Best Western Plus City Centre Inn

11310-109th Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5G 2T7, Canada
based on 635 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus City Centre Inn

We are centrally located in Edmonton, just 400 metres from rapid transit. Guests park here for free while other downtown hotels charge you for parking! By train, times are: 8 minutes to the brand new Rogers Place Arena, home of the Edmonton Oilers. 1 show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus City Centre Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 635 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 36%
Average 14%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

ddswanson, wrote review 02/03/2020

Great stay

The hotel staff was fantastic, super friendly and professional. The hotel was clean and and kept very well. The beds were comfortable and always clean. I will absolutely stay at this location over ... more

Rating

coreymaser1, wrote review 26/02/2020

Overpriced, expect to be mugged

Needed to be close to the hospital. Was put in a room on the second floor next to the noisy elevator with my senior mother. Very noisy. Sketchy people everywhere. Felt afraid of getting robbed or bein... more

Owner Response
michaelscci, General Manager at Best Western Plus City Centre Inn, responded to this review
I am disappointed to hear that your stay at the hotel did not go well, Corey. We have some rooms near the elevator and some that are not. It was a busy night when you were here, and it is possible that there were people in the hallway who were not respecting the quiet time. The walls in the hotel are concrete and the doors are fire doors, but it is still possible that some sound can be heard if other guests are too loud. I don't know why there would be people who are questionable at the front entrance of the hotel. We do not have a history of people being harmed at the hotel, and nothing bad happened to you. But if there is somebody who does not belong here, we would eject them from the property. If you ever have questions or problems with anyone here, or with any noise in your room, please do not hesitate to contact guest services anytime, day or night, and we will take care of it.
Rating

garyjameschristian, wrote review 26/02/2020

Great stay

The rooms are newly renovated and are crazy cozy! There is a lounge area, that has many local craft beers on the menu, above the Tim Hortons restaurant. There is also a large mall(Kingsway) right acro... more

Rating

pd2019209, wrote review 19/02/2020

Neat & Clean

Great place to stay if visiting someone at the Royal Alexandria hospital. It is close to the hospital, right across from a mall if you need anything. Restaurants nearby. Rooms were very clean and mode... more

Owner Response
Douglas C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus City Centre Inn, responded to this review
I appreciate the great review!
Rating

Parker601, wrote review 09/02/2020

Hockey Night

Comfortable rooms. Pillow for all. Staff was great at check in made sure we were looked after with cab and what and where to go after game. Room was very clean had a coffe pot and a fridge for the w... more

Owner Response
Douglas C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus City Centre Inn, responded to this review
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you had a great time at the game!