• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Getting away from it all is easy at our Brunswick hotel, where guests can enjoy spa rooms and a honeymoon suite.

Slip away to our indoor salt water pool with waterfall, the perfect place to start your vacation. The Freeport Outlets are nearby and a great place for bargain hunters and shoppers to kick start their trip. All rooms have Keurig coffeemakers, so you can get your caffeine fix before heading over to the Brunswick Golf Course or Fort Popham State Historic Site. Whether youre here to visit Brunswick Landing, Cribbstone Bridge, Bailey & Orrs Islands or Bath Iron Works, start by choosing a property with a superior location.

Bowdoin College is also nearby, and our Brunswick hotel is a favorite place for those visiting loved ones on campus, visiting faculty and staff, and families in town for graduation weekend. The Maine Maritime Museum and Bailey and Orrs Island are popular sites to visit, whether youre here for business or pleasure. Its worth it to take time out of your busy schedule to visit these top sites.

Business travelers frequent our Brunswick hotel because we prioritize your comfort, and youll feel at home no matter how long youre staying. For those in town with Midcoast Hospital, the college, Molnlycke Health Care or General Dynamics/Bath Iron Works, rest assured youll have a quiet, spacious room waiting for you. Located off Route 1 and on Route 24, only 15 miles away from the outlets, we understand how important a great location is for your work trip.

Our newly renovated Brunswick hotel also features a complimentary breakfast. Start your morning with hot waffles and sweet pastries, fresh fruits, cereal, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee or chilled juices. We also have gluten free items. The salt water pool is another refreshing option for your morning routine. If youre here for a little romance, you must book the honeymoon suite complete with heart-shaped tub. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

71 Gurnet Road
Brunswick
Maine
04011-9328
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

DisableAccess
Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 04011-9328

Send to Tom Tom

Address
71 Gurnet Road
Brunswick
Maine
04011-9328
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Topsham

  • 6.50 mile(s) from Bath

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Freeport

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Lisbon

  • 7.50 mile(s) from Woolwich

  • 9.00 mile(s) from West Bath

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Harpswell

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Phippsburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Yarmouth

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Richmond

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Wiscasset

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Georgetown

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Lewiston

  • 18.50 mile(s) from Auburn

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Falmouth

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Portland

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Boothbay

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Westbrook

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Augusta

  • 30.50 mile(s) from Scarborough

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Gorham

  • 34.00 mile(s) from Gray

  • 49.00 mile(s) from Waterville

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Rockland

  • 103 mile(s) from Bangor

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Bank of Maine

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Norway Savings Bank

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Maine Tool and Machine

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Maine Technology Institute

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Integrated Marine Systems

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Savi Systems

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Midcoast Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Flight Level Aviation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kestrel Aircraft Company

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Oxford Networks

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Brunswick Sewer District

  • 3.00 mile(s) from American Shipping

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Molnlycke Health Care

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Parkview Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from New England Tent and Awning

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Great Island Boat Yard

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Harry C Crooker & Sons In

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bath Iron Works

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 6.00 mile(s) from General Dynamics

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Department of the Navy

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Bowdoin College, liberal arts college; private

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Bates College, liberal arts college; private

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Central Maine Community College, associates college; public

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Maine College of Art-Portland, private

  • 27.00 mile(s) from University of Southern Maine, masters university; public

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Southern Maine Community, associates college; public

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Andover College, associates college; private

  • 31.00 mile(s) from Husson University, masters university; private

  • 35.00 mile(s) from University of Maine at Augusta, baccalaureate university; public

  • 51.00 mile(s) from University of New England, masters university; private

  • 53.00 mile(s) from Colby College, liberal arts college; private




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 544 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 253
Rating: 4 169
Rating: 3 60
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 30
Rating

Dated with poor quality mattresses

14/08/2019 brucebJ3855VB,

Although the hotel has had some improvements, it is very dated. Our room was sprayed daily to cover up an odour. We had to ask for an additional towel every day as they only gave three when there we... more

Owner Response
SondraDufresne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

It was not what we expected.

12/08/2019 TwistedSisters4,

When we arrived with our 2 grandchildren we were hoping for a great vacation. First there was garbage in the garbage can. The girls wanted to have a bubble bath and when the water started the mat in t... more

Owner Response
SondraDufresne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

NICE STAY

12/08/2019 Dale1211,

Very nice hotel. Would have liked a nicer laundry room. One of the 2 washers was broke and the machines were all very old. The front desk staff was not at all friendly, but the housekeeping staff was ... more

Owner Response
SondraDufresne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Good value hotel

10/08/2019 Neil F,

We stayed for three nights as part of a tour of New England, Overall the hotel is clean, the staff were very welcoming and indeed were actually good fun to deal with, they offer a good breakfast with ... more

Owner Response
SondraDufresne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! By sharing with us what you enjoyed and what needs improvement it will help us make changes that will benefit current and future guests! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

Bang for your buck!

09/08/2019 SLPBoston, Boston

This hotel was extremely clean and reasonable priced. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast that included hot and cold choices. We looked at other area hotels and this is by far the best band for your buck.... more

Owner Response
SondraDufresne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate your opinion! We hope to see you again in the future!