Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort

4101 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida, 33140-3210, United States
based on 2513 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort

Must be 21 years of age to check-in. Identification is required at check-in. The Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort conveniently located off the major expressway on 41st Street and the beach, between South Beach and North Miami Beach, offers a wonder show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 2513 reviews
Excellent 23%
Very Good 23%
Average 24%
Poor 13%
Terrible 15%
Rating

rivkym, wrote review 23/01/2020

Worst service ever

a day ago on Google This was our worst stay in any hotel! From the moment we arrived(with small children) things went bad. Our room was not ready and we had to wait an hour after check-in to get to o... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the maintenance issues you encountered in your room and are deeply sorry that our staff was not as responsive as they should have been in working to address your specific concerns. It is always our goal to follow up immediately and resolve everything to your total satisfaction. Your comments show that we have room for improvement, and we assure you we will be more diligent going forward. Again, we apologize for the difficulties you encountered during your visit, and please give us another opportunity to restore a favorable impression the next time you are in this area. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

heckbills, wrote review 20/01/2020

Disorganized mess

If you were to look up s***show in the dictionary, you would find this place. Check in was a mess, not just for us, but for everyone we spoke with. The staff really couldn't have cared less that peo... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Our priority is the satisfaction of our guests, yet we obviously let you down. Please accept our apologies for all the issues you encountered during your stay, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards, and we will be taking the proper action to ensure a more wonderful experience for every guest entering our doors. We hope you will give us a chance in the future to regain your trust and provide you with the hospitality and service you should always expect as our guest. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

nacha_vera, wrote review 20/01/2020

The worst hotel i have visited.

If you want a good stay, do not stay here. We stayed with my family and a family member fell into the hospital, when we went to ask the reception for help, there was only one person who did not speak ... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our apologies for not handling your issue with empathy and with satisfaction. What you encountered does not meet our standards either, and we are truly sorry for the problems you encountered. Rest assured, your feedback will be shared with our team to get clarity and to ensure that situations such as yours are handled swiftly and appropriately. We hope your family is doing well and that you will consider staying with us once more so we can provide you with the hospitality you should have experienced on this visit. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

Neil M, wrote review 19/01/2020

South beach.

Visit to Miami and south beach in middle of trip from Key west to Boca Raton. Great location right on Miami beach. Quick Uber to South Beach for our discovery visit. Upscale Best Western location. Gre... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for including Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort in your travel plans. We are delighted you had a great time with us and that you enjoyed our convenient location between South Beach and North Miami Beach. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you and your family again on your next trip to Miami Beach. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

hanzsc, wrote review 18/01/2020

Great location and hotel

We enjoyed this hotel. We thought the rooms were very clean. The staff was awesome. We encountered two problems. On two of our days when they cleaned the room they left no clean towels. However they b... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort. It is a pleasure to know you were thoroughly satisfied with our immaculate accommodations and amiable associates, as well as with our oceanfront location. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused by internet connectivity. Our service provider addressed the issue you outlined, and we are confident you will see improvement on your next visit. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you both again in the future. Barbara Romano General Manager