Best Western Plus Amedia Wien

Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 155, Vienna, 1030, Austria
based on 1007 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Amedia Wien

The Best Western Plus Amedia Wien is located in the vibrant business district Landstrasse - only four metro stops away from the center of Vienna - we offer cutting-edge design coupled with state of the art technology. Best Western Plus Amedia Wien me show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Amedia Wien

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1007 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 47%
Average 16%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Ellen01Vel, wrote review 05/03/2020

Best birthday trip ever!!!

The hotel is amazing, great service and there is even a place designed for smokers inside the hotel😊. I have visited Vienna for the first time as I have planned to celebrate my birthday over there, a... more

Owner Response
Alexander Körner, Sonstige at Best Western Plus Amedia Wien, responded to this review
Dear Guest First of all we would like to thank you for your open and detailed words. We are sure that this feedback will help future guests to decide for staying with us. As well we are glad to read that you were satisfied with our services. This is our aim and the main part of our work. So we hope to see you next time. We are waiting already to welcome you again. Kind regards from Vienna Alexander Körner & team
Rating

SRMD2, wrote review 26/02/2020

Arguably the best place to stay in Vienna

On arrival the receptionist was friendly, helpful and welcoming despite us arriving at 2am. The room we stayed in was a double non-smoking room which was clean on arrival and cleaned every day. The ro... more

Owner Response
Alexander Körner, Sonstige at Best Western Plus Amedia Wien, responded to this review
Dear guest First of all we would like to thank you for your open and detailed words. We are sure that this feedback will help future guests to decide for staying with us. As well we are glad to read that you were satisfied with our services. This is our aim and the main part of our work. So we hope to see you next time. We are waiting already to welcome you again. Kind regards from Vienna Alexander Körner & Team
Rating

347gareths, wrote review 21/02/2020

A reasonable stay

So I wouldn't say it's Four stars but then again it's not at a four star price it's worth every penny we paid but it's not a perfect hotel. Firstly the good bits, Staff were efficient and friendly, H... more

Owner Response
Alexander Körner, Sonstige at Best Western Plus Amedia Wien, responded to this review
Dear guest Many thanks for your detailed feedback and your open words. We are sure that this will help future guest to decide for our hotel. Your recommendations we take very serious and we will work an them. That we changed our TV Channel selection is just one example. As you see just honest feedback from our guest can make us better. For that many thanks again. At the end we hope to welcome you again. Kind rgerads from Venna Alexander Körner
Rating

Cagil Y, wrote review 18/02/2020

Not a 4 star hotel

Definitely not a 4-star hotel Not friendly staff Wifi did not work within my entire trip. I requested so many times to the reception to fix it, but even though they said they did. I could not connect ... more

Owner Response
Alexander Körner, Sonstige at Best Western Plus Amedia Wien, responded to this review
Dear Andreas Thanks for your review. We recognize that you felt comfortable with us, but lacked the last spark for a full number of stars. We take up this fact in order to constantly improve and to offer a unique experience for our future guests. So we hope to see you again soon and stay with you, with friendly greetings Alexander Körner
Rating

alwyn4140, wrote review 08/02/2020

Pleasant stay

Lovely spacious and clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Very nice buffet style free breakfast. Aldi supermarket next door. Places to eat a short walk away. We were very happy with this hotel. Would defi... more

Owner Response
Alexander K, Manager at Best Western Plus Amedia Wien, responded to this review
Dear guest Many thanks for your feedback and your open words. We are very glad to read that you were satisfied with our services. Especially that you mentioned out staff so positive makes us very happy. This is what we are working for. We are waiting to welcome you again. Kind regards from Vienna Alexander Körner & Team