Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

1901 Killebrew Drive, Bloomington, Minnesota, 55425-1890, United States
based on 1871 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

Pool Access is available for all guest. We do not allow private parties as room capacity is no more than 6 people and 50 percent capacity limit in the pool at this time. Experience fun and adventure at this Bloomington, MN hotel offering easy acces show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
1901 Killebrew Drive, Bloomington, Minnesota, 55425-1890, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1871 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 28%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

asanborn2015, wrote review 02/08/2021

Not worth the cost

Room was missing bath towels and hand soap. Apparently hotel didn’t have hand soap available. Not worth the poolside price in my opinion. Carpet in rooms are just gross. Bedding was decent. Breakfast ... more

Rating

494arianac, wrote review 27/07/2021

Terrible Staff. Hotel is Nasty. Damaged Car.

We stayed on Saturday 7/24, checked in around 5pm. The front desk staff at that time was decent. We got to our room which was 80 degrees and extremely humid, so humid the beds felt wet. It was gross. ... more

Owner Response
Mark Olson, Owner at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
We definitely apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay at our hotel. I will talk with Chris our GM and we will be in touch with you. We obviously try to control our guests the best we can and we hope that they are as courteous to you as you are to them. We will discuss a better way of managing this issue if it comes up again. WE will be reaching out to you.
Rating

326krisw, wrote review 27/07/2021

Dirty and rude staff 7-26-21

First impression was good when we arrived! Went to the room and checked the room and beds as most people do. It was very dirty, along with the sheets. Called the front desk and they offered to move u... more

Owner Response
Mark Olson, Owner at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
326KrisW thanks for taking time to review our hotel. I am very apologetic to what you encountered at our hotel. Myself and the team will take your review and discuss how we make it better and then take action. Very sorry for the not so great stay. WE will make these things better moving forward.
Rating

Shernandez5, wrote review 15/07/2021

Not pleasant

We were supposed to stay for two nights but left after one night. No one was able to get any sleep due to screaming and yelling in the halls by adults and kids throughout the entire night. Breakfast w... more

Owner Response
Mark Olson, Owner at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
We do apologize on behalf of our other guests for their loud behavior in the night time hours. We will discuss this with our security company to make sure this does not continue. We will also look at our breakfast buffet to make sure we have the correct items out for the duration of our breakfast from 6am-9am.
Rating

ScubaSteve81, wrote review 14/07/2021

Stay somewhere ELSE!!!

Check-in with NAE, was Terrible. Luckily Duoa came to the rescue and fixed everything. The pool area has such a strong chlorine odor that it literally burns your eyes without getting in the water. ... more

Owner Response
Mark Olson, Owner at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
Very apologetic to your situation. We did just start serving our breakfast buffet back on July 5th an do to COVID there are still items we must follow that does sway what we can offer at this time. WE are trying to make the best out of a bad situation. We will take a look at your statements and see if we can improve. Our pool area is very busy on weekends and we apologize .