Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath

71 Gurnet Road, Brunswick, Maine, 04011-9328, United States
based on 605 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath

Getting away from it all is easy at our Brunswick hotel, where guests can enjoy spa rooms and a honeymoon suite.

Slip away to our indoor salt water pool with waterfall, the perfect place to start your vacation. The Freeport Outlets are nearb
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
71 Gurnet Road, Brunswick, Maine, 04011-9328, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 605 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 30%
Average 10%
Poor 6%
Terrible 6%
Rating

X7235RClynn, wrote review 30/07/2021

Not the best “Best”

Hotel in a nice wooded setting but room had issues. Not thoroughly cleaned, lipstick stain on sheers, bed not completely made, room service required a minimum 5-night stay, so be prepared to make you... more

Rating

hans19762021, wrote review 27/07/2021

Bad Air-conditioner

The air-conditioner dumps water into the room. Rather than get someone to fix it, the solution was to put down bath mats. The bathroom door did not close. No on-site bar. The place is definitely ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Brunswick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, I do apologize that you did not have a satisfactory stay. We will use the information you provided to improve the experience for others. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Rating

tenpercenter99, wrote review 24/07/2021

Pleasant Surprise in Brunswick

Great experience here, staff is excellent, everyone very friendly and accomodating. Cleanliness was good, room was decent, with fridge and microwave and coffee maker in room, and bathroom was remodel... more

Rating

ANY513, wrote review 21/07/2021

Worst stay

No phone in rm, no ice on first floor, new manager very rude, unkind and unprofessional. Broken mirrors in my room and my mothers, mirrior glass on floor with my twin one year olds in there. Moms mirr... more

Owner Response
Best Western Brunswick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
I'm very sorry to hear you had a less than exceptional stay. As far as I understand, our team did their best to address the issues you stated in your room. I'm sorry we weren't able to move your room, as we were sold out during your stay, but we did take care of new towels and linens when you requested.
Rating

Rose Alma C, wrote review 14/07/2021

BW Brunswick, not recommended.

The AC unit in my father's room did not function. A fan was brought in as a substitute but it was very hot and muggy while we were in town. In my room, the bathroom/tub had little black hairs all ove... more

Owner Response
Best Western Brunswick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 207-725-5251.