Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

55 N Litchfield Road, Goodyear, Arizona, 85338-1283, United States
based on 552 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

Located just minutes from Phoenix International Raceway, the University of Phoenix Stadium, and the Goodyear Air Park, the Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn is located near everything you want to see, do and experience in Phoenix. Located in the Phoe show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
55 N Litchfield Road, Goodyear, Arizona, 85338-1283, United States

Reviews of Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 552 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 28%
Average 21%
Poor 7%
Terrible 8%
Rating

DavidWestLinn_OR, wrote review 29/03/2021

Outdated property, noisy, pigeon poop everywhere!!!

Room #1, mildew smell strong enough to water my eyes. Room #2, broken toilet. Room #3, broken toilet that we fixed, constant drip, drip drip out of bath faucet (annoying but not that big of a deal). C... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Good afternoon David. I have received your email and I intend to call you for some resolution to the issues that you have encountered during your stay. Talk to you soon.
Rating

jkwarin, wrote review 16/02/2021

ADA NOT ACCEPTABLE

I booked this room because of a three star rating. I need ADA accessibility. The room was not acceptable. There was not ADA parking except at the end of the building, there was a 3 inch lip into th... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry for the inconvenience. These are hard times. We were supposed to undergo renovations but it was put on hold due to COVID-19. My parking area has 7 containers full of renovation stuff. We will renovate all our rooms. It is just a matter of time. Again, so sorry for the inconvenience.
Rating

ebaybloo, wrote review 03/02/2021

Overpriced for the Yuck factor

There was hair around sink from prior guest shaving, coffee pot broken on arrival and staff could not replace it, truly grody carpet, overused beds and pillows. I needed a shower after I checked out. ... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for the inconvenience. Next time, please tell the front desk of your experience so that we may have the opportunity to correct it.
Rating

Luria K D, wrote review 02/01/2021

Good value

Staff were friendly, and the room was comfortable. No real complaints. The restaurant next store was awesome, great portions, great price and yummy. It was conveniently located and great value for wha... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and Happy New Year. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. For all your hotels needs, please do not hesitate to call us. We are always at your service.
Rating

onespann, wrote review 02/01/2021

AZ

Went next door to the bar to attend to party for the new year. Kudos, I’ll be back just because of the good vibe & the food & entertainment . Didn’t expect it...I’ll be back for sure to experience Goo... more

Owner Response
Felix Berces, General Manager at Best Western Phoenix Goodyear Inn, responded to this review
I am glad that you had a good time during your stay with us. Myself and my staff thank you and Happy New Year. I do appreciate very much your feedback.