• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plaza Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The hotel is a centrally located 4 star hotel with a calm and relaxing atmosphere. The hotel is renovated in 2011 and offer rooms with high standard, good conference facilities, ala carte restaurant and a 24 hour gym. We have parking, free Internet, coffee and tea maker in the room.

View more

Location

Drottninggatan 9
Eskilstuna
632 20
Sweden
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 632 20

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Drottninggatan 9
Eskilstuna
632 20
Sweden


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Strängnäs

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Arboga

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Västerås

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Katrineholm

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Örebro

  • 80 kilometer(s) from S&ödertälje

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Norrköping

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Stockholm

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Uppsala




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 127 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 17
Rating: 4 48
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 2
Rating

No AC/small room but not bad for the price

09/06/2019 58randyt, Palm Bay, Florida

Before choosing a hotel, reading about all the amenities is important. So, when we read AC was available in the room, we chose BWPH. We were not happy to find out Best Western had not been honest on t... more

Owner Response
Plaza H, receptionist at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Randy, Thank you for your feedback. Our website does not state that we have AC, since we have never had so. Do you possibly know where it supposedly says that we have AC? The only thing I am able to find is WC. :-) Of course we do not want to wrongly inform our guests, and I am very sorry for the missunderstanding. If you do find anywhere that it says AC - I would greatly appreciate if you would be kind to forward this information to us, so that we can change it. I am not able, on any website, to find that it states "AC". However, I again want to apologise for the missunderstanding. I hope you had a good stay, besides the lack of airconditioning. Wish you a great day! Kindest regards, Denise, the reception
Rating

OK place to stay

06/06/2019 pappyelliot, Paris, France

I stayed here together with my family (wife, 2 kids). While it still not the most "up to date" hotel, it's still worth its price and the staff was very friendly. It's close to the central station (so ... more

Owner Response
Plaza H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, I hope that the whole family had a good time staying with us. Welcome back, Kind regards Janine, reception
Rating

Ms

27/12/2018 dawn p, Burgess Hill, United Kingdom

100 metres from Central Station, 467k to Arlanda Airport via Stockholm Central and Arlanda Express. Unfortunately, repairs being done ( refurb much needed)... so no bar, restaurant closed. Lovely buff... more

Owner Response
Plaza H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your respond and Wellcome back to our new Lobby
Rating

Need of refurbishmen

12/10/2018 FrnkS, Trier, Germany

The location of the hotel is right in the city center. The parking is very narrow and there are only a limited number of parking spaces available. The rooms to the street side are loud by the bus stop... more

Owner Response
Plaza H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your respond, there´s an ungoing renovation in the hotel. Next up is the Lobby.
Rating

swedish service

08/06/2018 nigelf207, Lancaster, United Kingdom

the hotel is not as central as they would have you believe. it is very close to the railway station but a 10 minute walk into the town with all the restaurants and bars. after a dodgy start with extre... more

Owner Response
Plaza10, Informationsansvarig at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hi, thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We are sorry that you heard a lot of noise from the street and this is a thing that we hoped to be able to influence. Best Western Plaza Hotel are located at the beginning of the center, nearby many shopping centers and restaurants. On the other side of the center you can even find more restaurants and many bars. It takes about 1 to 5 minutes to go depends on where you are going. Thanks again for your review, Kindly regards Best Western Plaza Hotel