• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel already unveils its new lool inspired by the style of the sixties. In the heart of a booming part of Paris, the Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel is located a few steps from the Paris Place de la Nation, close to the Gare de Lyon and the Bastille neighborhood.

View more

Location

61 Rue de la Voute
Paris
75012
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75012

Send to Tom Tom

Address
61 Rue de la Voute
Paris
75012
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 620 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 155
Rating: 4 308
Rating: 3 96
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Great stay, wonderfull staff

04/09/2019 GarbielS,

While i only stayed for 1 night at the Best Western Plus it was super comfortable. Staff is very nice and attentive, helped me with figuring my way around the city. Definitely coming back eventually. ... more

Rating

Good value for the money

02/09/2019 SROU_67, Sherbrooke, Canada

Stayed in August for 2 nights. Family with 2 teens. Hotel needs an update and some maintenance. You can see humidity signs in the bathroom and the bathroom door handle felt during our stay but we di... more

Owner Response
NationR1, Réception at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review
Dear SROU_67, We thank you for your comment. We are happy to read that you had a nice stay in Paris, however we apologise for the issues that you encountered in your room. Our technician has since repaired the door handle in this room. Our Family Suites are indeed composed of a night space with either a double bed or twin beds, and a separate living area with a sofa bed that can be opened for 2 single beds. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris. Best regards,
Rating

Close to the metro!

31/08/2019 mariakeeler, Bloomington, Minnesota

The room was very clean and the service was great. The rooms are small as is the hotel, but the location was great and in a non-tourist area. It was just a couple of minutes to the metro and about 15 ... more

Owner Response
NationR1, Réception at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review
Dear mariakeeler, We thank you for your comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and our location. We are indeed ideally located in a calm street right next to the metro line 1 that goes directly to the center and gives you an easy access to any place in Paris. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you for your next trip to Paris. Best regards,
Rating

Very convenient location

29/08/2019 Departure466801,

Perfect location for both business and leisure trips. Metro (subway) bus and Tram are a couple of minutes from this hotel. The manager and the staff are very nice and committed to help you in any circ... more

Owner Response
NationR1, Réception at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for your comment. We are indeed ideally located on the metro line 1 that brings you to the center in about 15 minutes and provides an easy access to everywhere in Paris. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next trip to Paris. Best regards,
Rating

Small room, need to deposit room key at the reception.

18/08/2019 Connector61409,

The weird thing about this hotel is that you need to deposit your room key at the reception each time you step out of the hotel. I have never seen this kind of odd rule at any hotel across the globe. ... more

Owner Response
NationR1, Front desk at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Connector61409, We thank you for your comment. We do ask the guests to leave the keys at the front desk for security reasons. It helps us to ensure that only the guests can access the rooms. Our rooms are indeed cosy, fitting in the parisian standards, however we do propose Suites up to 25m² for a small additional cost. We propose English channels such as BBC World and CNN. Did you inform the front desk attendant about this issue? Best regards,