Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort

4101 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida, 33140-3210, United States
based on 2581 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort

Must be 21 years of age to check-in. Identification is required at check-in. The Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort conveniently located off the major expressway on 41st Street and the beach, between South Beach and North Miami Beach, offers a wonder show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
4101 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida, 33140-3210, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 2581 reviews
Excellent 23%
Very Good 23%
Average 23%
Poor 13%
Terrible 15%
Rating

KCarltoninc, wrote review 18/04/2021

Read my review for the real deal!

I'm goin keep it REAL real. This is a GREAT hotel for the price, location and what you get. My homegirl and I paid $600 for the weekend for our oceanview balcony room that was right on the beach. You'... more

Owner Response
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
KCarltoninc, thank you for choosing Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort and for your detailed review. We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful views from our immaculate accommodations and that you were able to take advantage of our thoughtful amenities. We are also delighted to read our beachfront location made your stay even more enjoyable and that we were able to meet your expectations at a great price. However, we are sorry for the concerns that kept your stay from being perfect and apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during check-in. We will review this with our team and make sure we are more careful in our service delivery going forward. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

massageheiress, wrote review 10/04/2021

Relaxing

We had a beachfront room, I think if it was in another location in the hotel I would’ve been highly dissatisfied. The lobby was nice, but since we were there to relax we put all the minor things to th... more

Owner Response
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your time with us. We are glad you liked our friendly staff and enjoyed the amazing views of the ocean. However, we were disappointed to read our accommodations did not provide the value for which you were hoping. Also, your comfort is very important to us, and we are sorry we fell short of your expectations. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope you will stay with us again for a much better experience. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

Joe83127, wrote review 04/04/2021

Filthy

Had 2 rooms both were beyond filthy. Had Ramen noodles crushed on the floor by the elevator for 2 days trash piled outside of rooms on floor for multiple days. Room smelled like bad socks Hotel staf... more

Owner Response
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Our first priority is the satisfaction of our guests, yet we obviously let you down. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had due to the cleanliness issue you mentioned. Your comments will be discussed with our team so they can be more diligent. We hope you will give us a chance in the future to regain your trust and provide you with the hospitality and service you should always expect as our guest. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

jackiecheever, wrote review 30/03/2021

Right on the beach, can’t beat this for price paid

Perfect location, not directly in the busy area, just outside of it. The Tavern across the street was excellent. Daria at the bar is a pro. Loved the view from the room, tho will ask for front facing ... more

Owner Response
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort and for your terrific review of our hotel! We are delighted you enjoyed our convenient location between South Beach and North Miami Beach. We will also share your compliments with Daria, Gonzo, and all our associates. We look forward to your next visit with us. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

zipter, wrote review 07/03/2021

Average at best.

I had a free night , so we used it for our last night of vacation. Mostly do to free night and easy access to freeway taking us to airport. It was not best westerns fault that there was street and boa... more

Owner Response
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We regret the difficulties you experienced as our guest. We hope you will give us an opportunity to demonstrate our best on a future visit. Barbara Romano General Manager