• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Coldwater Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the new Best Western Plus in Coldwater! We offer outstanding guest service and we are pet friendly. We are close to Michigan International Speedway, Outlet Malls and many corporations. Whether here for business or pleasure, we have the perfect room for you!

Our Coldwater hotel was recently renovated in 2012, and we offer contemporary style along with quiet, spacious rooms and complimentary Wi-Fi. The large indoor heated pool and spa is the perfect place to relax after a long day. With close proximity to I-69 and right off US-12 Exit 13, we understand that convenience and comfort go hand in hand.

Thats also why we offer a decadent, complimentary hot breakfast daily. Indulge in hot pancakes, the freshest fruits and biscuits & gravy, a selection of hot and cold cereals and yogurt to start your morning. The famous Best Western 100 Arabica coffee and cold juices are the perfect complement to your morning meal. At this Coldwater hotel, we know that a great morning makes for a great day and vacation.

Were also happy to host many business travelers at our Coldwater hotel. A few of our regulars include workers in town with Paragon Metals, Michigan Gas Utilities, ConAgra Foods, EXO-S and Aleris.. Whether youre in town for business or pleasure, you can count on us to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Friendly service, the highest quality and a great value make us stand out.

Reserve a quiet room at Best Western Plus Coldwater Hotel, where youll receive the friendliest service in town! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

630 E Chicago Street
Coldwater
Michigan
49036-2028
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49036-2028

Send to Tom Tom

Address
630 E Chicago Street
Coldwater
Michigan
49036-2028
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Angola, Indiana

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Marshall

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Battle Creek

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Fort Wayne, Indiana

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Kalamazoo

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 130 mile(s) from Detroit

  • 155 mile(s) from Chicago, Illinois

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coldwater Health Center, Coldwater Community Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from ConAgra Foods

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Asama Manufacturing

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart® Distribution

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Darling International

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Douglas Auto-Tech

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Baker Community College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kellogg Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 214 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 138
Rating: 4 49
Rating: 3 21
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Great hotel, not so great way of handling things.

20/02/2017 brandonwU1265CE, Union City, Michigan

We went in with a big group of people, asked about a room and paying extra for other kids to swim. We paid $5 extra to swim until 8, everyone was kicked out at 6pm. There was a group of people outside... more

Rating

Friendly staff

11/02/2017 Cory L,

Great place to stay! Chatted with Casey (the manager) and Heidi, both were so kind and accommodating. Nice, clean rooms. Gracious continental breakfast with fresh fruit and a waffle station. Would be ... more

Owner Response
Casey W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coldwater Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for such a wonderful review, we certainly appreciate it! We strive for Excellence! I hope to see you back in the near future!
Rating

Basically a good stay

24/01/2017 abram1, Stryker, Ohio

Stayed two nights. Was very pleased with the cleanliness, breakfast selections and friendly staff. Only negative was our smoke alarm/carbon monoxide alarm starting going off at 4am for a low battery... more

Owner Response
Casey W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coldwater Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'd like to apologize for the battery dying in the smoke detector at 4:00am. Unfortunately, we have no way of knowing exactly when they will get low until she start's talking letting us know to change the batteries. I hope you will give us another try in the future.
Rating

Good pool, clean room, friendly (but absent) front desk

13/01/2017 Hondo2, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Had a one night stay with my son for a local sports tournament. The check in was quick and friendly and they had no problem switching the room over from my husband’s name to my name and credit card.... more

Owner Response
Casey W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coldwater Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We appreciate your feed back and I do apologize the front desk staff was not at the desk and you had to wait for their return. I'm very please to know you had a pleasant stay overall and I hope you will continue to stay with us in the future!
Rating

Business overnight

22/12/2016 leolahalferty, Detroit, Michigan

Staff is courteous, very helpful, & professional. The best hotel we have option to stay in. Adequate truck parking, several restaurants within walking distance, hotel staff is amazing and very helpful... more

Owner Response
Casey W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coldwater Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your response! We take pride in our customer service and do our best to exceed the expectations of our guests! We look forward to your next visit with us!