Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

1901 Killebrew Drive, Bloomington, Minnesota, 55425-1890, United States
based on 1858 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

Only reservations for pool view or pool side rooms will be allowed access at this time and will only receive 4 wristbands. We cannot sell extra. We do not recommend birthday parties as room capacity is no more than 6 people and the 25 capacity limit show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
1901 Killebrew Drive, Bloomington, Minnesota, 55425-1890, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1858 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 28%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

gofortheshow, wrote review 03/05/2021

Nice water/pool area, POOR service

My family and I stayed this past weekend with My husband and two daughters for a weekend get away. We had a great time but could have had a much better experience. Found that the accommodations and c... more

Rating

Gracievillegas1, wrote review 04/04/2021

Family get-away

Staying in Best qestwrn was wonderful, clean, quick check in n out, front desk lady qas super nice helpul and always was attentive to anyone standing in front of her desk to help. Loved it there pool ... more

Owner Response
Mark Olson, Owner at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
Gracie Thanks for the nice review. I am very happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time! thanks again and we hope you are back with us in the near future.
Rating

KeiAust, wrote review 01/04/2021

An unorganized mess

I tried going to the website to leave a comment but I’m unable to find it. Hopefully someone sees this. I stayed at the Bloomington, MN location just right across from Mall of America. My stay was rat... more

Owner Response
Mark Olson, Owner at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
KeiAust, I know definitely that my Front Office Manager has worked with you on this situation. I apologize for the inconvenience that you went through while staying with us. We tried to upgrade you to a PoolView room and then once you arrived to it yes in fact it was dirty. So when relocating you the PoolView was not available so i am sure it was a let down to you and your daughter. I hope you try us again so we have a second chance on providing you great service.
Rating

729oksanac, wrote review 28/03/2021

Parking issue

Inside of hotel is really good, but in the parking lot this pieces of glass, has been there for more than 15 days. i was 2 times in a month and nobody clean, could you flatten your tires there... t... more

Owner Response
Mark Olson, Owner at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
729oksanac, Sorry about this situation. I am unsure exactly where you are seeing this broken glass for the last few weeks. We will immediately attend to this issue. I do so apologize for this.
Rating

luepkejennifer, wrote review 15/03/2021

Don't Stay Here

Our room was not at all clean, the staff at the front desk was not knowledgeable. My card was charged incorrectly, not once but twice, I have still not seen the refund. When trying to fix this problem... more

Owner Response
Mark Olson, Owner at Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel, responded to this review
Jennifer very sorry to hear of this and I am very hopeful we can take care of the situation that you encountered. If you are still not refunded please contact the hotel directly and asked to be transferred to the General Manager if there is no answer please leave a message with your name and name you booked under and i will look at your situation and fix it. Again we apologize for not doing our part of making sure you had a great stay.