Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites

7101 W Sundust Road, Chandler, Arizona, 85226-5889, United States
based on 198 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites!

Located in Chandler, Arizona, our property has everything guests need for a relaxing stay!

A free hot breakfast greets guests daily and features hot waffles, eggs, breakfast
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
7101 W Sundust Road, Chandler, Arizona, 85226-5889, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 198 reviews
Excellent 68%
Very Good 20%
Average 5%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

ritasb38, wrote review 30/10/2020

Absolutely excellent!!

Had to find a safe place to stay while tradition into apartment after caring for my Mom with brain cancer. BW was excellent! I felt safe and very much welcome. I would highly recommend this BW for any... more

Rating

VegasHockeyMom, wrote review 12/10/2020

Just No.

Would not stay again, we had several issues. First, it is right next to a Love’s truck stop and several truckers apparently stayed because they’re trucks were taking up 15 spots each, so right away we... more

Owner Response
Jake Romero, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western, we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. This past weekend we had an issue with our water utility that snowballed into a pool that had to be closed, laundry that had to be redone, and more. the issue has been completely fixed but we recognize that our guests were inconvenienced and we are sorry for all of the trouble it caused. The issue has been completely fixed and we have made changes to prevent the same thing from happening again. Because we value your business, we would like to provide you with 5000 Best Western Reward Points. Please provide us with your Best Western Rewards information. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. Sincerely, Jake Romero General Manager Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites Jake Romero General Manager Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
Rating

Companion323797, wrote review 06/08/2020

Rad Tribe Time

Managers made up for our stay. I am a Diamond member. We came in late (0130) and accessible room was not cleaned, correctly. We pushed through. Only one night. Breakfast was the new Covid menu, miss t... more

Rating

beason1987, wrote review 31/05/2020

Perfect expierence

Nice staff, check in was easy. Didn't do the pre thing on the internet or app. Just walked in asked for a room, in 5 min had our key. Was nice relaxing stay. Check out was a breeze as well. Wish there... more

Owner Response
Voyager209822, Manager at Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jake Romero General Manager Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
Rating

rviolette2016, wrote review 26/05/2020

A wonderful experience

We stayed during the corona virus time and I felt it was so so clean and super staff. Our room had everything we could have needed. In fact we almost stayed an extra night just because the room was so... more