Best Western Plus Castle Rock

595 Genoa Way, Castle Rock, Colorado, 80109-1980, United States
based on 693 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Castle Rock

The Best Western Plus Castle Rock is voted 1 on TripAdvisor and has received the prestigious Champion Customer Care Award. Our dedicated staff is committed to making your stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Location is key when booking a vacatio
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 693 reviews
Excellent 74%
Very Good 18%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

rarnold1221, wrote review 07/01/2020

Great Stay!

Room was very clean, breakfast was great ~ variety from fresh fruit, yogurt and hot items. Staff was gracious and friendly! Have stayed here before previously and will stay here again when traveling t... more

Owner Response
Laura C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Castle Rock, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent review! We are pleased to hear that you had such a comfortable and pleasant stay here with us in Castle Rock. We truly pride ourselves on our product and amenities that we offer. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our full complimentary breakfast each morning! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're visiting the Castle Rock area! Yours in hospitality, Laura Carnahan | Director of Sales
Rating

melrhodes73, wrote review 03/01/2020

Excellent

This hotel was really unexpectedly amazing!!! Our room was super clean. People working at the desk were very helpful and breakfast was awesome!!! I have 2 picky kids with opposite eating preferences. ... more

Owner Response
Laura C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Castle Rock, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent review! We are pleased to hear that you had such a comfortable and pleasant stay here with us in Castle Rock. We truly pride ourselves on the product and amenities that we offer. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our full complimentary breakfast each morning! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're visiting the Castle Rock area! Yours in hospitality, Laura Carnahan | Director of Sales
Rating

cziegler, wrote review 10/12/2019

Great hotel, super staff

This is a very nice, clean hotel with a great staff. The staff remembers who has checked in and who hasn't when walking in the front door. One of the housekeepers was cleaning the doors to rooms whe... more

Owner Response
Laura C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Castle Rock, responded to this review
Thank you cziegler for staying with us again! Thank you as well for your recent review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant stay here with us! Our goal is to be your home away from home, which it sounds like we accomplished. Thank you for providing comments and feedback for future guests in regards to our facility and staff! We will be sure to pass onto them how much you appreciate them. We hope to see you again the next time you're visiting the Castle Rock area! Yours in hospitality, Laura Carnahan | Director of Sales
Rating

Robert D, wrote review 29/10/2019

Home away from Home

Great place to stay where Staff make you feel like family. Familiar faces make me know they like their jobs and choose to continue working there, The extra touches - a lending library, fresh baked coo... more

Owner Response
Laura C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Castle Rock, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us Robert D and for providing feedback to our future guests. We are so glad to hear that our staff and hotel are your home away from home! We look forward to having you back home soon! Yours in Hospitality, Laura Carnahan | Director of Sales
Rating

Ji Hyun L, wrote review 28/10/2019

Friendly staff

Staff was really nice but the fridge was not working properly. And the room decor seemed to be outdsted and I had allergy symptoms from something in the room. Breakfast was good, and the bathrooms w... more

Owner Response
lelaneap, Manager at Best Western Plus Castle Rock, responded to this review
Dear Ji Hyun L, Thank you for your review! We do apologize about your fridge during your stay, I will have our maintenance team take a look at the fridge in the room you stayed in to make sure it is fixed. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best of Regards, L. Courtney Perez Best Western Plus 595 Genoa Way Castle Rock, CO 80109 303-814-8800