Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort

4101 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida, 33140-3210, United States
based on 2486 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort

Must be 21 years of age to check-in. Identification is required at check-in. The Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort conveniently located off the major expressway on 41st Street and the beach, between South Beach and North Miami Beach, offers a wonder show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 2486 reviews
Excellent 23%
Very Good 23%
Average 24%
Poor 13%
Terrible 14%
Rating

721ronaldt, wrote review 05/12/2019

Excellent Choice

Great location at the beach for good price, Hotel is clean and staff very helpful. The beach is beaitiful and very calm, Nice Bar at the pool but it closes very earlier. Free troley if you wanna go So... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort for your stay and for sharing your experience with fellow travelers. We are pleased that you loved our fantastic location and that our devoted associates took excellent care of you. We hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you again soon. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

405jean405, wrote review 30/11/2019

Night before cruise stay

We asked for early check in. We arrived at 10:30 in the morning, i get not being given a room at that time when guests from the night before have not checked out yet. Our friends arrived at 1:30pm got... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience you are having in your room. We certainly want you to have a pleasant stay, so please let us know at the front desk if there is anything we can do to make your visit better. Thank you again for being our guest. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

jessg0nzalez, wrote review 28/11/2019

Nice Hotel

We enjoyed very much our stay. Great location, excellent customer service. Clean room, espacius with balcony. Pool area was nice. Good breakfast. We would definitely visit again and recommend to fami... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for the five-star review and for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort. We are pleased you were impressed with our outstanding service, accommodations, and amenities. We will be sure to share your enthusiastic compliments with our staff. We are also happy our location worked well for you and made your time with us even better. We appreciate your recommendations and love knowing you will return soon. Thank you once more. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

Rachel K, wrote review 27/11/2019

Average Stay

The hotel is in a a good area. The property is clean. The parking garage is the worst I've seen. it is too tight to fit a large car or SUV and the spaces are very limited. Breakfast is good but not... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Rachel, Thank you for reviewing the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort. We are glad you were impressed with our affordable prices and that you liked our location. We are happy to know you enjoyed our breakfast offerings as well as the view from our comfortable accommodations. However, we are sorry you were disappointed with our parking facility. We value your business and hope we have the opportunity to make a much better impression on a future stay. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

logasty, wrote review 25/11/2019

Amazing Hotel In Miami

Great location ans amazing atmosphere. The Hotel is beatiful, clean and the lobby smells exquisite!!! The pool is small but clean, with a lot of chairs and very relaxing. Staff very kind and helpful. ... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for evaluating your stay at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted to know how happy you were with the great service provided by our team and that our location was ideal for your needs. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable experience. Barbara Romano General Manager