• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel already unveils its new design inspired by the style of the sixties. In the heart of a booming part of Paris, the Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel is located a few steps from the Paris Place de la Nation, close to the Gare de Lyon and the Bastille neighborhood.

View more

Location

61 Rue de la Voute
Paris
75012
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75012

Send to Tom Tom

Address
61 Rue de la Voute
Paris
75012
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 457 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 99
Rating: 4 228
Rating: 3 80
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Clean hotel, great location

12/09/2017 Y8049LP,

This hotel is perfect for a short stay in Paris. The metro is a two minute walk from the hotel and it is only a 20 minute metro journey to attractions such as the Louvre. The location itself is ideal,... more

Owner Response
, Reception at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our lift is for 2 people because our building is an old parisian building with a lift of the time that has been modernized. We have some suites rooms that are bigger in the hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards
Rating

Small and cozy

12/09/2017 CharlotteNS, Mo i Rana, Norway

We stayed here for three nights for a long weekend in Paris. We were greeted by a really nice man at the front desk who was really helpfull and serviceminded. The room was small, but OK. The bathroom... more

Owner Response
, Reception at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We are pleased to read that you had a good stay. We have some suites rooms that are bigger in the hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards
Rating

Great experience

17/08/2017 Bkk2Sg, Lahore, Pakistan

The moment you enter , you see Paul at the front desk. A real jolly , friendly and helping guy. Hotel is minutes away from metro. Rooms are cozy , comfy and good service . There is also a great food a... more

Owner Response
, Front desk at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for your comment. We were delighted to read that your stay in our hotel fulfilled your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards
Rating

Allows the Pais of people not just Tourists &Crowds

10/08/2017 TwoBigOneGrowing, Dublin, Ireland

Set round the corner from the Metro and a cross linking Tram with a Mickey Ds round the corner should budget or kids demand. Breakfast most days has a good selection but self service and with co... more

Owner Response
, Front desk at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for your comment. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are sorry about the inconvenience you had due to the breakfast. Have you talked about these issues to the reception during your stay? We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards and a pleasant week-end,
Rating

Average hotel

09/08/2017 Thiloshnee S,

I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Paris. The hotel is small but that's the case with most hotels in Paris. The bed was comfortable and I would recommend the hotel if you are staying for a shor... more

Owner Response
, Réception at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for your comment. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are sorry for the inconvenience due to our credit card machine. As for eating areas, we are close to the Cours de Vincennes, the rue du Dr Netter and place de la Nation, where there are many restaurants you can choose from. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards,