• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

For those who need to be near the KC Irving Centre or need to catch a red eye at the Bathurst Airport, theres no better location than this Bathurst hotel.

Were located in downtown Bathurst, which means all the best attractions, shopping and dining are just a few minutes away. For an escape, head to the Bay of Chaleur which is also nearby. Whether you prefer the city, the country or a little of both, you can have it all as long as you choose the right hotel.

As a brand new property complete with a delectable and highly rated on-site restaurant, were proud to bring the best of Bathurst NB hotels to you. Enjoy an indoor pool open year-round, the perfect place to relax or gear up for a night on the town.

Slip away to the state of the art fitness center where you never have to skimp on your workout regimen. The view of the Bay of Chaleur from many rooms is breathtaking, and the golf package offered to guests is a dream come true for many.

When visiting our hotel in Bathurst NB head to the local salt water beach or the Village Acadien for a cultural treat. Whether you have your sights set on the Acadien Village as your standout attraction or are more interested in the Hospitality Days Festival, theres always something exciting happening nearby. Our multilingual staff is happy to make recommendations, too.

Business travelers especially enjoy our Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites. The meeting facilities is perfect for taking care of work, and everyone, from Government of Canada civil servants to mining workers, depends on us to be their home away from home.

Whether youre here for a wedding, trade show or for a meeting with the Providence of New Brunswick, rest easy at a downtown location where commutes are fast and the amenities are plush.

Book your next getaway at the Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

150 Main Street
Bathurst
New Brunswick
E2A 1A4
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type E2A 1A4

Send to Tom Tom

Address
150 Main Street
Bathurst
New Brunswick
E2A 1A4
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Mirimich

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Campbelton

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Government offices, Service New Brunswick as well as Service Canada are all within walking distance from property

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from City Hall, located across the parking lot of the property

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Bathurst Community College, trade school showing various trades to students.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 330 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 206
Rating: 4 83
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Excellent Stay All Rund

08/12/2017 Mike G, Fredericton, Canada

Clean rooms, satellite tv, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, very quiet. OIne of the better BWs. I would definitely stay there again. Well situated downtown. Decent restaurant. Helpful staff . Sleep ... more

Owner Response
Elliott S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Mike G, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, we appreciate you sharing your comments with other travelers, we look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Rating

New, clean and quiet!

21/11/2017 eharm, New Brunswick, Canada

I was pleasantly surprised at check-in when I encountered a lovely lobby which was festively and tastefully decorated for the holidays. This was my first time visiting this hotel; first time in Bathur... more

Owner Response
Elliott S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you eharm for sharing your experience with other travelers, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the holiday decorations, we look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Rating

Dreadful Breakfast

20/11/2017 B4670BOdavidf, Riverview, Canada

Dreadful Breakfast ! If you have traveled to different Best Western hotels, you know their normal cooked breakfast buffet is superb - sausage, eggs, beans, waffles, toast, pancakes, yoghurt, fruit etc... more

Owner Response
Elliott S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and share your experience with other travelers, we take our guest comments very seriously and helps us to improve, after careful consideration, we moved from a buffet to a complimentary made to order breakfast with multiple options, prior to this change a lot of our guests complained about the quality of the offering on a buffet, we now offer fresh cooked to order eggs, with unlimited fresh brewed coffee, juice, home fries, breakfast meat and toast, most of the feedback has been positive but realize that we can't please everyone, we hope you will give us another chance and appreciate your business.
Rating

Great Place to Stay

31/10/2017 dianneb884, Fredericton, Canada

We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff very friendly. Breakfast tasty and the location was clean. The staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable. Close to downtown and easily accessi... more

Owner Response
Elliott S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you dianneb884 for sharing your experience with other travelers, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Rating

Excellent!

27/10/2017 143heidif, Halifax, Canada

The Best Western in Bathurst was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. It was super clean and comfortable. The pillows were so soft! I love that we were able to open the windows some for fresh a... more

Owner Response
Elliott S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you 143heidif for sharing your comments with other travelers, we are glad you had a good experience and agree being able to open the windows to get fresh air is a PLUS.