Best Western Plus Castle Rock

595 Genoa Way, Castle Rock, Colorado, 80109-1980, United States
based on 725 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Due to the health and welfare of our guests our fitness center is closed until further notice. The Best Western Plus Castle Rock is voted 1 on TripAdvisor and has received the prestigious Champion Customer Care Award. Our dedicated staff is committed show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
595 Genoa Way, Castle Rock, Colorado, 80109-1980, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 725 reviews
Excellent 74%
Very Good 18%
Average 4%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

johnnyrudder54, wrote review 23/09/2021

Best Western is the Best

Top marks here- all of the staff were professional, courteous, and helpful. The room was very clean as were the other parts of the facility. Breakfasts were great every morning- always had hot coffee ... more

Rating

Boystowtraveler, wrote review 16/09/2021

Love to Stay here!

Always a great experience as I travel between Denver and south of the city. This place is very clean and quiet. Personnel are friendly and helpful with almost anything. The rooms are very nice and the... more

Rating

jonnnygggggg, wrote review 25/08/2021

services lacking

I recently stayed here for a week with my two dogs. I was shocked to find out how lacking the advertised services were. I think we were overcharged for what we got. The laundry machines were out of s... more

Owner Response
Courtney Perez, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Castle Rock, responded to this review
Hello Jonnnyggggg, I am sorry to hear that we didn't met your expectations, I am sorry for the lack of service that you received from my GSR, The guest laundry problem was solved a couple days ago I am sorry we were having that problem while your stay. I will talk to my GSR to make sure we better serve you in the future. Thank you,
Rating

Smokey63, wrote review 19/08/2021

Excellent place to stay!

We were most impressed with the Best Western Plus. Excellent hot breakfast with many varieties to choose from. Internet was spotty but worked. Great staff & very clean hotel. Within walking distan... more

Owner Response
Courtney Perez, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Castle Rock, responded to this review
thank you for the great review!!!!
Rating

Climber692482, wrote review 06/08/2021

Nice hotel/ Won’t clean your room

Great location. Nice rooms. Good breakfast. Nice indoor pool. Elevator… needs work. Staff at front desk on 1/6 refused to allow us maid service. Stating that BW does not offer it Fri-Sun. We re... more

Owner Response
Courtney Perez, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Castle Rock, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you come back soo.