Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

55 N Litchfield Road, Goodyear, Arizona, 85338-1283, United States
based on 535 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

Located just minutes from Phoenix International Raceway, the University of Phoenix Stadium, and the Goodyear Air Park, the Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn is located near everything you want to see, do and experience in Phoenix. Located in the Phoe show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 535 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 28%
Average 21%
Poor 6%
Terrible 7%
Rating

439marye, wrote review 16/01/2020

Long-time BW rewards member, worst experience ever!

Booked and paid for room through customer service, who failed to mention it was the last room available, on the 2nd floor with no elevator available for my 89 year old mother. WTF is wrong with you pe... more

Owner Response
FelixB2035, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Good morning and thank you for your feedback. First and foremost, I do apologize for the inconvenience but there is nothing wrong with my staff. Your reservation was booked through BW reservation center at 10:33 pm on your day of arrival which was 1/15/20. You checked in at 10:49 pm. The reservation was not prepaid but that the hotel will collect payment. At check in, you were informed that the room is on the 2nd floor and that we have no elevators. This room was the last available room for the night. We were sold out. My front desk associate offered to release the reservation, with no penalty, but you refused. We clean and sweep all stairs and hallways everyday to avoid the issue of cigarette butts on the stairs and hallways. I am sorry but I have no control of guests littering the stairs with their cigarette butts. As of now, I have guests in the room that you stayed in and we have had no complaints of a non working toilet. The toilet reservoir for this room has those low conserving flows. Again, I do apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your membership.
Rating

robertsjohnjj, wrote review 14/01/2020

Hospitable staff and good breakfast

Ask for Ashley if you want excellent caring service. Breakfast was a nice addition to a welcoming stay. It was a difficult time in our lives and we were forced to stay at a hotel and it made life ea... more

Owner Response
FelixB2035, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the feedback. I will relay the compliment to Ashley. For sure, she'll be elated to hear that her work is much appreciated. Again, please give us a call whenever you need our services.
Rating

openlock, wrote review 11/01/2020

Great safe area for dogs.

Very nice rooms , staff was friendly and helpful. Dog area was convenient and clean. Coffee was great! Water for shower was a bit cool, parking with trailer was easy and location of hotel was very eas... more

Owner Response
FelixB2035, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback. I will extend the compliment to my staff. I am glad that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay. Hope to see you again.
Rating

jamesaR5158LZ, wrote review 06/01/2020

Best Western Experience

Everyone always greets you with a smile. Anything you require is always done enthusiastically. From Felix the manager to all employees working reception, maintenance and housekeeping, everyone is plea... more

Owner Response
FelixB2035, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence. It is much appreciated. We always try to make our property your home away from home. As always, we are always here for you.
Rating

arizonacowgirl1, wrote review 16/12/2019

Great location

The location of this hotel gave me easy access to the location of the photo shoot I was doing. The room was nice and clean. Super massage shower head and nice hot water! Love having a frig and microwa... more