Best Western Plaza Hotel

Drottninggatan 9, Eskilstuna, 632 20, Sweden
based on 149 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plaza Hotel

The Best Western Plaza Hotel is a centrally located 4-Star hotel with a calm and relaxing atmosphere. The hotel is partly renovated in 2018 and offer rooms with high standard, good conference facilities, and a 24-hour gym. We have parking, free Wi-Fi show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
Drottninggatan 9, Eskilstuna, 632 20, Sweden

Reviews of Best Western Plaza Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 149 reviews
Excellent 16%
Very Good 35%
Average 34%
Poor 10%
Terrible 2%
Rating

sdokjfgqejrgnv, wrote review 05/02/2020

excellent location in the city centre

I have booked a superior single room. The room was noisy and I had to go to reception at 22:00 o'clock. It was not a problem to have a new room. Reception gave me double bed superior room without pric... more

Rating

777Irene777, wrote review 17/12/2019

Good hotel, Great Staff

I was ther on a bussines trip last week, and I really enjoy my stay there. The Hotel is just 200m from the railway station, and less than 5 min walking to the main square. The room was little but en... more

Owner Response
Plaza H, Receptionist at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Irene, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you also for your very kind words, I will pass it on to the rest of the staff as well :) We hope to see you back again soon, you really are a ray of sunshine and we enjoyed having you as our guest! Have a wonderful holiday and a happy new years. Kind Regards, Linnea, the Reception Best Western Plaza Hotel
Rating

58randyt, wrote review 09/06/2019

No AC/small room but not bad for the price

Before choosing a hotel, reading about all the amenities is important. So, when we read AC was available in the room, we chose BWPH. We were not happy to find out Best Western had not been honest on t... more

Owner Response
Plaza H, receptionist at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Randy, Thank you for your feedback. Our website does not state that we have AC, since we have never had so. Do you possibly know where it supposedly says that we have AC? The only thing I am able to find is WC. :-) Of course we do not want to wrongly inform our guests, and I am very sorry for the missunderstanding. If you do find anywhere that it says AC - I would greatly appreciate if you would be kind to forward this information to us, so that we can change it. I am not able, on any website, to find that it states "AC". However, I again want to apologise for the missunderstanding. I hope you had a good stay, besides the lack of airconditioning. Wish you a great day! Kindest regards, Denise, the reception
Rating

dawn p, wrote review 27/12/2018

Ms

100 metres from Central Station, 467k to Arlanda Airport via Stockholm Central and Arlanda Express. Unfortunately, repairs being done ( refurb much needed)... so no bar, restaurant closed. Lovely buff... more

Owner Response
Plaza H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your respond and Wellcome back to our new Lobby
Rating

FrnkS, wrote review 12/10/2018

Need of refurbishmen

The location of the hotel is right in the city center. The parking is very narrow and there are only a limited number of parking spaces available. The rooms to the street side are loud by the bus stop... more

Owner Response
Plaza H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your respond, there´s an ungoing renovation in the hotel. Next up is the Lobby.