Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville

330 De La Couronne, Quebec, Quebec, G1K 6E6, Canada
based on 1829 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville

Our downtown location, unbeatable rates and quality amenities make staying at our Quebec City hotel an easy choice.

Enjoy free Internet and a relaxing dip in our indoor pool. We understand that even if youre here for business, you deserve a
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:30:00 | 11:00:00
330 De La Couronne, Quebec, Quebec, G1K 6E6, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1829 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 44%
Average 14%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

ara43212021, wrote review 30/07/2021

Bug in Bed

Me and my girlfriend stayed at the Best Western in Quebec city. We found a bug in our bed on the second day and when we complained about it the manager of the front desk actually asked me if I was act... more

Rating

pearl972021, wrote review 15/07/2021

Great location & service

Recent trip with family & the dog. Great restaurants and cafe with an easy walk to old Quebec. We will stay there again. Even with the exterior renovation it was fine. Gravel lots unsecured, parking s... more

Owner Response
A C, Marketing at Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville, responded to this review
Dear pearl972021, We are pleased to learn that you have enjoy your stay through the generous ratings you have given and truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for staying at our property and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to Quebec. Best regards
Rating

yorkie1552, wrote review 15/07/2021

Pleasant stay at Best Western

This was the best hotel deal we could find with 2 queen beds in the downtown Quebec City area. The staff, especially Pierre-Luc, were attentive and very friendly. As of Wednesday July 14th, 2021 this ... more

Owner Response
A C, Marketing at Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville, responded to this review
Bonjour yorkie1552, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad to see that your experience was up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
Rating

christiansJ485HN, wrote review 29/06/2021

No service!

Used to be quite good, but Covid seems to be a really good excuse not to offer any service anymore. Look at the "cleaning" of the room to understand what you will pay for... When ask what they could ... more

Owner Response
Marketing Best Western PLUS Quebec, Commercialisation at Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville, responded to this review
We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments regarding your latest stay at our hotel and we are sincerely sorry to learn that your experience did not meet your expectations! Because of the Covid outbreak, Best Western put forward a new policy named "Best Western We Care Clean" that affected multiple services and amenities in their hotels. This policy adjusted many housekeeping standards in order to keep up with the pandemic's sanitary restrictions and to guarantee the safety of both the guests and our staff. One of those adjustments is that rooms are not to be cleaned on stayover nights during the stay. Our rooms are cleaned thouroughly between each stay, but only after they have been completely disinfected. Whilst you did get a safe and clean room upon your arrival at the hotel, it is true that the cleaning was not done each day during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by this situation! Once again, we thank you for your comments and remain available to discuss this situation with you at any moment! Best regards,
Rating

Louis-Philippe N, wrote review 20/01/2021

amazing place and amazing staff

I just love this hotel, it's very nice, the room is very confortable and the staff is amazing. I always love my stay everytime I'm there. Location is great for me, room are recent, bed is confortable... more

Owner Response
Best Western , Commercialisation at Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville, responded to this review
Bonjour Louis-Philippe, We thank you for taking the time to provide your comments regarding your latest stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that your experience was memorable and that our dedicated staff exceeded your expectations in terms of customer service. We will make sure that your kind words are forwarded to them. We sincerely hope to have you again as our guest in the future! Best regards, Jeremy Joseph Front Office Manager