• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Anderson

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located off I69 near Anderson University and Hoosier Park Racing and Casino, the centrally located Best Western Plus Anderson is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. From sporting events to cultural performances, there is something for everyone near this Anderson hotel, with most attractions less than five miles away. Place your bets at Hoosier Park Racing and Casino, or enjoy the thrill of car racing at Anderson Motor Speedway. Football fans can catch the Colts Training Camp each summer at nearby Anderson University. It is easy to catch a play or concert at one of many local venues within an hour of the hotel, including the historic Paramount Theater, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Klipsch Music Center and Gaither Family Resources.

The convenient location of our Anderson hotel is a plus for business travelers who have easy access to local corporations like Nestle USA, the Church of God International Headquarters, Delphi Energy, Prairie Farms and Remy International. This Indiana Best Western is also a top choice for family and friends visiting students at Ivy Tech College, Anderson University and Ball State University in Muncie. Owens, Illinois is only 19 miles away.

A pet-friendly hotel in Indiana, this Anderson hotel strives to make all of our guests feel right at home. Our luxurious standard rooms and upgraded two-room suites feature cable or satellite television, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, Wi-Fi and more. Guests are invited to enjoy a complimentary breakfast buffet, and other luxurious amenities that include an indoor heated pool and hot tub, a 24-hour exercise facility, guest laundry, 24-hour business center and small meeting facilities.

View more

Location

2114 E 59th Street
Anderson
Indiana
46013-3000
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 46013-3000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2114 E 59th Street
Anderson
Indiana
46013-3000
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.08 mile(s) from Chesterfield

  • 7.08 mile(s) from Middletown

  • 9.91 mile(s) from Pendleton

  • 13.94 mile(s) from Yorktown

  • 15.60 mile(s) from Alexandria

  • 20.79 mile(s) from Noblesville

  • 20.97 mile(s) from Muncie

  • 21.94 mile(s) from Fishers

  • 37.60 mile(s) from Indianapolis

  • 2 mile(s) from Delphi Energy

  • 4 mile(s) from Anderson University

  • 4 mile(s) from Church of God, international headquarters

  • 4 mile(s) from Remy International

  • 5 mile(s) from Nestle USA, chocolate and coffee maker

  • 5 mile(s) from Prairie Farms

  • 19 mile(s) from Owens Illinois

  • 23 mile(s) from Ball State University

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Ivy Tech Community College

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Anderson University

  • 23 mile(s) from Ball State University, located in Muncie




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 368 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 174
Rating: 4 93
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Great place for the price

15/04/2018 dickah1, Newaygo, Michigan

We stayed here last year and were not disapointed again this year. It is a very nice place to stay by the casino or any other time for that matter considering the price range it falls into. They do ... more

Owner Response
KandDeat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Anderson, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next stay.
Rating

NOT Clean!!!

09/04/2018 Audrey N,

We booked this hotel over several others because people said it was clean. There was hair in the shower, dust everywhere, and an unidentifiable substance on the curtain pulls. I would not recommend th... more

Owner Response
KandDeat, General Manager at Best Western Plus Anderson, responded to this review
Dear Audrey, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. I will take your feedback and use it as a tool to better train our housekeeping staff. We always appreciate being notified about any issues during your stay so we may rectify anything that may improve your stay. Again, thank you for your constructive review and we look forward to serving your better during your next stay. Collin Northcutt General Manager
Rating

Hopefully this stay isn't a trend

03/04/2018 cassiefromeureka, Eureka, Illinois

The heat wouldn't turn off, they tried to charge us twice for our dog and the pool was down all weekend. We were told at the begining we would recieve a discount due to the problems and then denied on... more

Owner Response
Robert C, Manager at Best Western Plus Anderson, responded to this review
I apologize that your stay didn't meet your expectations. We strive to meet every guests expectations each and every time but sometimes fall short. I guarantee that this is not a trend. Our pool is open now, after some need upgrades and pets are always welcome. I'm confident that your next stay with us will be a much more enjoyable one.
Rating

Anderson Best Western

26/03/2018 dsaine,

This hotel was very nice. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel itself was clean. The room was very nice, clean, quiet and with an extra comfortable bed! The self serve br... more

Owner Response
Randi C, Manager at Best Western Plus Anderson, responded to this review
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Rating

No stars

24/03/2018 Daisyduke42, Kingsley, Michigan

Very dissatisfied with my stay at this hotel. And from the looks of the most recent reviews, I am not alone. There was no hot water in the hotel. We were told it was because everyone was trying to ... more

Owner Response
Randi C, Manager at Best Western Plus Anderson, responded to this review
Hello, I want to extend a personal apology on behalf of the management and the staff at the Best Western Plus of Anderson, IN. This is not a typical guest experience and we certainly hope we can remedy this in the future. Feel free to reach out to the management at the property and we can further assist you in this manner. Thank You Best Western Management