Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites

1321 N 14th Street, Leesburg, Florida, 34748-3408, United States
based on 469 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites!

Leisure at the lakes awaits guests at this Leesburg hotel, where boating, fishing and a day of swimming gets any vacation started on the right note.

Is hunting and fishing yo
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1321 N 14th Street, Leesburg, Florida, 34748-3408, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 469 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 28%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

X9731GProbinf, wrote review 29/07/2021

Family trip

I reserved a room at Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes in Leesburg, Florida for July 27 and 28, 2021. The hotel itself was nice and the room we stayed in was 212. The air conditioning was not working ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

tammyhearth, wrote review 07/06/2021

Excuses

Best western, stop using covid as an excuse to give a crappy breakfast and keeping the hot tub closed! You can't guarantee social distancing in the lobby, elevator, breakfast area, or the pool. Put ba... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Tammy, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. We welcome your valuable comments and suggestions for improvement. They are important to us.We will take effective actions to resolve all of them to the best of our efforts. Customer satisfaction is important to us. Hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

lanee001, wrote review 30/04/2021

Don't check in here. Staff is rude

We arrived and couldn't check in because their "system" was done. The staff made no effort to find a work around so we could drop our luggage off. We were on motorcycles so the last thing we wanted ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for recent stay at our property. Disappointed to hear the unprofessionalism and the lack of support from staff. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the trouble. This is an unusual incidence and our apologies. We will investigate this and take remedial actions including re-training. Actions will be taken for the lapse and steps will be taken that it never repeats in future. Request your understanding and support. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

secopp, wrote review 23/03/2021

Best Western stay at Leesburg, FL.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay in Leesburg, FL. at the Best Western. The hotel was clean and the room nice. Breakfast had a nice selection and I enjoyed the breakfast sandwich consisting of a bagel, e... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is really nice to hear that you had a satisfactory stay. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Julie B, wrote review 09/03/2021

Nice stay! Clean, quiet and comfy.

We didn't have a reservation here, we came in off the road. The man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, the beds were super comfy. We had a room right by the el... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Julie, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.