the Marshfield Clinic, the Howard Young Medical Center, and multiple offices for real estate and banking. The Best Western Plus Concord Inn is also perfect for experiencing one of the areas many annual events, such as the Beef-A-Rama, Tomahawk Fall Harley Ride, Summer Thunder, Cruiserfest and Fourth of July.

Make yourself at home at this Northern Wisconsin Best Western hotel, known for its cleanliness and friendly and professional staff. Hotel amenities include a complimentary full hot breakfast and a heated indoor pool and whirlpool. The Best Western Plus Concord Inn is also the only hotel in town with a lounge - our guests are invited to relax at the end of a busy day at Reveres Lounge, featuring two-for-one drink specials for hotel guests.

Pack your bags and head north for your stay at the Best Western Plus Concord Inn in Minocqua, Wisconsin. Book today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

320 Front Street
Minocqua
Wisconsin
54548
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54548

Send to Tom Tom

Address
320 Front Street
Minocqua
Wisconsin
54548
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from Woodruff

  • 6 mile(s) from Hazelhurst

  • 28 mile(s) from Tomahawk

  • 28 mile(s) from Rhinelander

  • 54 mile(s) from Ironwood, Michigan

  • 60 mile(s) from Wausau

  • 130 mile(s) from Houghton, Michigan

  • 154 mile(s) from Green Bay

  • 160 mile(s) from Duluth, Minnesota

  • 230 mile(s) from Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota

  • 248 mile(s) from Milwaukee

  • 290 mile(s) from Dubuque, Iowa

  • 370 mile(s) from Chicago, Illinois

  • 395 mile(s) from South Bend, Indiana

  • 495 mile(s) from Lansing, Michigan

  • 555 mile(s) from Detroit, Michigan

  • 615 mile(s) from Toledo, Ohio

  • 0 mile(s) from Citizens Bank

  • 0.1 mile(s) from US Bank

  • 0.5 mile(s) from River Valley Bank

  • 1 mile(s) from Associated Bank

  • 1 mile(s) from Peoples State Bank

  • 1.5 mile(s) from M & I Bank

  • 1 mile(s) from Nicolet Area Technical College, Lakeland Campus

  • 33 mile(s) from Nicolet Area Technical College, Rhinelander Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 296 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 162
Rating: 4 96
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Outdated - in need of some remodel

16/01/2017 V7864DJtracyl, Stratford, Wisconsin

it's a bit outdated, the rooms are bit old looking, the floors make A LOT of noise. The entrance lobby is small. The lounge is immediately when you come in. Front desk staff was just outside front ... more

Rating

Fun Minocqua Antique road trip at Best Western in Minocqua

31/12/2016 sueh2017, Pickett, United States

My husband and I went on our first Antique road trip. we found many interesting shops and antique store in walking distance. Also places to have a beverage or two before supper. Breakfast was very ni... more

Owner Response
Becky D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Sueh2017 for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to see you again. We're glad you had the chance to enjoy breakfast before heading out on your Antique shopping spree. Thank you again
Rating

Family

02/12/2016 Rebecca D, Lac Du Flambeau, United States

We were here with family and the staff was very friendly. We had the chance to enjoy the pool and relax. Plenty of choices for breakfast. We went shopping in the downtown area which is 1/2 block away.... more

Owner Response
Becky D, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had the chance to go shopping in the downtown area. Thank you again
Rating

Greate place to stay.

02/12/2016 E2320UPjayg, Poynette

Nice place to stay and within walking distance to downtown. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Across the street is the Minocqua Brewing Company with good beers, full liquor bar and grea... more

Owner Response
Becky D, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you E2320UPjayg for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Our housekeeping staff takes pride on there rooms and we want our guests to feel right at home when they stay with us. Thank you again
Rating

Customer Service was Awful

19/10/2016 LongabergerLady, Oconto Falls, Wisconsin

It is a nice enough motel, but there was absolutely no customer service. Our keys didn't work from the time we arrived. They didn't care. I had to go back three times and only one out of three keys... more

Owner Response
Becky D, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Concord Inn, responded to this review
Thank you LongabergerLady for your review. I am sorry about your keys not working and will speak with the staff on how to handle the situation better. Again I am sorry for the I inconvenience this has caused. Thank you for letting me know.