Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

1901 Killebrew Drive, Bloomington, Minnesota, 55425-1890, United States
based on 1845 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

Experience fun and adventure at this Bloomington, MN hotel offering easy access to the Mall of America, MSP Airport, Target Field and much more!

The nations largest indoor mall is just a block away from this modern Minnesota hotel, ensuring
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
1901 Killebrew Drive, Bloomington, Minnesota, 55425-1890, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1845 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 28%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

526teril, wrote review 22/11/2020

Convenient

The proximity to the airport and location to the mall makes this hotel the perfect place to stay. Plus, the comfortable bed offers a good nights sleep. The shuttle service is excellent! The staff is ... more

Rating

O2535BYtammys, wrote review 22/11/2020

Comfortable and Close to VA Center

Excellent service, staff very helpful, nice big, clean room. All areas were clean, Accessibility was convenient. Parking area well lit, room close to door access. Restaurant food was very good also.... more

Rating

Matthew C, wrote review 09/11/2020

Very poor experience

Customer service was terrible! Room had stained carpet, dirty walls and broken furniture. Had a hard time just trying to get clean towels for my room. Hotel needs better security- a large fight with t... more

Rating

monknkath, wrote review 01/11/2020

Comfortable, and convenient to MSP airport.

Friendly and efficient staff, room was clean, nicely appointed and very comfortable. I used the park and fly service which made getting to and fro the airport very easy. Mall of America is within w... more

Rating

mluckenb, wrote review 11/09/2020

Nice pool but lots of regrets

The room was disappointing and did not come with enough bedding. The handout for the room indicated towels would be by the pool. The pool was nice but no towels. Patrons were draping them over the ba... more

Owner Response
Mark Olson, Owner at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your recent review of our property. You are correct our information at the desk is not correct stating there is pool towels at the pool. We unfortunately had to go away from providing those towels poolside with COVID 19. We will make sure we remove that information from our guest information packet we hand out at check in. I do apologize if you did not receive your towels that you requested. We will promise to do better next visit.