Best Western Plus Charlotte/Matthews Hotel

2501 Sardis Road N, Charlotte, North Carolina, 28227-7724, United States
based on 372 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Charlotte/Matthews Hotel

At Best Western Charlotte, our location is a big draw for many guests, since were just seven miles from uptown Charlotte and within close proximity to Matthews, NC.

A great price is complemented with fantastic amenities in each room, like 4
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Charlotte/Matthews Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 372 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 25%
Average 14%
Poor 6%
Terrible 16%
Rating

AKJtravels, wrote review 30/12/2019

The young fellow working the front desk has a good sense of humor and makes the check in painless.

The first time we stayed it was clean and attractive, the breakfast was ho hum. The second time we stayed with our older children and it wasn't a good fit. No family suites, the room was much smalle... more

Rating

Climber17123213980, wrote review 28/12/2019

Love this hotel.

The hotel was comfortable and convenient. The staff were friendly and efficient. The breakfasts were outstanding! This hotel is located close to major amenities and is the only place I stay when I com... more

Rating

LashawnCrowder_, wrote review 28/12/2019

Dirty hallways and rooms. Bed was nasty with a filthy stain on the sheets

Arrived at hotel after 12am Christmas morning, was tired and sleepy after my family had a Christmas Eve party. Staff was nice. But the hallway s and room was filthy. Bed sheets had nasty stain in the ... more

Rating

alexandkaylasmom2019, wrote review 02/12/2019

Excellent place

This hotel was extremely nice. The staff was so awesome in making sure I had everything I needed. They always had smiles on their faces and gear to help. Thank you so much guys. It was a difficult hol... more

Owner Response
Kam P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Charlotte/Matthews Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! The staff and I are so happy that you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Christina
Rating

Willjhonson33, wrote review 30/11/2019

Nasty

Absolutely nasty and dirty, I found bedbugs the owner seemed not shocked whatsoever I guess that’s what they’re used to, the location is bad it’s hard to sleep because you could hear the engines of th... more