Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

55 N Litchfield Road, Goodyear, Arizona, 85338-1283, United States
based on 558 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

Located just minutes from Phoenix International Raceway, the University of Phoenix Stadium, and the Goodyear Air Park, the Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn is located near everything you want to see, do and experience in Phoenix. Located in the Phoe show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
55 N Litchfield Road, Goodyear, Arizona, 85338-1283, United States

Reviews of Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 558 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 28%
Average 20%
Poor 7%
Terrible 8%
Rating

137suzanne77, wrote review 30/07/2021

Good hotel

Great room n breakfast. Friendly and nice front girl..Elizabeth and cooking lady. Very quiet.. room are big and beds are soft.. clean and spacious.. lil fridge n microwave is a big plus.. overall I re... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Good afternoon and thank you for the feedback. It is much appreciated.
Rating

mesobuku, wrote review 22/07/2021

Good staff, good rooms and close to everything

Room was clean, staff was helpful. Internet worked well. Very good location for any services or needs that come up. Would stay again for a fair rate and solid location and clean comfortable room. Youn... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Good afternoon and thank you for your feedback. I do appreciate it very much. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. My staff is grateful for the vote of confidence. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Goodyear. Pls. have a good and safe weekend.
Rating

Leoshap60, wrote review 12/07/2021

Bestwestern Goodyear

This bestwestern has outdone itself with quality, service and value for my dollar. Cudos to all the staff for making my stay hassle free. And the breakfast was well above average. I will continue to ... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Good afternoon Mr. Shapiro. Thank you for the feedback. As always, we do appreciate it and thank you for your patronage. We are always here for you.
Rating

868bridgetd, wrote review 03/07/2021

Overpriced, Dirty and Poor Customer Service

We had a very poor experience here. When we first checked in, one of the members of our party was given a room that seemed as if someone was living out of it and was still dirty. The room was replac... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Good morning and thank you for the feedback. Sorry for the misunderstanding about your rate. The rate that was given you when you called in your reservation was the discounted rate for military personnel. This rate is not the per diem. To get the per diem rate mandated by the federal government, a military personnel has to present military credentials and travel orders. My front desk supervisor was just doing proper protocol. Thank you.
Rating

GtwnTraveller, wrote review 02/07/2021

Phoenix/Goodyear nightmare

The rooms here need to be completely gutted and renovated. The air conditioner couldn’t cool the room, and the pipes weren’t insulated enough to provide cool water. There were gaps around the door and... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback. As responded to on another social media venue, we are undergoing renovation of all rooms. Hopefully to finish by the end of August. As to the water temperature, the day of your stay with us, it was 118 degrees fahrenheit and pipes from the main line to the rooms are just 8" below ground. It takes a little bit of time to cool it off. Sorry for the inconvenience.