• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Getting away from it all is easy at our Brunswick hotel, where guests can enjoy spa rooms and a honeymoon suite.

Slip away to our indoor salt water pool with waterfall, the perfect place to start your vacation. The Freeport Outlets are nearby and a great place for bargain hunters and shoppers to kick start their trip. All rooms have Keurig coffeemakers, so you can get your caffeine fix before heading over to the Brunswick Golf Course or Fort Popham State Historic Site. Whether youre here to visit Brunswick Landing, Cribbstone Bridge, Bailey & Orrs Islands or Bath Iron Works, start by choosing a property with a superior location.

Bowdoin College is also nearby, and our Brunswick hotel is a favorite place for those visiting loved ones on campus, visiting faculty and staff, and families in town for graduation weekend. The Maine Maritime Museum and Bailey and Orrs Island are popular sites to visit, whether youre here for business or pleasure. Its worth it to take time out of your busy schedule to visit these top sites.

Business travelers frequent our Brunswick hotel because we prioritize your comfort, and youll feel at home no matter how long youre staying. For those in town with Midcoast Hospital, the college, Molnlycke Health Care or General Dynamics/Bath Iron Works, rest assured youll have a quiet, spacious room waiting for you. Located off Route 1 and on Route 24, only 15 miles away from the outlets, we understand how important a great location is for your work trip.

Our newly renovated Brunswick hotel also features a complimentary breakfast. Start your morning with hot waffles and sweet pastries, fresh fruits, cereal, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee or chilled juices. We also have gluten free items. The salt water pool is another refreshing option for your morning routine. If youre here for a little romance, you must book the honeymoon suite complete with heart-shaped tub. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

71 Gurnet Road
Brunswick
Maine
04011-9328
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 04011-9328

Send to Tom Tom

Address
71 Gurnet Road
Brunswick
Maine
04011-9328
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Topsham

  • 6.50 mile(s) from Bath

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Freeport

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Lisbon

  • 7.50 mile(s) from Woolwich

  • 9.00 mile(s) from West Bath

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Harpswell

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Phippsburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Yarmouth

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Richmond

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Wiscasset

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Georgetown

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Lewiston

  • 18.50 mile(s) from Auburn

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Falmouth

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Portland

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Boothbay

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Westbrook

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Augusta

  • 30.50 mile(s) from Scarborough

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Gorham

  • 34.00 mile(s) from Gray

  • 49.00 mile(s) from Waterville

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Rockland

  • 103 mile(s) from Bangor

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Bank of Maine

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Norway Savings Bank

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Maine Tool and Machine

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Maine Technology Institute

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Integrated Marine Systems

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Savi Systems

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Midcoast Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Flight Level Aviation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kestrel Aircraft Company

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Oxford Networks

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Brunswick Sewer District

  • 3.00 mile(s) from American Shipping

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Molnlycke Health Care

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Parkview Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from New England Tent and Awning

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Great Island Boat Yard

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Harry C Crooker & Sons In

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bath Iron Works

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 6.00 mile(s) from General Dynamics

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Department of the Navy

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Bowdoin College, liberal arts college; private

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Bates College, liberal arts college; private

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Central Maine Community College, associates college; public

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Maine College of Art-Portland, private

  • 27.00 mile(s) from University of Southern Maine, masters university; public

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Southern Maine Community, associates college; public

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Andover College, associates college; private

  • 31.00 mile(s) from Husson University, masters university; private

  • 35.00 mile(s) from University of Maine at Augusta, baccalaureate university; public

  • 51.00 mile(s) from University of New England, masters university; private

  • 53.00 mile(s) from Colby College, liberal arts college; private




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 362 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 166
Rating: 4 124
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 13
Rating

4 day stay

22/02/2017 tdemarah, Brunswick, Maine

I am here at a 4 day stint and have had a great time resting and recovering between business meetings. The room was clean and the breakfast ready and waiting upon morning arrival. The gym was accessi... more

Rating

Snow Storm Comfort near Bowdoin College!

13/02/2017 Jean C, Marshfield, Massachusetts, United States

I loved my stay the the Best Western Plus in Brunswick. I was there during a big snow storm week-end and felt very safe and comfortable. My daughter was competing in a swim meet at Bowdoin College whi... more

Owner Response
kspaulding, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
Dear Jean C - Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we very much look forward to having you back at our Best Western Plus Brunswick / Bath again soon!
Rating

Poor customer service

13/02/2017 Karen B,

The front desk gentleman needs to be taught what good customer service entails. Our room was dirty there was left over who know how old food in the mini fridge and the front desk expected us to clean... more

Owner Response
Kerry B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. I am so sorry you experienced this type of customer service and I am also sorry that you had left over food in your room. Both of these things are totally unacceptable. I have spoken to both departments and explained that this is not proper procedure so that this does not happen in the future. We would love to have you stay with us again. If you do choose to stay with us again please call and ask for me personally and I will make sure you have a wonderful stay. Again please accept our sincere apology. Thank you
Rating

Nice Hotel

12/02/2017 Harleyriders10, Lakeland, Florida

I stayed here on a recent business trip. The hotel itself was nice but it is not close to much. The room was clean although the bed and pillows were not all that comfortable. I stay at a lot of best w... more

Rating

Excellent

10/01/2017 Elseale2, Ossining, New York

Everything was good. Breakfast was also plenty and good. Staff very accommodating. Pool clean and refreshing. Room was clean. Nice that they leave some fruit out all day and the coffee and tea. Nice s... more

Owner Response
kspaulding, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Bath, responded to this review
Dear Elseale2, Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that you'll stay with us again in the near future!