Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites

1321 N 14th Street, Leesburg, Florida, 34748-3408, United States
based on 459 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites!

Leisure at the lakes awaits guests at this Leesburg hotel, where boating, fishing and a day of swimming gets any vacation started on the right note.

Is hunting and fishing yo
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1321 N 14th Street, Leesburg, Florida, 34748-3408, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 459 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 29%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

jane o, wrote review 13/09/2020

Bed bugs!

My son and I made a trip to Leesburg to visit family. This hotel was closest. There wasn't any signage and the entrance was hard to find. Check in was quick. The room appeared to be clean. They advert... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Jane, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to several issues like bad bed,bugs etc. Also regret the no breakfast due to the pandemic restrictions. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. Kindly note and give another chance to offer you a nice stay. We shall appreciate your kind understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

lindamG2507MP, wrote review 17/07/2020

Nice & Quiet

Quiet & Comfortable, Plus a good nights sleep!! I spent the night in Leesburg to have a brake controller installed on my truck, as the Chrysler dealers in my area din't have a part available until Sep... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Linda, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Glad to see your positive comments which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

maira411, wrote review 13/07/2020

Dirty

This Best Western is like a normal one, like a motel, it's not PLUS at all! Bugs, dirty, you can see nails and other things on the floor, very disappointed I did not get the photos of the whole disas... more

Owner Response
Sunil Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Maira, We are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I deeply apologize for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Rating

Rick K, wrote review 20/06/2020

Disgusting

Let's start with the good. There isn't any. Note, corvid running high in this area. I am a Best Western Diamond member and have paid for an upgraded room. At check-in. Desk clerk not wearing any ppe, ... more

Owner Response
bwpluschainlakeinn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Rick, We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience due to several reasons. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

DawnDiMatteo, wrote review 18/06/2020

Covid 19 stay

The property was very appealing and housekeeping was exceptional! There was no pool, gym or breakfast available due to Covid 19 which was dissapointing but understandable. The pool did look nice and... more

Owner Response
bwpluschainlakeinn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello DawnDiMatteo, Thank you for your recent stay at our property and the positive feedback. We understand the disappointment with the pool due to the Covid- 19 issues, It is heartening to note that you had a pleasant stay otherwise. We will ensure an awesome stay next time for privileged guests like you, Looking forward to your next trip. Sincerely, Hotel Manager