Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

1901 Killebrew Drive, Bloomington, Minnesota, 55425-1890, United States
based on 1831 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

Experience fun and adventure at this Bloomington, MN hotel offering easy access to the Mall of America, MSP Airport, Target Field and much more!

The nations largest indoor mall is just a block away from this modern Minnesota hotel, ensuring
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1831 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 29%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

MamaNuss, wrote review 19/03/2020

Excellent customer service!

Shirley at the front desk gave top notch service! She Went over the above to help me with my bookings and my park and stay! Always a smile on her face! Wish we had more Shirley’s in customer service!!... more

Rating

tylerscochran, wrote review 09/03/2020

Clean, Outdated, but fun

The hotel was clean and comfortable during our stay. The decor is outdated and some things need updating (like door latches on our patio door, carpet, curtains, etc.) but nothing was falling apart bef... more

Owner Response
Mark O, Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
Tyler thanks for your review! glad you enjoyed the hotel. WE will take a look at a few of the items you mentioned so we can make it even better for the future. We did recently change our check in time to 4pm and i will make sure that our email system going out has the updated info. Rooms at check in due to how busy we are and how fast we have to get dirty rooms cleaned we are constantly updating that information to our front desk so they may get incoming guests in as quickly as we can. Have a great day and please comeback to Bloomington to enjoy the mall and our hotel.
Rating

HTayson, wrote review 23/02/2020

“Sleeping” in the middle of a bar scene 🤷‍♀️

Raves, bar scene and screaming children all night long!!! Front desk eventually had to call the police to break it all up. We did not sleep all night!! Staff did not care. No refund. No sympathy. No a... more

Rating

956janelb, wrote review 22/02/2020

Front Desk Staff needs huge improvements with customer service skills!!

Front Desk staff needs huge improvements with showing compassion when a guest staying at your property has vital concerns. Not one that just comes up with ridiculous excuses. When we called to inquire... more

Owner Response
Mark O, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your review and we do apologize for your inconvenience of the shuttle situation. I will work with our front desk staff and drivers to make sure we can do the best we can when it comes to quoting correct times for pick ups and drop offs. sincerely mark olson
Rating

e181621, wrote review 18/02/2020

Long Check-in & Loud Guests

The check-in line was long, took over 30 minutes to check-in despite three staff members at the front desk. We had a room facing the pool for our daughters birthday. The pool area was supposed to be c... more

Owner Response
Mark O, Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
I apologize on behalf of our other guests that it was a loud evening at the hotel. We will be adding security to help fix this issue. Thanks for letting us know this.