Explore Hotel

Welcome to the new Best Western Plus in Coldwater! We offer outstanding guest service and we are pet friendly. We are close to Michigan International Speedway, Outlet Malls and many corporations. Whether here for business or pleasure, we have the perfect room for you!

Our Coldwater hotel was recently renovated in 2012, and we offer contemporary style along with quiet, spacious rooms and complimentary Wi-Fi. The large indoor heated pool and spa is the perfect place to relax after a long day. With close proximity to I-69 and right off US-12 Exit 13, we understand that convenience and comfort go hand in hand.

Thats also why we offer a decadent, complimentary hot breakfast daily. Indulge in hot pancakes, the freshest fruits and biscuits & gravy, a selection of hot and cold cereals and yogurt to start your morning. The famous Best Western 100 Arabica coffee and cold juices are the perfect complement to your morning meal. At this Coldwater hotel, we know that a great morning makes for a great day and vacation.

Were also happy to host many business travelers at our Coldwater hotel. A few of our regulars include workers in town with Paragon Metals, Michigan Gas Utilities, ConAgra Foods, EXO-S and Aleris.. Whether youre in town for business or pleasure, you can count on us to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Friendly service, the highest quality and a great value make us stand out.

Reserve a quiet room at Best Western Plus Coldwater Hotel, where youll receive the friendliest service in town! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

630 E Chicago Street
Coldwater
Michigan
49036-2028
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49036-2028

Send to Tom Tom

Address
630 E Chicago Street
Coldwater
Michigan
49036-2028
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Angola, Indiana

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Marshall

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Battle Creek

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Fort Wayne, Indiana

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Kalamazoo

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 130 mile(s) from Detroit

  • 155 mile(s) from Chicago, Illinois

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coldwater Health Center, Coldwater Community Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from ConAgra Foods

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Asama Manufacturing

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart® Distribution

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Darling International

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Douglas Auto-Tech

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Baker Community College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kellogg Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 211 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 137
Rating: 4 48
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Good pool, clean room, friendly (but absent) front desk

13/01/2017 Hondo2, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Had a one night stay with my son for a local sports tournament. The check in was quick and friendly and they had no problem switching the room over from my husband’s name to my name and credit card.... more

Owner Response
Casey W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coldwater Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We appreciate your feed back and I do apologize the front desk staff was not at the desk and you had to wait for their return. I'm very please to know you had a pleasant stay overall and I hope you will continue to stay with us in the future!
Rating

Business overnight

22/12/2016 leolahalferty, Detroit, Michigan

Staff is courteous, very helpful, & professional. The best hotel we have option to stay in. Adequate truck parking, several restaurants within walking distance, hotel staff is amazing and very helpful... more

Owner Response
Casey W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coldwater Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your response! We take pride in our customer service and do our best to exceed the expectations of our guests! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Rating

Hotel is clean

06/12/2016 SimbaFamily, Holt

Hotel is cleanand most of the staff seemed friendly. But it's location/parking lot is pretty dreary. Walls are very thin. Since it's off the highway it draws a lot of commercial truckers and contracto... more

Owner Response
Casey W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coldwater Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and I apologize for some of the things you have mentioned are out of our control. However, we did install new LED lights in our parking lot and also cameras around the building.
Rating

Very nice hotel

06/12/2016 86philv, Auburn, United States

We had a very nice stay.The room was clean and the bed was nice.Very good staff,all were pleasant and helpful. We had a room on the first floor close to the lobby and we had no problems with any noise... more

Owner Response
Casey W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coldwater Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review! We sure appreciate your comments and I'm glad we are your hotel of choice! We look forward to your next visit!
Rating

wake up call

02/12/2016 jeffreyf592, Coldwater, Michigan

Did not receive wake up call therefore did not get breakfast and therefore I was slightly late for my own father's Memorial, thanks; because I specifically asked for a wake-up call because my phone ha... more

Owner Response
Judith K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coldwater Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I would like to apologize to you for not receiving a wake up call and I will address this with our staff. I hope you will give us another try in the future.