Best Western Plus City Centre Inn

11310-109th Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5G 2T7, Canada
based on 646 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus City Centre Inn

We are centrally located in Edmonton, just 400 metres from rapid transit. Guests park here for free while other downtown hotels charge you for parking! By train, times are: 8 minutes to the brand new Rogers Place Arena, home of the Edmonton Oilers. 1 show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
11310-109th Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5G 2T7, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus City Centre Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 646 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 36%
Average 14%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

woybro, wrote review 24/11/2020

HAPPY Gary and Ann

EXCELLENT STAFF - I feel at home when we come there- staff very friendly - room is always clean and atmosphere is very good - manager Douglas and staff know us by our first names and call us by our fi... more

Rating

Ejaz M, wrote review 12/11/2020

Non family place

I booked suite just because I get sofa bed. Kids can sleep separately and how they want. Room had only 2 beds. There was partition between 2 rooms but I don't want to pay extra $40 for partition which... more

Owner Response
Michael Shandro, General Manager at Best Western Plus City Centre Inn, responded to this review
Our hotel is a great place for families and we have families who have been returning to us for years. They love our pool with waterslide and the family friendly restaurant. We do not have sofa beds, and do not advertise as such. We do have a suite with a living room and two bedrooms including a king bed, and two queen beds. The room that you booked is one with two sleeping areas with a queen bed in each area and a television in each area and a door in between the areas. Again, there is no sofa or sofa bed in the room that you booked and it was not advertised as such. If anyone has any questions about the layout of the rooms, please feel free to call the hotel and we will be happy to help.
Rating

janwells7364, wrote review 05/09/2020

Sisters

You can’t be the service and accommodation at this hotel. From our phone call to make reservations, Jesse went to the extra effort to be kind and compassionate to our needs and remained the same durin... more

Owner Response
Douglas Catt, General Manager at Best Western Plus City Centre Inn, responded to this review
I appreciate the wonderful review. Jesse has such a big heart and I am glad his compassion made such a positive impact on your stay. It is hard to be in a hotel for a month especially when you are dealing with a difficult situation. You and your family were so kind to all of the staff. You will have a place in our hearts and I hope to see you again under better circumstances.
Rating

portersamuel, wrote review 05/09/2020

Nice hotel

There is nothing bad I can say for this hotel, I guess the only thing I would complain about is, the main door. Reason when it rains the back doors do not have any type of cover from the rain, they lo... more

Owner Response
Douglas Catt, General Manager at Best Western Plus City Centre Inn, responded to this review
I appreciate the great rating and the constructive criticism!
Rating

denisewalker26, wrote review 07/08/2020

not clean

my stay before this recent one was horrid! This time, not clean either. A little less than half roll of toilet paper on the roll. The last person who was in the room I assume, long black hair on the b... more

Owner Response
Douglas Catt, General Manager at Best Western Plus City Centre Inn, responded to this review
I am very sorry that you had a bad stay. As you can see from the rest of our reviews that this isn't the norm for our hotel. We take cleanliness very seriously, especially during this pandemic. Your poor experience was noted and we will be taking steps to make sure these types of situations, even though they are very rare, do not happen again.